Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 119 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

119 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
103
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 116 total reviews
Awesome Booster!
2/26/2013

Customer review by GooseCreekMom

5.0 stars by GooseCreekMom

My son is 4 1/2 (42 inches and 44 pounds) and is also broad shouldered so he outgrew the Graco Nautilus and was too big/broad shouldered for the "regular" Graco Highback Booster seats because he couldn't sit all the way back because his arms would be pushed forward a little. We have had this car seat for almost a month now and it is awesome. The fact that it latches to the car is even better. My son sat in the regular Graco booster seat and his car seat would move around in his seat and his drink would fall out of the cup holder when ever I turned left or right. This car seat's cup holder is great and is what he is used to from the Nautilus and the toy/snack holder is great. I would highly recommend this car seat to anyone that is looking.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GooseCreekMom
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!!!
10/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

We Bought this seat with the latch and it is awesome. It stays in place and doesn't move at all. I feel that this seat is much safer. It is Very comfortable, washes easily and the cup holder is convenient to hold snacks and sippy cups. The adjustable back ensure the perfect fit while your child is growing.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Jacksonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Far, So Good
3/6/2013

Customer review by drcortez05

5.0 stars by drcortez05

We've only had these car seats for a little over a week. But they've been great so far. The look great, fit well in the car and the kids love being in their big kid seats!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
drcortez05
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/13/2013

Customer review by mondaygirl1

5.0 stars by mondaygirl1

My grandson loves the seat, it is easy to get in and out of. I like it the best because it is so easy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mondaygirl1
price, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/8/2013

Customer review by goska59

5.0 stars by goska59

We bought this carseat for our almost 4 years old son and he just loves it. it's very comfortable and colors are great too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
goska59
mt prospect il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it !!
4/14/2014

Customer review by BooBear18

5.0 stars by BooBear18

I was looking for a high back booster that latched like a car seat, and had the safety and security of a car seat. This fits the bill perfectly !!! The side impact holds up their heads if they fall asleep and my kids love these. I will be buying a set for my husbands truck soon.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BooBear18
Northport, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
son loves it
3/5/2014

Customer review by momma123678

5.0 stars by momma123678

It looks like a race cat seat.( that's a plus for my 6 yr old son) Its a good size for my small car. Seams secure. The price is right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momma123678
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best on the market
3/9/2014

Customer review by MsBigbaby

5.0 stars by MsBigbaby

I love that it's super light and easy to install & remove. I bought one foe each vehicle we have!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsBigbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No Complaints
4/15/2014

Customer review by ConnorsMomHasGotItGoingOn

5.0 stars by ConnorsMomHasGotItGoingOn

Booster is just what we were looking for. Found it on Insurance Institute for Highway Safety on the 'best list' with both the high back and as a booster without the back. This was important to us as we want to transition slowly and not have to buy yet another seat. http://www.iihs.org/iihs/ratings/child-boosters/best-bets. It's sturdy yet lightweight and easy to install. It is very comfortable for our son. He loves the added pull out tray for his toys or sunglasses. The tether is a nice bonus. It gives the seat some added stability which is great when you're used to a car seat that is pinned down solid to the car. I was worried about getting just a booster seat that sits in the car with no latch keeping it in place. Happy to find this one with a tether. Getting another for grandparents' cars. Very happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ConnorsMomHasGotItGoingOn
S. Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
3/5/2014

Customer review by VoKho

5.0 stars by VoKho

It was very easy to put together and my child loves her new seat. I also like the latch hook because the seat doesn't wiggle when making a turn.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VoKho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This seat is perfect!
5/18/2014

Customer review by Missy0408

5.0 stars by Missy0408

I love this booster seat! I have a compact car and it fits great. The latch feature is awesome and my son loves this seat and the secret compartment where he puts his toys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Missy0408
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I had 2 return
4/12/2014

Customer review by MsDallas

3.0 stars by MsDallas

This product was easy 2 put together and I liked it as a second seat for our other vehicle 4 my 18 month old but I had 2 return it for two reasons. My son met the weight requirement but didn't meet the height requirement for the seat and secondly utilizing the seat belt only I felt he could slide out of the seat. I need something with straps on the actual seat to ensure he is secured by more than the lap belt of the seat belt. I ordered online but was able 2 return at local store without issue.

Was this review helpful? (2) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsDallas
Dallas Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
5/23/2014

Customer review by Ahbreed

5.0 stars by Ahbreed

My son looks comfortable and I really like the easy latch system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ahbreed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good one with reclining and latch
1/26/2014

Customer review by verygoodraj

5.0 stars by verygoodraj

a good one for people looking for reclining booster seat. we bought two - both my kids enjoys it. like the latching part - the seat does not move at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
verygoodraj
nashville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and Flexible Design
10/1/2013

Customer review by Altenia

5.0 stars by Altenia

My nearly 5 years young daughter was so thrilled to use it as a big girl. Her happiness is so obvious and the design is excellent. The only thing that I would change is the upper seat belt guide. My daughter has a little issue to pull the seat belt down to a sufficient length so that it can be latched easily. It could be designed as a larger sideway U-shape hook from the bottom up/top down where the seat belt can be easily align with the mounting of the car while maintaining the integrity of safety. Nothing is perfect in the world; it is as good as gets. Perhaps, she needs some more training.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Altenia
Santa Ana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love how it does not move around
6/6/2014

Customer review by njkmother

5.0 stars by njkmother

Love how it does not move around, safe and secure in the car

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
njkmother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
1/21/2014

Customer review by 3207

5.0 stars by 3207

I think they need to make all booster seat with the latch. Safety is the key for me and my kids love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3207
Madison,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love that it latches
10/13/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Bought this booster seat for my 4 1/2 year old son. The sides make it comfortable when he's sleeping in the car and the latch makes it super secure. I would recommend this product. We are buying a second one to have in his grandparents car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2013

Customer review by bnbnbnbnbn

5.0 stars by bnbnbnbnbn

We bought this booster car seat for my 6 year-old daughter (50 lbs. and 50"). It's a perfect fit for her and it feels safe to us. She loves the cup holder and the little drawer on the side! It took just a few second to install it. This latch system is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bnbnbnbnbn
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to use
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I purchased two of these seats for my twin grandchildren and they love them. They were easy to put together and easy to install. I like that they are not only adjustable for height but as they grow they can be used for just booster seats. The only complaint I have is I wish that the cup holders could be easily removed for cleaning. Other than that, love them and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 116 total reviews