Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This shoes is nice but runs small.
5/12/2013

Customer review by LOCAYA

3.0 stars 5/12/2013 by LOCAYA
by LOCAYA

I'm taking it back for a larger size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOCAYA
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/10/2013

Customer review by vulcandax

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by vulcandax
by vulcandax

I cut out the cross band - it is quite unnecessary and makes the shoe clunky and unattractive. The fit was very tight for the first two days of use (I usually would buy a half size larger in that case but this one does not have that option). Now it has completely adjusted to my foot configuration and it is very comfortable and stylish. I hate flats (they are horrible for walking, from an aesthetic point of view, and inappropriate for those older than 15), but high heels are hard to use for those who have to do a lot of walking/running. This is a good middle option.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vulcandax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking walking shoe.
9/13/2013

Customer review by ShopAramaManiac

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by ShopAramaManiac
by ShopAramaManiac

I'm happy with my shoes. They look stylish, easy to put on, and for the most part comfortable. I can see how adding insoles would make they a lot more comfortable. I normally wear a size 8 and went up one size and they fit pretty good (tad big). Overall, I think this shoe is a bargain. I'm considering purchasing another pair in a different color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopAramaManiac
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/26/2013

Customer review by Nowalmartjeansforme

4.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Nowalmartjeansforme
by Nowalmartjeansforme

Nice Summer shoes/sandals; the size runs a bit small & since I have very narrow feet, the velcro to fasten them to stay on my feet needs to be a little longer. I like these & do recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nowalmartjeansforme
Western New York State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shoe for summer
10/13/2013

Customer review by topo6

4.0 stars 10/13/2013 by topo6
by topo6

Bought a pair in navy to try out. They fit great and very comfortable even wearing the first day. Got alot of complements on them. I liked them so much I ordered in black and red. The only problem I had was the red pair in the exact same size was about a size bigger when I tried them on and had to send them back. Don't know what happened there but all in all I loved these shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
topo6
Decatur, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/18/2013

Customer review by Seeker28

3.0 stars 9/18/2013 by Seeker28
by Seeker28

Very comfortable for 'around the house' wearing. For any walking distance, not enough support through the arch. Would purchase them again as they offer more protection and support than house slippers for diabetic feet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seeker28
Torrance, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.