Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 162 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

162 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

162 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
135
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 159 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 159 total reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews
Awesome Booster!
2/26/2013

Customer review by GooseCreekMom

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by GooseCreekMom
by GooseCreekMom

My son is 4 1/2 (42 inches and 44 pounds) and is also broad shouldered so he outgrew the Graco Nautilus and was too big/broad shouldered for the "regular" Graco Highback Booster seats because he couldn't sit all the way back because his arms would be pushed forward a little. We have had this car seat for almost a month now and it is awesome. The fact that it latches to the car is even better. My son sat in the regular Graco booster seat and his car seat would move around in his seat and his drink would fall out of the cup holder when ever I turned left or right. This car seat's cup holder is great and is what he is used to from the Nautilus and the toy/snack holder is great. I would highly recommend this car seat to anyone that is looking.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GooseCreekMom
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!!!
10/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We Bought this seat with the latch and it is awesome. It stays in place and doesn't move at all. I feel that this seat is much safer. It is Very comfortable, washes easily and the cup holder is convenient to hold snacks and sippy cups. The adjustable back ensure the perfect fit while your child is growing.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Jacksonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Far, So Good
3/6/2013

Customer review by drcortez05

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by drcortez05
by drcortez05

We've only had these car seats for a little over a week. But they've been great so far. The look great, fit well in the car and the kids love being in their big kid seats!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drcortez05
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/13/2013

Customer review by mondaygirl1

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by mondaygirl1
by mondaygirl1

My grandson loves the seat, it is easy to get in and out of. I like it the best because it is so easy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mondaygirl1
price, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/8/2013

Customer review by goska59

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by goska59
by goska59

We bought this carseat for our almost 4 years old son and he just loves it. it's very comfortable and colors are great too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goska59
mt prospect il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it !!
4/14/2014

Customer review by BooBear18

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by BooBear18
by BooBear18

I was looking for a high back booster that latched like a car seat, and had the safety and security of a car seat. This fits the bill perfectly !!! The side impact holds up their heads if they fall asleep and my kids love these. I will be buying a set for my husbands truck soon.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BooBear18
Northport, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
3/5/2014

Customer review by VoKho

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by VoKho
by VoKho

It was very easy to put together and my child loves her new seat. I also like the latch hook because the seat doesn't wiggle when making a turn.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VoKho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
son loves it
3/5/2014

Customer review by momma123678

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by momma123678
by momma123678

It looks like a race cat seat.( that's a plus for my 6 yr old son) Its a good size for my small car. Seams secure. The price is right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momma123678
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best on the market
3/9/2014

Customer review by MsBigbaby

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by MsBigbaby
by MsBigbaby

I love that it's super light and easy to install & remove. I bought one foe each vehicle we have!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsBigbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No Complaints
4/15/2014

Customer review by ConnorsMomHasGotItGoingOn

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by ConnorsMomHasGotItGoingOn
by ConnorsMomHasGotItGoingOn

Booster is just what we were looking for. Found it on Insurance Institute for Highway Safety on the 'best list' with both the high back and as a booster without the back. This was important to us as we want to transition slowly and not have to buy yet another seat. http://www.iihs.org/iihs/ratings/child-boosters/best-bets. It's sturdy yet lightweight and easy to install. It is very comfortable for our son. He loves the added pull out tray for his toys or sunglasses. The tether is a nice bonus. It gives the seat some added stability which is great when you're used to a car seat that is pinned down solid to the car. I was worried about getting just a booster seat that sits in the car with no latch keeping it in place. Happy to find this one with a tether. Getting another for grandparents' cars. Very happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConnorsMomHasGotItGoingOn
S. Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This seat is perfect!
5/18/2014

Customer review by Missy0408

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by Missy0408
by Missy0408

I love this booster seat! I have a compact car and it fits great. The latch feature is awesome and my son loves this seat and the secret compartment where he puts his toys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missy0408
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I had 2 return
4/12/2014

Customer review by MsDallas

3.0 stars 4/12/2014 by MsDallas
by MsDallas

This product was easy 2 put together and I liked it as a second seat for our other vehicle 4 my 18 month old but I had 2 return it for two reasons. My son met the weight requirement but didn't meet the height requirement for the seat and secondly utilizing the seat belt only I felt he could slide out of the seat. I need something with straps on the actual seat to ensure he is secured by more than the lap belt of the seat belt. I ordered online but was able 2 return at local store without issue.

Was this review helpful? (2) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsDallas
Dallas Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to use
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased two of these seats for my twin grandchildren and they love them. They were easy to put together and easy to install. I like that they are not only adjustable for height but as they grow they can be used for just booster seats. The only complaint I have is I wish that the cup holders could be easily removed for cleaning. Other than that, love them and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2013

Customer review by bnbnbnbnbn

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by bnbnbnbnbn
by bnbnbnbnbn

We bought this booster car seat for my 6 year-old daughter (50 lbs. and 50"). It's a perfect fit for her and it feels safe to us. She loves the cup holder and the little drawer on the side! It took just a few second to install it. This latch system is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bnbnbnbnbn
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2013

Customer review by hgmm

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by hgmm
by hgmm

I like GRACO CARSEATS, this is the second GRACO CARSEAT, I have purchased, I like the head support and the latch system, and the CUPHOLDER and the ARMREST. I purchased this one for my two year old granddaughter, she was ready for a booster CARSEAT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hgmm
lynch oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
Nice and Flexible Design
10/1/2013

Customer review by Altenia

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Altenia
by Altenia

My nearly 5 years young daughter was so thrilled to use it as a big girl. Her happiness is so obvious and the design is excellent. The only thing that I would change is the upper seat belt guide. My daughter has a little issue to pull the seat belt down to a sufficient length so that it can be latched easily. It could be designed as a larger sideway U-shape hook from the bottom up/top down where the seat belt can be easily align with the mounting of the car while maintaining the integrity of safety. Nothing is perfect in the world; it is as good as gets. Perhaps, she needs some more training.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Altenia
Santa Ana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Booster!
11/14/2013

Customer review by PattyMGP

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by PattyMGP
by PattyMGP

Sturdy, looks great, compact and best of all my son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PattyMGP
South Kent, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
1/21/2014

Customer review by 3207

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by 3207
by 3207

I think they need to make all booster seat with the latch. Safety is the key for me and my kids love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3207
Madison,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good one with reclining and latch
1/26/2014

Customer review by verygoodraj

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by verygoodraj
by verygoodraj

a good one for people looking for reclining booster seat. we bought two - both my kids enjoys it. like the latching part - the seat does not move at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verygoodraj
nashville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great highback booster
5/17/2014

Customer review by Owensmomtobe

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by Owensmomtobe
by Owensmomtobe

My husband and I really like this booster. We love that it latches to the car. My son says it comfortable and he fell asleep in it today. My younger son is asking for a big boy seat. We will be ordering another one for my husband's truck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Owensmomtobe
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 159 total reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews