Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
Nice booster seat
3/17/2013

Customer review by Daisymarie41

4.0 stars by Daisymarie41

I like how secure the seat is when latched, plus it is a breeze to latch and unlatch. The shoulder belt positioning clip can be a bit tricky to attach/unattach but once you figure it out its pretty simple. It looks really nice and I like that it has a cup holder and snack tray. However it seems these seats could always use more padding in the seat-my daughter has complained of it being too hard. Overall it's a great seat for the price and I feel it's safe!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Daisymarie41
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy, Solid, Reasonable Quality
8/8/2013

Customer review by Core781

5.0 stars by Core781

Everything was easy about these seats. Quality could be better but they are solid overall, but you can't expect much from a seat that costs under $50.. The easily adjustable anchor system is the only reason I swapped it out with my old seats. I would not allow my children to sit in a floating booster seat, even though they are certified safe by the powers that be. My children are happy to have a "adult" style belt now, and they have much more room. If I could have Graco make any improvements it would be to increase the quality of the foam padding in the seat and the back of the seat, this is a problem I see with most car seats today. I cut thin sheets of closed cell foam and added it to the critical areas. The existing foam on the seats is insufficient to maintain comfort for long trips. I ensured that the foam would not interfere with the functionality of the seat, but it would be nice if the manufacturer would take the initiative to add a few layers of foam to make a comfortable seat for kids. We ordered a second set of seats for Grammies car because we liked them so much.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Core781
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well Pleased
1/22/2014

Customer review by LadyBabs805

5.0 stars by LadyBabs805

I'm happy with this purchase and my granddaughter is thrilled with her big girl carseat. The cup holder is sturdy, large and deep. The hidden snack tray was an added bonus. The entire seat is well built and just what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LadyBabs805
Coastal Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great backless booster.
2/20/2014

Customer review by HeatherMA

5.0 stars by HeatherMA

I purchased this for my almost 8 yr old. I loved this one because it latches I to the car and you do not need to seatbelt it when not in use. It works great and I know my daughter will get years of use with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HeatherMA
Lowell, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best booster seat to come on the market
6/26/2014

Customer review by SkyHigh44

5.0 stars by SkyHigh44

The hook latches that connect to the car seats keeps the booster from sliding around in the seat. Great improvement.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SkyHigh44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect seat!
7/15/2014

Customer review by HHOscar

5.0 stars by HHOscar

MY daughter loved the seat immediately. Set up was easy. Love the way it hooks onto the seat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HHOscar
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Booster Car Seat
3/14/2014

Customer review by Allison2014

5.0 stars by Allison2014

My 4 year old daughter loves her Booster Car Seat. The padding of the seat is ok. The material of the seat is sturdy. All together, I would recommend this car seat!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Allison2014
Tuscaloosa, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So pleased with the latch
9/21/2014

Customer review by Workinhard4thewknd

5.0 stars by Workinhard4thewknd

I'm so pleased that I was able to find a backless booster with the LATCH system! The color is cute and the design is functional.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Workinhard4thewknd
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the latch.
8/24/2014

Customer review by ranchingmom

5.0 stars by ranchingmom

It is nice having a booster that you can latch into your car. I have another booster without the latching system, and it slides all over the place. My daughter loves the cup holder, and I love how it doesn't have to be popped out of the seat. It is very easy for her to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ranchingmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
8/5/2014

Customer review by supermom5000

4.0 stars by supermom5000

Very easy to install. Secures with the latch system so I feel like it would keep them extra secure in case of accident

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
supermom5000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for the price
8/12/2014

Customer review by itsmeagain2

5.0 stars by itsmeagain2

This booster fits all my needs. Latch system, sturdy, comfortable and cup holder included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
itsmeagain2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT
2/24/2015

Customer review by BAXmom

5.0 stars by BAXmom

The latches are great! Perfect for my 4 year old to sit comfortably, securely and feel like a "big kid" too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BAXmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice
8/12/2014

Customer review by Okeydokeyo

5.0 stars by Okeydokeyo

Great car seat with deep cup holder

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Okeydokeyo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit for my granddaughter
6/27/2014

Customer review by Twiggy24

5.0 stars by Twiggy24

Went from a high back booster to this backless one and what a great choice. I love that it tethers to my seat so my "Little Miss Independent" can get in and out by grabbing the seat and it stays in place. She says it is very comfy too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Twiggy24
Fairmont, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice seat
1/31/2015

Customer review by JGos

5.0 stars by JGos

This booster seat is well made and VERY easy to install and remove from vehicles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JGos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
7/4/2014

Customer review by Lionking92101

5.0 stars by Lionking92101

Love it. Easy to use and light weight and has latch for stability and the price is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lionking92101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
2/16/2015

Customer review by prestl

5.0 stars by prestl

The booster seat fits my 5 year old perfect. The easy installation and removal is a snap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
prestl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty color
9/15/2014

Customer review by NadiaandJayasmommt

5.0 stars by NadiaandJayasmommt

Worth the price,I feel like my daughter is well protected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NadiaandJayasmommt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Booster Seat
1/25/2015

Customer review by Capgirl4

5.0 stars by Capgirl4

I wanted a booster seat that latched to the car and didn't wiggle every time my child got in and got out. This is perfect for what I needed! And I love that it comes in different colors too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Capgirl4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS BOOSTER!
5/21/2013

Customer review by MissSparkle

5.0 stars by MissSparkle

I could not be happier with this purchase. My daughter is on the smaller side, and she loves how this boosts her up and with the LATCH system, makes her (and me!) feel secure! Also, the pink and gray color looks so cute with the interior of my car! I feel so much better knowing that she is SAFE. It gives me Peace of Mind! Great job, Graco! I also registered the product right away, in case it is ever recalled. Excellent customer service! Can't go wrong with Graco. :)

MissSparkle
1-20 of 39 total reviews