Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/28/2013

Customer review by shnoots

1.0 stars by shnoots

While it seems like this carrier is a frugal parent's dream, you get what you pay for. It has almost zero padding, and the weight isn't distributed evenly at all. My son wouldn't ride in it for more than a minute.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shnoots
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Returning
4/16/2013

Customer review by Marcenda

2.0 stars by Marcenda

Nylon straps slip easily through the plastic buckles so I kept having to check them. Belt strap is only padded on half and poorly at that. I was bruised after about 30 minutes. Shoulder straps are not well padded either. Very uncomfortable! This carrier would only be useful as a back-up carrier for a very short period of time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marcenda
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable.
6/9/2014

Customer review by Twosmomy

5.0 stars by Twosmomy

Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Twosmomy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a very satisfaction for this product
3/16/2014

Customer review by needmother

5.0 stars by needmother

It is the most utility for my. Is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
needmother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great carrier
5/6/2013

Customer review by ddnvmkeoiakjsnij

5.0 stars by ddnvmkeoiakjsnij

i love this carrier and so does my 5 month old! i had a different evenflo carrier that was horrible!! i love how this had the strap for your hips it makes it a lot easier on your back, the fabric is almost jean like which makes it really sturdy and not flimsy like a lot of other carriers. i was a little worried that it would not be worth the price but i made sure to take it out of the package at the store and give it a try first i was not even 100% sure i even wanted to buy a new carrier today i wanted to wait but once i tried it i just had to have it!! my son loves how close and cuddly he is against me in it and for once he wasn't screaming his head off and made shopping a lot easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ddnvmkeoiakjsnij
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for the price
8/22/2014

Customer review by stinar

4.0 stars by stinar

Pretty comfortable and easy to use, wish it had a little more padding, but can't complain

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stinar
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy carrier
2/27/2015

Customer review by shantelm04

4.0 stars by shantelm04

Bought this about a month ago and really like this carrier. I am new to the baby wearing world and am not keen on spending tons of moola on a very expensive carrier. So far I have a stretchy wrap, a sling and this one and definitely like the weight distribution of this carrier more than the sling. I have only done one position (front carry facing me) and its great. A little tough to get into without help though which I don't like. I see the other ladies at my yoga class with Ergos and Lilles buckle in and out easily on their own but I always need help. I am large busted so not sure this fits me prefectly but everytime my son get in...he goes out like a light. So cute.

shantelm04
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent carrier for the money
12/17/2013

Customer review by theresa0485

3.0 stars by theresa0485

Overall this one is good. My baby fits snug, but is ready to get out of it within an hour. Its nothing fancy, but it does what its supposed to do and fits comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
theresa0485
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for the price
8/11/2014

Customer review by okfortheprice

3.0 stars by okfortheprice

The product does not have a flap on the front,between you and baby. The seat for the baby is a bit small and I really doubt the weight range..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
okfortheprice
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.