Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 86 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews
2/6/2013

Customer review by TiffyMac

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by TiffyMac
by TiffyMac

Exactly what I needed. Perfect for holding all my art supplies. Fits right under my shelf and I like that you don't have to use the wheels. Can fit folders and notebooks just not 3ring binders

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiffyMac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/20/2013

Customer review by RNHE

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by RNHE
by RNHE

My little girl has pdd-nos with mild Autism. Everything has to be the same at all times. So these are perfect for her toys. It's the color she loves and easy for her to open and close. Thinking of buying more....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RNHE
lakeland fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/10/2013

Customer review by Mutsybear

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Mutsybear
by Mutsybear

Great value! This set is a perfect for storing all my daughter's toy and art craft. Shipping was super fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mutsybear
Potomac MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage carts
2/22/2013

Customer review by Meowchee

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Meowchee
by Meowchee

I bought these carts since my living room had numerous small objects lying around, which would be better hidden away. The drawer cart was slightly smaller than I'd expected, but that's because I didn't take out a ruler and think about exactly what size it would be. It still manages to hold a lot though and my living room looks much neater. I put the second cart in the bedroom closet to hold my hubby's socks, boxers, and other clothing since he doesn't have a proper chest of drawers. I'm quite satisfied with my purchase especially since I bought these at such a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meowchee
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent buy.
2/13/2013

Customer review by guapoboricua

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by guapoboricua
by guapoboricua

You won't find it any cheaper any other place. Excellent to help organize closet space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guapoboricua
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for dorm and apartment storage
6/23/2014

Customer review by countrygirl

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by countrygirl
by countrygirl

We bought these for our kids when they went away to college. Perfect storage for small spaces that need extra drawer space. Fit perfectly in closets under hanging clothes!

countrygirl
Mooreville, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for keeping socks together
7/14/2015

Customer review by Hendrika

5.0 stars 7/14/2015 by Hendrika
by Hendrika

I am using the drawer cart in my son's closets. I can put all his socks and underwear in it so it will stay together. The cart looks nice and it adds a lot of room to any closet.

Hendrika
Hilliard, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super handy!!!
8/6/2015

Customer review by warhawkfan

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by warhawkfan
by warhawkfan

I use the 3 drawer carts in my classroom 1 at each group of 4 students. I helps to keep my students supplies organized. They are also easy to clean. We tend to get a lot of pencil marks on ours!

warhawkfan
Monroe, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absolute necessity for parents!
7/15/2015

Customer review by Anntastic

5.0 stars 7/15/2015 by Anntastic
by Anntastic

I have two of these carts and they are both used in my daughters' room. With barbies and all sorts of accessories that go along with that, these carts are ideal for organization! They are durable and are easy to clean! I could use at least three more! They are awesome!

Anntastic
Wrightsville, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sterilite 3 Drawer Cart is Great!
7/16/2015

Customer review by chellester

5.0 stars 7/16/2015 by chellester
by chellester

Have you ever just run out of room? Needed more space to put things in? Well, why not try the Sterilite 3 Drawer Cart? It is very convenient, has wheels on the bottom so you can roll it from room to room if needed. I have one at work that we keep our supplies in. Whenever I work on a project, I can roll it around from room to room, I also have a few at home. One for my arts & crafts/scrapbooking. It makes it very convenient to roll it from place to place when I need to. It is very sturdy, and the drawers are large enough to hold many many items. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone that needs handy storage on wheels!!

chellester
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I am a junkie for all of Sterilite products that have wheels.
7/20/2015

Customer review by Sassie A

5.0 stars 7/20/2015 by Sassie A
by Sassie A

I was in a store that has Sterilite products. I was itching on buying the 3 drawer cart. The colors were pink and turquoise. I chose two 3 drawer carts. Instead of having my boots in boxes I chose to purchase a turquoise towel for each box. I can clearly see my boots. I also can move the carts with the wheels to another closet.

Sassie A
Detroit, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for Classroom Use!
8/7/2015

Customer review by JG1181

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by JG1181
by JG1181

I am a teacher and do not have a lot of storage in my classroom. I use these drawers to organize my supplies and house my prize box. I don't get a lot of time between classes, so having the rolling drawers really help me stay organized. They are also very convenient.

JG1181
Phoenix, Arizona
Gender:Female
This product is very versitile.
7/22/2015

Customer review by cssteach

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by cssteach
by cssteach

The deep drawers make it easy to storage of items. The see through drawers are great for storage of toys and craft items.

cssteach
Macon, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product.
12/14/2014

Customer review by rlg

5.0 stars 12/14/2014 by rlg
by rlg

I use this product for storing quilts that are still being constructed. The drawers are big enough to hold all my blocks, and bags of pcs to yet be assembled, along with the quilt top once it is assembled, binding, borders, etc. I have never added the wheels as I like it to just stay in one place. I am hoping to buy three more so that I can stack them in sets of two.

rlg
Grass Valley, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sturdy and Useful
6/23/2014

Customer review by valamac

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by valamac
by valamac

I have a few of these 3 drawer carts in my classroom to hold folders that the students use daily. The students have to get into the drawers daily to get their folders out. They have held up wonderfully throughout the school year. The drawers come out and go back in very easily.

valamac
Florence, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Clear bins so children can see toys inside.
8/10/2015

Customer review by Ms Maguy

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Ms Maguy
by Ms Maguy

I draw in marker on the draw. Example blocks inside = a marker drawn block on the outside of the bins cover. I have 4 of these in my daycare. Great item!

Ms Maguy
Fitchburg, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fantastic for storage
8/11/2015

Customer review by athena0578

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by athena0578
by athena0578

I use this to keep my son's legos organized, and it works fabulously!

athena0578
Leominster, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE loce love this!
11/26/2013

Customer review by mllarge88

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by mllarge88
by mllarge88

We have 2 of these at our house. 1 to keep the kids crafts in and another for my crafts/organization. They are fantastic! Even full they are easy to move, and the drawers are easy to open so even the kids can get their stuff out with ease!

mllarge88
Newark, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for classroom
8/11/2014

Customer review by Wendy Zamudio

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by Wendy Zamudio
by Wendy Zamudio

I love this drawer cart. It is perfect for cubbies. Holds everything your students need, books, folders, etc. And the best part, not an eye sore of messy students cubbies overflowing out of cubbies because the drawers close so nothing can fall out. Place a clear name badge holder on front, insert tag/card with child's name or picture. At the end of the year remove name tag/picture and it's ready for next year.

Wendy Zamudio
Menifee, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
3 Drawer cart
1/14/2014

Customer review by mitney

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by mitney
by mitney

I have used these carts in my office at work and my home office for many years. They are durable, attractive and very useful in storing office supplies and paper products etc. I have also used them in my hall closet in my condo to store D.I. Y. supplies, electronic supplies and tools. They are quite handy in storing these type products in a small condo were storage is at a minimum.

mitney
Cape Coral, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews