Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

well made, truely washable, well worth the cost
5/17/2013

Customer review by SoCrazyForDogs

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by SoCrazyForDogs
by SoCrazyForDogs

Just what I was looking for-perfect for my 2 doxies to cuddle in. It's nicely padded and has 5 zippers so that the covering can be removed and washed properly. This feature should have been in the description, because so many dog beds say washable, but you have to put the whole bed in the machine and it's never quite the same afterward. I haven't tried washing this new bed, but I am confident it will hold up for years to come. Great quality for the price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoCrazyForDogs
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Large dog bed
3/6/2014

Customer review by RealtreeHD

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by RealtreeHD
by RealtreeHD

Love this bed! I have a beagle mix and she even has extra room to lounge in it! I love that it unzips and I can throw the cover into the washing machine. I definatly recommend this dog bed and would buy another one! It's very thick and comftorable, she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealtreeHD
Butler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SLEEPING DOG
6/2/2013

Customer review by ILLINOISCUSTOMER

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by ILLINOISCUSTOMER
by ILLINOISCUSTOMER

Our dog has two beds and he sleeps in both as well as ours. He lays on his side and fills up the bed. He is gray and black and blends right in to the gray bed. He has a special stuffed hedgehog that he uses as his pillow. Too cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILLINOISCUSTOMER
CHICAGO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my dog loves this bed!
12/14/2013

Customer review by naknig

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by naknig
by naknig

This bed is so soft and my dog went crazy when I brought it home. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naknig
deteoit, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dogs love them!
2/1/2014

Customer review by eagle2000

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by eagle2000
by eagle2000

Bought the only one in a local store, thought it too small for our male Springer (70lbs) but good for the smaller female(40lbs). They both loved it so we ordered another online (green was the only available color), now there is always one available for each. They love to curl up for a nap, especially when it's cold but even when it's not. He does fill the bed but she fits just right. Haven't needed to wash yet but the zippers should make that possible. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eagle2000
NE Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Large Doggie Bed
1/29/2014

Customer review by MoneySaverGranny

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by MoneySaverGranny
by MoneySaverGranny

I own a very spoiled dachshund of 6 yrs. of age. He doesn't like change, but, this fit his standards right away. After unpacking and placing on the floor, no more wanting to be my 'Lap Buddy' while watching TV. Great for my picky boy, Ragsdale.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoneySaverGranny
Pineland, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
decent dog bed. nothing fancy.
5/1/2014

Customer review by mystical45

3.0 stars 5/1/2014 by mystical45
by mystical45

Okay for the price. Not washable, size is not too bad, will fit a dog up to about 50 pounds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mystical45
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.