Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 150 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

150 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
110
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 148 total reviews
I LOVE IT
2/22/2013

Customer review by EvansFam06

5.0 stars by EvansFam06

Oh my its so padded. I love the design, the blue is a little darker. It fits my previous stroller somewhat (slides side to side when empty, may not slide once a baby is in it). The downside is it says •Rotating canopy but it is a snug fit around the back and only goes up to the handle(pictured) but I have already bought a carseat canopy so its not a deal breaker for me... I CANT WAIT FOR MY BABY GIRL TO BE HERE.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EvansFam06
La Monte, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
3/19/2013

Customer review by becuziwanto

5.0 stars by becuziwanto

Perfect for my new granddaughter. They wanted one that would go with girl or boy so they could use it next time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
becuziwanto
Clarksville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice car seat!
9/4/2013

Customer review by 1Lauralee

5.0 stars by 1Lauralee

Bought it online for my daughter who is expecting. She picked it out and said it was just as nice when she finally got it. We will be ordering the matching carriage soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1Lauralee
N.B
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased!
3/7/2014

Customer review by HappyAuntof6

4.0 stars by HappyAuntof6

We got this car seat for my sisters third child on a budget. It worked out great! My husband and I always went with graco snugride because of the safety ratings-but we were used to more features. So in buying this one, our main concern was having to adjust the straps manually esp with 3 children-absolutely not an issue with this seat. It was so simple it could be done almost single handed. It was definitely better than the older ones were. She loved the design, it was very lightweight out of the base for her to carry, and the elastic canopy fit better than older ones we looked at- we've been out of infant seats for almost 2 yrs now. For a good price, this is a wonderful choice for a growing family. I gave it four stars because the buckle is the square version, the ones that seem more difficult to unbuckle but this one was actually not as stiff as some others we have seen-wasn't too bad at all. I just prefer the rounded buckles- super easy to work with. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyAuntof6
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Immense disappointment
12/15/2013

Customer review by NewMommy0708

1.0 stars by NewMommy0708

Was easy to assemble. however, didn't swing without me manually pushing it. going straight back to the store. by the way, there's no music or vibration. just a simple, useless swing ;(

Was this review helpful? (0) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewMommy0708
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Adorable infant seat!
1/7/2014

Customer review by Andrsns4

5.0 stars by Andrsns4

You can't go wrong with the graco snug rides! Adorable, cost efficient, and super fast shipping. Great little head insert for the wee little ones too! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Andrsns4
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat
4/11/2014

Customer review by 1BebaPR

5.0 stars by 1BebaPR

I had this car seat for my first child & loved it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1BebaPR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
carseat
5/2/2014

Customer review by miranz87

5.0 stars by miranz87

Nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
miranz87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy and cozy
5/9/2014

Customer review by ZariZari

5.0 stars by ZariZari

Perfect for NB

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ZariZari
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Recomended
11/4/2013

Customer review by Kaydee78

5.0 stars by Kaydee78

Love it. Small, sturdy and lightweight

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kaydee78
Kansas City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very helpful
3/4/2014

Customer review by Beautifulkyria

5.0 stars by Beautifulkyria

I love it it's nice & safe & I can't wait to get the strollers to match it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Beautifulkyria
Cleveland oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2010

Customer review by MamaBear

5.0 stars by MamaBear

MamaBear
3/2/2010

Customer review by kmazz88

5.0 stars by kmazz88

kmazz88
5/14/2010

Customer review by Walloood

5.0 stars by Walloood

Walloood
6/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

An anonymous customer
8/3/2010

Customer review by jen of 2 1/2

5.0 stars by jen of 2 1/2

jen of 2 1/2
3/12/2010

Customer review by Sydney

5.0 stars by Sydney

Sydney
Best purchase
1/19/2013

Customer review by Sharps88

5.0 stars by Sharps88

I bought one of these for each of my children

Sharps88
Best Infant Car Seat!!
1/19/2013

Customer review by Asha

5.0 stars by Asha

I absolutely loved this car seat for my son! It is light and the stroller it snaps into was very easy to use one-handed. I recommend this to all of my friends and will be using the same car seat for my next child.

Asha
High Quality
9/26/2010

Customer review by SWensky

5.0 stars by SWensky

Love this car seat! We had a hand-me-down Graco with our first child then bought this one when our second baby was on the way. Graco is high quality and comes in so many patterns and colors. This is one of the prettiest!

SWensky
1-20 of 148 total reviews