Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Toddlers will love this.
7/21/2013

Customer review by kcsgg

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by kcsgg
by kcsgg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

You get more than what you pay for on this product. How refreshing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcsgg
Akron,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the kids if the adult survives set-up
5/30/2013

Customer review by 2beaglemama

2.0 stars 5/30/2013 by 2beaglemama
by 2beaglemama

My 20mo & 8mo olds love this, but I was about to chuck it across the neighborhood before I ever got them in it. There are NO instructions, other than not to dive in it and supervise children. Duh. Nothing was included to inflate it. I manually inflated it, by mouth, which took well over an hour. The valves are poorly placed, especially since they didn't bother telling which sections to inflate first. Hint: it's not the wall, apparently. I fully expected for the price I paid to at least get an adapter for a pump, and I reasonably expected instructions. Also, you would think there would be a way of cycling the water from the pool through the sprinkler so that it does not over fill. All I can figure is you're supposed to put your kids in there with no water and use the sprinkler part to fill it. And the slide is useless; you're far better off with a traditional solid plastic slide that actually has steps and can hold a child big enough to enjoy it. This thing had better hold up well.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2beaglemama
SE TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Pool
3/12/2013

Customer review by disasterpiece

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by disasterpiece
by disasterpiece

Bought this for my 3 kids and all of their friends to play in. It is a great little pool with a perfect depth for toddlers. The "umbrella" sprinkler in the middle was a little difficult to inflate with the air compressor. It kept wanting to over inflate on one side and not inflate at all on the other side. We had to squeeze it so the air would distribute properly. The slide is cute and the kids loved it. My kids didn't really like the sprinkler to be turned on but that is their personal preference. I am probably going to buy another one this year due to the one we bought last year getting damaged. The damage was not due to regular use and the pool was sturdy and tough enough to withstand even the roughest child we had play in it. Something I have made a habit of doing is using a tarp under these type of pools to help protect them from being popped from the underside.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disasterpiece
Wytheville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
good value!!!
2/10/2013

Customer review by elvitanav

4.0 stars 2/10/2013 by elvitanav
by elvitanav

I bought last year for my two kids (2 and 5 years old), they really love this, and its good to take them outside everyday.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elvitanav
hialeah,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
5/18/2013

Customer review by Kirtay

1.0 stars 5/18/2013 by Kirtay
by Kirtay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so excited to surprise my 2 & 4 year old with this pool, but was VERY disappointed when I received the pool and it already had a leak in it! I will be returning it and I am going to toysrus to get another one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kirtay
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tons of fun!
7/11/2013

Customer review by Elle1744

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Elle1744
by Elle1744
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my two year old niece and one and a half year old nephew. They had the best time playing in it. It is so adorable and the slide actually it worked, I didn't think it would. The kids definitely had a blast. It did take a lot to blow it up though so, you will definitely need some type of pump.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elle1744
Baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Pool
5/29/2013

Customer review by Sunshine1124

4.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Sunshine1124
by Sunshine1124

Love this pool. My little girl had so much fun with the slide and the little toys. Love that the water pours form the little umbrella for those really hot days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine1124
Larose, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Strong
7/26/2013

Customer review by DistortedEarth

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by DistortedEarth
by DistortedEarth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son has a habit of biting things. He continuously bites the umbrella and toy crabs. So far it has survived. He has a lot of fun with it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DistortedEarth
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Had a hole in it on the first inflation.
6/27/2013

Customer review by PBuyer1234

1.0 stars 6/27/2013 by PBuyer1234
by PBuyer1234

Had a hole in it on the first inflation, so disappointing for the kids!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PBuyer1234
truth201
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34