Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

148 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

5 stars
25
4 stars
25
3 stars
20
2 stars
19
1 stars
59
41%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 127 total reviews
Surprisingly good for price.
1/27/2013

Customer review by maddieblast13

4.0 stars by maddieblast13

I bought this for myself wanting something that does apps and internet. not some 200 dollar gizmo that breaks the first time you drop this. i found it at nebraska furniiture mart for only 55 dollars and thought i would try it out. its wonderful. the only flaws about it is the keypad is hard to get used too and sometimes makes slight mistakes. at first i didnt know how to download apps but then i figured out you go to google play.com. this product is very god for the money and u will be happy with it. although if you are wanting something with a bigger screen do not buy this because it has a smaller screen. about as big as an ipod touch 4th generation mabye smaller. overall, this product is very good for the money and can do just about everything that the ipad can do. except for facebook messenger. buy this product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (139) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maddieblast13
usa, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bought this for the Size
2/27/2013

Customer review by EmaticProTabletUser

5.0 stars by EmaticProTabletUser

I bought this for the size, it's a tablet that fits in my shirt pocket. Now, I can check my emails and surf the web anywhere there's a WiFi connection. So far so good. Battery life for my sessions is around 3 hours after a full charge. And yes, it's Flash compatible.

Was this review helpful? (70) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EmaticProTabletUser
Pittsburg, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works really good for the money
1/22/2013

Customer review by SanAntonioConsumer

5.0 stars by SanAntonioConsumer

I like this new trio. Works great for price. Easy navigation. Good resolution. I owned some others and this one is fast enough and responsive. Took pics and they are good. I like it

Was this review helpful? (49) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SanAntonioConsumer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Basically a smart phone without the phone.
3/5/2013

Customer review by Sairyn

4.0 stars by Sairyn

I bought these for my children (5 and 7) because I was sick of them draining the battery on my phone to play games. Essentially it is the size of a larger smartphone with most of the same capabilities, and many of the apps avaliable to android smart phones are also avaliable on this tablet. The OS is a little clumsy, unlike smart phones, and this is not a tablet you want to purchase if you're looking for a perfect product. It does not come with an sd card but it is not necessary for use. This product functions very well as an mp3 player, and netflix and youtube run well on it. The browser for internet access is chunky and hard to manuver. But for my purposes this product works fantastically, and my children love having their own "phone".

Was this review helpful? (46) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sairyn
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my 7 year old
1/23/2013

Customer review by GODFAVOREDME

4.0 stars by GODFAVOREDME

I thought it would be to small but I am very please with the trio.. It has many many features and for the price,,, it is worth every dollar..

Was this review helpful? (55) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GODFAVOREDME
ALBANY, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best touchscreen device I ever had.
2/11/2013

Customer review by Tabletnerd7

5.0 stars by Tabletnerd7

this tablet has everything I need, very useful when I'm on the go, fits in my pocket, fast enough to acces internet web pages,and the most important to me., I can storage my music,pictures,and videos in the micro sd card and played on this device.

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tabletnerd7
Maywood,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/9/2013

Customer review by Niecytazwife2013

4.0 stars by Niecytazwife2013

My son loves his tablet. Especially that he can put it n his pocket.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Niecytazwife2013
St.petersburg, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Customer Service, Horrible Product
1/6/2014

Customer review by NetteRC

1.0 stars by NetteRC

I had read some reviews and realized that his would not be the best tablet but I was getting it for my son who is 6,so wasn't interested in top notch. Ordering online was easy and it came quickly but realized that it was much smaller than it seemed online. My Galaxy S2 is bigger. The picture/screen quality was TERRIBLE. I had to plug it in after an hour of use(trying to set it up for my son) cause battery was dying and hot to the touch. It kept freezing up and the app store was not as good as Google Play. This all happened within the first day I received it. Took it back to my nearby Walmart store where the refund was quick and easy.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NetteRC
Columbus,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice size for my kids hands
12/13/2013

Customer review by KeKe8379

5.0 stars by KeKe8379

My kids loves their tablets...Everywhere I go I have to explain to people that they are real...

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KeKe8379
TANNER,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your money
1/17/2013

Customer review by Momif4

1.0 stars by Momif4

My son got this with money he got for Christmas and a week later we took it back. We had to power cycle it about every 20 minutes because it would freeze up. Downloading games was near impossible. It took 2 hours to download 1 game because the touch screen didn't want to work. It is not worth buying. After we took it back we spent an extra $10 and got a 7" iview tablet that works much better.

Was this review helpful? (65) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momif4
McMinnville, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/4/2013

Customer review by lucky2012

4.0 stars by lucky2012

The battery life isn't great but for the price you pay it's worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lucky2012
Vestal, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good if you are some one that don't play games
1/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

as people before mentioned the specs on the listing are wrong, its more about 5x3 about the size of a gps. grate tho if you want some thing that will fit in your purse. it takes a wile to charge the battery fully ( about 4 hours). i just leave mine on the charger at night. the cam. takes ok pics. works grate if your more looking for some thing to just check e mail, youtube,and facebook on. games do on this. if your looking for somthing simple for travel, get this, as its small and works good. just rember if you do take it over night anywere make shure you have access to a usb drive or go get a usb plug converter so you can plug it into a wall.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Monpelier,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best tablet money can buy!
4/12/2013

Customer review by 420blazeitfgt

5.0 stars by 420blazeitfgt

I don't understand all of the negative reviews submitted by other people, but I personally found this tablet to be an incredible machine, could easily be sold for as much as one of those fancy I Pads! This tablet has all the bells and whistles, and all for the price of a VCR! It connects to my neighbors Wi Fi just fine, and I'm able to watch my Net Flix and Hulu!

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
420blazeitfgt
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
small
12/10/2013

Customer review by karbear1980

3.0 stars by karbear1980

This tablet was a whole lot smaller than I expected. I think it will be ok for my sons first one though.

Was this review helpful? (20) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
karbear1980
Pulaski, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bad listing
1/9/2013

Customer review by diablowolf

1.0 stars by diablowolf

this tablet is not what the specs are saying its as big as a gps unit and doesnt meet what it says it does i personally had it about 10 mins and returned it and got a different one.

Was this review helpful? (81) (57)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
diablowolf
thomasville nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
Not working within three days of giving it as a gi
1/1/2014

Customer review by Willronk

1.0 stars by Willronk

I bought this product as a Christnas present for my 13 year old. The product worked fine for 2 days. On the third day it would no longer go past the start up screen with the android robot. It was a waste of 50 dollars. I reset it and still nothing.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Willronk
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/8/2013

Customer review by tuckert99

5.0 stars by tuckert99

I bought to replace ipods as it was cheaper and can do the same thing plus some more. The children love them. They have barely put them down.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tuckert99
Leesburg ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for little hands.
12/28/2013

Customer review by Angiee2143

4.0 stars by Angiee2143

Great value . I bought them for my 4 year old and10 year old sons. It's perfect for them. My 10 year old broke the power on and off button. He is very hard on things. My 4 year old likes playing the learning apps. It's also very small but perfect for their hands.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Angiee2143
Saint Louis,Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mach Speed Trio Tablet
1/1/2014

Customer review by Billthebusdriver

4.0 stars by Billthebusdriver

Ok this is not a fast tablet. I use it for a music player it works fine. I load music on it works great . I down load a couple of music app workgreat. I would not download anything else or it would run slow. For the price I pay not bad for a music player.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Billthebusdriver
Allentown Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/26/2013

Customer review by kandilou2002

5.0 stars by kandilou2002

i really enjoy my tablet. i would recommend it to everyone

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kandilou2002
hancock ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 127 total reviews