Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 278 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

278 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

278 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
198
4 stars
58
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 stars
4
1-20 of 276 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 276 total reviews
1-20 of 276 reviews
I LOVE IT
2/22/2013

Customer review by EvansFam06

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by EvansFam06
by EvansFam06
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Oh my its so padded. I love the design, the blue is a little darker. It fits my previous stroller somewhat (slides side to side when empty, may not slide once a baby is in it). The downside is it says •Rotating canopy but it is a snug fit around the back and only goes up to the handle(pictured) but I have already bought a carseat canopy so its not a deal breaker for me... I CANT WAIT FOR MY BABY GIRL TO BE HERE.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EvansFam06
La Monte, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased!
3/7/2014

Customer review by HappyAuntof6

4.0 stars 3/7/2014 by HappyAuntof6
by HappyAuntof6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this car seat for my sisters third child on a budget. It worked out great! My husband and I always went with graco snugride because of the safety ratings-but we were used to more features. So in buying this one, our main concern was having to adjust the straps manually esp with 3 children-absolutely not an issue with this seat. It was so simple it could be done almost single handed. It was definitely better than the older ones were. She loved the design, it was very lightweight out of the base for her to carry, and the elastic canopy fit better than older ones we looked at- we've been out of infant seats for almost 2 yrs now. For a good price, this is a wonderful choice for a growing family. I gave it four stars because the buckle is the square version, the ones that seem more difficult to unbuckle but this one was actually not as stiff as some others we have seen-wasn't too bad at all. I just prefer the rounded buckles- super easy to work with. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyAuntof6
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall Great Product
6/23/2016

Customer review by coffeebeanfiend

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by coffeebeanfiend
by coffeebeanfiend

This has held up great for 3.5 years now and we will use it for our second baby as it is still in perfect shape. Easy to use and I feel like our precious cargo is as safe as can be. The Stroller is very comfortable and perfect to take to the zoo and amusement parks as the tires transition between concrete, asphalt, and gravel very well. It is plenty big enough for the average 3 year old. The only reason we will not continue to use is the need for a sit and stand as we transition to a family of 4 but I highly recommend this to anyone.

coffeebeanfiend
Works great especially for premies
6/21/2016

Customer review by Jessie twins mom

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Jessie twins mom
by Jessie twins mom

Bought these for premie twins and they work great. Easy to use and install.

Jessie twins mom
Great product
6/13/2016

Customer review by Isaacmom

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Isaacmom
by Isaacmom

Got this product from my insurance and love it works really well for my child.

Isaacmom
good for the price
7/17/2015

Customer review by lizandemsmom

3.0 stars 7/17/2015 by lizandemsmom
by lizandemsmom

I originally bought this product for its light weight, compact size, and price, I was very pleased with my original expectations, though I was disappointed with the fact that there where only two adjustment slots for the shoulder straps and none for the crotch strap. I found that after removing my daughter from the seat 2 or 3 times I would have to re-tighten the straps, ( the straps would loosen on their own, but not while she was in the seat, only after removing her from the force of undoing and pulling on the straps to get her arms out) other then that, I really liked it, it was super easy to clean and I really like how the base had 3 different angle levels, and I loved the round moving level indicator on the side, made me feel very good that I new she was at a safe angle at all times, even without the base sometimes. Overall pleased with the car seat, I know there are better out there, but for my budget, it was great quality for the price I paid.

lizandemsmom
super
4/26/2016

Customer review by mo 456

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by mo 456
by mo 456

does the job safe and secure looks quite comfortable

mo 456
LOVE IT, GREAT INFANT SEAT
4/5/2016

Customer review by happyparents

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by happyparents
by happyparents

We bought this a year ago for our youngest. From the start, we knew we had made the right choice. It was easy to use and secures baby correctly. Baby's head never bobbed over and he slept peacefully, especially on long drives. We love this car seat. It is easy very easy to clean. Graco always has quality products, and that is important for us as parents. Thanks Graco!!

happyparents
Held up for 4 years!
11/11/2014

Customer review by Ashleybeth7502

4.0 stars 11/11/2014 by Ashleybeth7502
by Ashleybeth7502

I bought this seat for my first child in 08/2010 and am now using it for my second child. After making sure it had not expired I was so happy that it was still in great condition for our use again. The seat cover is easy to clean, and easy enough to take off to clean. Adjusting the straps are more difficult, since they are in the back you have to almost turn the seat upside down to adjust them. My son is growing fast the my daughter did, so I'm adjusting them more often and it's a pain. The positive note about that is they won't loosen on their own, so no worries about how often they are pulled on, they won't loosen. And it's SO easy to snap it in and out of the stroller! It's great since babies fall asleep all the time, you don't need to worry about waking them up when taking them from the car to the stroller and stroller to car. For the price this is the best investment.

Ashleybeth7502
Great for bigger babies
12/26/2015

Customer review by nativeAZgirl84

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by nativeAZgirl84
by nativeAZgirl84

I bought this car seat used at a kids consignment sale. I love that it is machine washable. I also have noticed that stains do not stick to it like other products I have used in the passed. A+ for that. The only downside the these car seats is that the bases are not interchangeable. I have twin girls and I already owned a car seat with a base from Graco. When I bought this I didn't realize that our current base could not be used for it. We had to go out and buy another base that would. One more thing, one of my twins is naturally bigger that the other and I have noticed that this car seat is perfect for the bigger one. Lots of room the grow, but I wouldn't put my littlest one in here. Not a lot of cushion to keep her still.

nativeAZgirl84
Lasted 2 months
3/4/2016

Customer review by Landen2015

1.0 stars 3/4/2016 by Landen2015
by Landen2015

I got this swing for Christmas and by February it doesn't work. It will no longer swing.... very disappointed

Landen2015
Love the design
1/31/2016

Customer review by crlopez0822

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by crlopez0822
by crlopez0822

I recently this car seat when my son was born and i have to say i loved it. Since it got the colors i like, it fitted on my son perfectly. I loved the design and the color.

crlopez0822
Great for the price
1/19/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Have used this for our son for a few months and we love it. Works really well and the price wasnt hard to take either. Only down side to it was the straps. To tifhten them is a bit of a pain but otherwise love the seat.

An anonymous customer
Great basic car seat
11/2/2015

Customer review by Jenny127

4.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Jenny127
by Jenny127

This seat works very well if you just want something functional and basic. There are no fancy components or extra features, which makes is simple to use and install. The belts are adjustable at the shoulders, hips, and between the legs, which was perfect for our baby who started small, became chubby, and then got slimmer -- all within 6 months. The head area gets a little narrow at the top, so we had to go to a Graco convertible seat a little before our daughter actually hit the height limit.

Jenny127
Great basic carseat
11/14/2015

Customer review by mommy0210

4.0 stars 11/14/2015 by mommy0210
by mommy0210

This is a good carseat. It is a very basic carseat. Works wonderful for the cost and connects with Graco strollers well. The only con os there was no canopy but I found that a blanket drapped over works just as well as long as its not windy. Safety wise a very good and dependable carseat. I have used it with 2 children and it is still working great. Comfortable grip for carrying. Also very lightweight doesn't add too much weight.

mommy0210
Great infant seat
8/17/2013

Customer review by Didi

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by Didi
by Didi

I have had a Graco snug ride infant seat for all 7 of my kids when they were infants.I loved every one of them. They are comfortable and stylish and come and lots of different styles and colors. The base and balance zone in the seat itself makes it foolproof because it adjusts to accommodate a child of any size. You know you are installing it correctly. They now have seats that fit your child as they get bigger,up to 35 lbs. With our first kids they could only use the infant seats up to 25 lbs. This means you get more use out if your seat and that is very convenient. I have always purchased Graco products over the years because they are safe,sturdy and dependable products and when it comes to my children those qualities are very important to me.

Didi
Love it!
3/19/2013

Customer review by becuziwanto

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by becuziwanto
by becuziwanto
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for my new granddaughter. They wanted one that would go with girl or boy so they could use it next time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
becuziwanto
Clarksville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this carseat!
10/29/2015

Customer review by Deafnerdmommy

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Deafnerdmommy
by Deafnerdmommy

I now have a snugride click connect but my baby is not born yet and don't want to write a review on it tet. My 2 other children did use the classic snugride. I loved it. It was easy to install, easy to remove and put in base or even with out base. I love that it clicks into a shopping cart and stroller, including graco and a few other brands. I would have used it with my new baby but it did expire. I am super excited to use the newer snugride 35!

Deafnerdmommy
Love this car seat!
9/20/2015

Customer review by TaylorAnn

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by TaylorAnn
by TaylorAnn

I got this car seat while pregnant with my now 6 month old son because it was the only one I could find that would snap into our LiteRider Classic Connect stroller (which I got almost 3 years ago for my now 3 year old son). I was worried that I wouldn't like it as much as some other car seats that I had wanted, but I really love it! After 6 months of use its still in perfect condition and I definitely feel like my son is safe in it. It's so easy to unhook from the base and put right into the stroller. This car seat has exceeded my expectations.

TaylorAnn
very nice car seat!
9/4/2013

Customer review by 1Lauralee

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by 1Lauralee
by 1Lauralee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought it online for my daughter who is expecting. She picked it out and said it was just as nice when she finally got it. We will be ordering the matching carriage soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Lauralee
N.B
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 276 total reviews
1-20 of 276 reviews