Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Tablet for the $$
2/5/2013

Customer review by jenjason9

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by jenjason9
by jenjason9

I love this tablet. I have no problem with this tablet to date. I don't have any keyboard issues as the other review stated. I think this tablet stands up to my daughters expensive tablet in many ways. I would recommend to any one. It does not support Goggle Play though but comes with Mobile Market and has the same stuff as Google Play and also comes with Amazon App. Comes with several internal games already on it + several different applications and 2 free movies! I have nothing but good things to say.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenjason9
Cowan , TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value at the price point
2/4/2013

Customer review by Lorenmom

4.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Lorenmom
by Lorenmom

This tablet is purchaed for my daughter, first, I didn't expect much from the price point. But after few days using, it did surprise me a lot. Working flawlessly to do my browing, watching video, emails... I can just carry it with me all the time while doing chores. It's great value, now I have to buy my daughter another one.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lorenmom
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/8/2013

Customer review by onlinegrandmothershopper

4.0 stars 2/8/2013 by onlinegrandmothershopper
by onlinegrandmothershopper

I bought this tablet for my 13 year old grandson for Christmas. Was a perfect tablet for what he needed. Although within 1 month, he had cracked the screen. I had purchased the extended warranty for this item, so after making 1 phone call, I had a mailing label to return item, and within 2 days I had a refund certificate to purchase another tablet. I am so impressed with the way this whole transaction was handled! Go Walmart Extended Warranty plan! You can't lose.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlinegrandmothershopper
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Letter Cases are super sensitive
1/30/2013

Customer review by MountainHomeID

1.0 stars 1/30/2013 by MountainHomeID
by MountainHomeID

Very nice looking tablet but cases are super sensitive really hard to type correctly. So cheap and look so nice but does not function well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MountainHomeID
ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/23/2013

Customer review by WalmartAccociate

4.0 stars 2/23/2013 by WalmartAccociate
by WalmartAccociate

my only problem with this tablet is that the camera is on the front and not on the back of the tablet. But otherwise LOVE it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartAccociate
Hayward, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok if you're intrested in music
2/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 2/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pretty slow on YouTube, Web browser and Amazon appstore + 1mobile but other then that it's pretty good for a $100 tablet that's as slim and big as it is. its also a capacitive so that's a plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not what i thaught
3/1/2013

Customer review by 509sky

2.0 stars 3/1/2013 by 509sky
by 509sky

Not the android with play store like my phone has.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
509sky
happy Valley Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/11/2013

Customer review by alidar77

1.0 stars 3/11/2013 by alidar77
by alidar77

Would randomly quit charging even though it would be plugged in. Would plug it in at night, make sure it was charging, check it in the morning...it would have like 17% battery life. To top that off, it wouldn't even hold the charge. We could download apps, but then it would not allow us to open them. I returned it after about 8 days of messing with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alidar77
Steeleville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.