Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Easy to assemble
12/27/2013

Customer review by Kimmiecas

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Kimmiecas
by Kimmiecas

My stepmom and I bought this stroller for our grand baby and my daughter loved it. She said it was easy to put together and lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmiecas
Pompano Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
3/2/2014

Customer review by pbellard

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by pbellard
by pbellard

Over all extreamly easy to assemble. Wish the under carry held more. Other than that it is a amazing product. I wouldnt trade it for anything!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pbellard
houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller!
8/17/2013

Customer review by Grandma50

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by Grandma50
by Grandma50

I bought this for my grandchild and it proved to be a great purchase. It is lightweight and folds easily into the trunk of the car. It has held up well and I have another grandchild on the way and plan to use it for years to come!

Grandma50
GREATEST GIFT!
1/19/2013

Customer review by mommymary

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by mommymary
by mommymary

I received the fast action fold stroller as a gift and it is fantastic! It really is as easy as 1, 2, 3. I have a 5 year old and a newborn and I need simplicity and safety and that is what this stroller offers. The extra large under basket is great for holding everything a mom or dad needs while out with their children.

mommymary
Most Convenient Stroller EVER!
1/19/2013

Customer review by MomOf4Girls

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by MomOf4Girls
by MomOf4Girls

As a mother of 4, I have used several strollers. The FastAction Fold LX is by far the most convenient stroller I have used! The one-second fold is definitely a mom's best friend!

MomOf4Girls
love, love, love it
1/19/2013

Customer review by granny

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by granny
by granny

I purchased this stroller for the use with my grandson. I needed something that I could be used with the infant car seat and that he could grow into. This stroller is so easy to open and close and is very lightweight. I would highly recommend this stroller to anyone.

granny
Obsession
1/20/2013

Customer review by Rachael0823

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Rachael0823
by Rachael0823

My husband is obsessed with how fast and easy it folds down and pops up! I love all the safety features! Very impressed! We are first time parents and spent hours picking out our travel system. Graco saved us! It was a stroller that wasn't only lightweight and looked georgous, it was a stroller we could actually figure out!

Rachael0823
Easy to use
7/27/2014

Customer review by RALima

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by RALima
by RALima

Easy to use and transport, I will recommend to use Graco all of my friends

RALima
Easier trips
1/20/2013

Customer review by Lonely29

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Lonely29
by Lonely29

I was looking for a easy to go, fold in and out stroller and found this one. I was a first time mom so I was looking for something convenient easy to use. Couldn't be happier. My quick trips to the store are easy. I truly recommend this item.

Lonely29
Great stroller
1/18/2013

Customer review by natty

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by natty
by natty

I just recently bought this stroller. We had used our old one for 10 years for our kids and relatives kids. The stroller is easy to fold and is so easy to put the car seat on,

natty
Great gift :)
1/18/2013

Customer review by stellasmom

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by stellasmom
by stellasmom

We recieved this stroller in the jacqueline print. The print is adorable. The stroller folds fast and seems pretty durable.

stellasmom
Awesome Stroller!!!
1/19/2013

Customer review by ajabsmama

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by ajabsmama
by ajabsmama

Love this stroller! Easy to fold, light and small for my car when I travel! Graco is perfect and flawless when it comes to their strollers!

ajabsmama
Beautiful Stroller
1/21/2013

Customer review by luckey4

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by luckey4
by luckey4

Husband and I are really impressed with the quality and appearance of this stroller! We are expecting our baby girl in early April so we will find out soon about the durability of it. but so far so good!

luckey4
so much storage!
4/25/2015

Customer review by summerlynn

5.0 stars 4/25/2015 by summerlynn
by summerlynn

I bought this for my first child, and the stroller is super light weight and easy to use. The storage is amazing and the built in drink holders Are a really nice feature. It also fits well in the back of my car which is great.

summerlynn
awsome stroller
4/30/2015

Customer review by tammysch

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by tammysch
by tammysch

I bought this 1 month ago and me and my baby love it we use it ever day

tammysch
Very sturdy lightweight stroller!!
4/30/2015

Customer review by Carolyn1982

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Carolyn1982
by Carolyn1982

This is such a great stroller. Very sturdy and lightweight. Had the stroller with my son and bought another when my daughter was born last year.

Carolyn1982
Drink and drive
4/30/2015

Customer review by Fernandalaf

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Fernandalaf
by Fernandalaf

One of my favorite things in the world is drinking tea, black tea. Black tea for me is one of the most important activities for me on my daily routine, as it is walking with my baby in the morning. Graco classic conect stroller is super easy to drive while i can drink my tea, its super soft and light. I enjoy both,walking my baby and my tea at the same time, with no limits.

Fernandalaf
Awesome investment!
4/30/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I know many people that can't wait to just use an umbrella stroller & get rid of the big bulky stroller....let me tell you, this is my all time favorite baby item ever. Sure it takes up more trunk space then an umbrella stroller, but hey when you are shopping at a mall and have multiple bags (purse, diaper bag, bottle bag), THEN purchase clothes on top of that....this is a great stroller. If the baby gets fussy, it can easily be spun around so they can see you, and lays all the way down (while still having room underneath for storage). It is the best!

An anonymous customer
Great Stroller
5/1/2015

Customer review by Sandi87

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by Sandi87
by Sandi87

This stroller is so easy to fold up and fold back out to use. My son loves it.

Sandi87
Bulky and awkward to fold
1/17/2013

Customer review by mama2adam72

3.0 stars 1/17/2013 by mama2adam72
by mama2adam72

This stroller is sturdy but its bulky, especially when folded. It also folds inside facing out instead of outside facing it, making it weird to carry.

mama2adam72
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews