Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Stays put
1/26/2016

Customer review by Mindy

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Mindy
by Mindy

The towel holder stays were you put it and doesn't move when pulling off a sheet of towel. Like the stainless finish.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terry and Paul New Towel Holder
2/8/2016

Customer review by dollarl

4.0 stars 2/8/2016 by dollarl
by dollarl

We needed a new towel holder. Because we have owned a Stainless Steel Kamenstein Perfect Tear Towel Holder for several years and have been very satisfied with it, we purchased a second one. The one thing we miss is the towel guide at the base of the holder. The ratchets are slower on the new one but it is otherwise sturdy. Remember: you can contact customer service directly if you have an issue with your order

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dollarl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Paper Towel Holder that is also Functional !!!
12/26/2013

Customer review by ChooChoo63

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by ChooChoo63
by ChooChoo63
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Paper Towel Holder is attractive, easy to load, and has an effectively weighted Base. The ratcheting mechanism allows simple selection and clean tear, removal of the desired number of sheets.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChooChoo63
Evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Paper towel holder
11/28/2015

Customer review by Gigi

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Gigi
by Gigi

I am so pleased with this paper towel holder. I have already recommended it to family members. I am finally to pull off 1 towel at a time with used both hands. It is weighted so it stays in place and does not keep turning to unroll more towels than you need. You just pull and tear. It is has a very sleek design. I just wish there were more color choices than just the brushed aluminum but with the ease of use that is a very minor thing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gigi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best paper-towel holder ever!
11/25/2013

Customer review by Bevwilczwk

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Bevwilczwk
by Bevwilczwk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like this holder so much I have two. You can tear off a towel with one hand because of the spring resistant. It really works.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bevwilczwk
Loveland, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this thing really works
1/16/2015

Customer review by salpi

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by salpi
by salpi

ok, it's not an artificial heart, but more often than not things like this never work. you might waste a couple of sheets at first, but then it becomes natural. since you pull down it doesn't even try to tip.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
salpi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love, Love, Love!
9/22/2014

Customer review by Lynne1030

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by Lynne1030
by Lynne1030
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I saw this at a friend's house and fell in love with it. The racheting feature beats all other paper towel holders hands down!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynne1030
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Maybe a little expensive
7/15/2014

Customer review by westies

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by westies
by westies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like it because it is heavy enough to sit still while you tear off a towel. Very durable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westies
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for the job
1/14/2015

Customer review by keetley49783

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by keetley49783
by keetley49783

I got tired of fighting the wood and plastic type of towel holders. This holder with the ratchets works geat, one sheet or more sheets, just pull if out to the number of sheets needed and the ratchet stops it and makes it easy to tear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keetley49783
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No fuss, no muss.
11/24/2014

Customer review by DougInNC

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by DougInNC
by DougInNC

This is the countertop paper towel holder to buy! Reasonable price, easy to use, and it WORKS like it claims: one-hand pull and tear with absolutely no unraveling. I bought one, and I'll get another ... maybe two!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DougInNC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good product easy to use nice price
2/20/2014

Customer review by pink2010

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by pink2010
by pink2010
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pink2010
clearwater,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.