Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 69 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews
so beautiful
3/5/2014

Customer review by Nyame

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by Nyame
by Nyame

This is the best ever hands down....at first I was not sure if I should get it due to the price...infact babieRUs has it for 269.00 in a different color. Luckly I found this one on walmart for the best price. I must have went the babieRUs store more than 10 x just to compare the different play yards...this is sturdy, beautiful, easy to put together...I did it in less than 20min. Thanks to youtube. I posted so pics bellow.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nyame
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very helpful product
3/10/2014

Customer review by Lisa2Lynn

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Lisa2Lynn
by Lisa2Lynn

Really suited our needs for travel with baby and smaller sized sleeping area in our room while a new born. Also really like that their is a vibration setting built right in!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisa2Lynn
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better then I expected
6/8/2014

Customer review by 3rdkidseasy

4.0 stars 6/8/2014 by 3rdkidseasy
by 3rdkidseasy

The pack and play is huge! The storage is incredible, the changing table just swings over. There is an mp3 attachment that was a huge surprise! Seriously nice.The bassenite is easy to assemble and light weight enough to tote around room to room. 4 out of 5 because it was rather expensive. So my expectations were high.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3rdkidseasy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product
2/15/2014

Customer review by MrsGuidry

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by MrsGuidry
by MrsGuidry

LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsGuidry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
2/18/2014

Customer review by SuperTiff

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by SuperTiff
by SuperTiff

This is like the Cadillac of sleeps systems. We love it

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperTiff
Guntersville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this set!!!!
1/13/2015

Customer review by nenette22000

5.0 stars 1/13/2015 by nenette22000
by nenette22000

Fell in love with this set the minute I saw it... assembling wasn't too bad...love the texture. To my surprise it's very spacing it's pretty big and looks Comfortable for the baby...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nenette22000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This has it all!!!
6/28/2014

Customer review by JTaylor

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by JTaylor
by JTaylor

As a first time mom, I was between this and a traditional bassinet. I went with this pack n play due to its flexible with traveling knowing that I would be between NY and MI for school and visiting family. This was great! I was able to use the bassinet the entire first 6 months and I had a baby in the 99th and 95th for height and weight, respectively. I use the pack n play for naps and sometimes as a crib since it can be easily moved between my room and her room. This was a great idea and I'm glad this was available for my first born.

JTaylor
A necessity!
2/2/2013

Customer review by Ajjmom

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Ajjmom
by Ajjmom

A necessity with kids for a long period of time! So handy to take places but also nice enough to use permanently

Ajjmom
Awesome system
8/15/2013

Customer review by Shay

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Shay
by Shay

I got this as a gift and was very skeptical in the beginning. Once I put my daughter in it she went right to sleep which in turn helped me sleep. I love that I can bring it anywhere I need to in the house get my cleaning done and have the baby close by.

Shay
Life saver
1/21/2013

Customer review by Momto1

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Momto1
by Momto1

After having a c-section and having to sleep in a recliner and then being a first time nervous mom, the day 2 night sleep system was such a great thing. My daughter slept in hers for the first 6 months of her life. After that she used it when we went out of town because it folded up in a neat pack and was not to heavy to carry. I would suggest this item to anyone who is expecting from their first to their last.

Momto1
Love It
2/25/2013

Customer review by MsWhyte

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by MsWhyte
by MsWhyte

This was the best purchase. Not only did it provide a sleep area for our newborn in our bedroom, but it grows with our needs. Best of all spending a little more up front saved us lots of money in the end; since we did not have to buy 5 or 6 separate items.

MsWhyte
Simple usage
4/27/2015

Customer review by Danpd33

5.0 stars 4/27/2015 by Danpd33
by Danpd33

This was a great purchase and meets and exceeds all of our needs.

Danpd33
The BEST!
4/30/2015

Customer review by Merlyn15

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Merlyn15
by Merlyn15

I bought this for my first child and it was amazing!

Merlyn15
Baby loves it
4/30/2015

Customer review by Ateya

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Ateya
by Ateya

What a way to have so many things in one bed. I love it and baby does too!

Ateya
Great Grandma Tool!!
4/30/2015

Customer review by mom5mac

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by mom5mac
by mom5mac

As a Grandmother of 6 (and one on the way), I don't know what I would do without a pack n play! We can put it anywhere in the house and know that our precious grandbaby will sleep comfortably and saftley. Thank You Graco for this awesome product!!

mom5mac
Great concept
4/30/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

When I had a newborn, this was great to keep in the living room for easy diaper changes or to keep her comfy in the bassinet! Very easy to fold up & store away, or take with you on the go.

An anonymous customer
Love everything about this system!
4/30/2015

Customer review by JustJanelleB

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by JustJanelleB
by JustJanelleB

Our son slept in the bassinet next to our bed for the first months and used the napper portion of the pak n play up until he started really squirming around and started sitting up on his own. The vibrating nap section was amazing it helped on super fussy nap times. Same goes for us using the changing station. The pak and play it's self is super east to collapse and set up. I used it for almost a year as a crib since my husband was deployed and I was staying with family and it has held up to everyday wear and tear and still looks like the day we pulled it out of the box.

JustJanelleB
Great sleep for newborns
4/30/2015

Customer review by Angledusty

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Angledusty
by Angledusty

I bought this April 2014. We loved that our son could fall asleep in bassinet and at night just Carrie him up in it. He would stay asleep. I loved the storage it had for newborn sleepers and diaper.

Angledusty
The ultimate kit
4/30/2015

Customer review by BusyMomof4

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by BusyMomof4
by BusyMomof4

The set makes it easy to have a comfy space for baby ready no matter where you need to go. As a mother who now has 4 children, I found the bassinet invaluable to keep baby nice and close for feeding times during the night, and the pack and play is designed in a way that makes it harder for my smaller children to climb inside (high walls). The space under the changing area was ingenuous! I have everything on had at a moments notice, from diapering needs to supplies if I need to give a quick sponge bath. Plus it has a hookup for you phone... seriously, why wouldn't I love this product?

BusyMomof4
Long lasting and durable.
4/30/2015

Customer review by Niesha10

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Niesha10
by Niesha10

I bought one for my daughter and it was love at first sight. Not only did I get to use it for her I also got to use it for my son who was born a year and a half later. The bed was easy access to get baby in and out. Changer was amazing.

Niesha10
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews