Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
Beautiful earth tone colors!
1/9/2013

Customer review by 1Educatedshopper

5.0 stars by 1Educatedshopper

This 8x10 area rug more than meets my expectations. We are using it in our dining room. Target is selling the exact area rug for a little over $200 for the same size. The colors (earth tone) are exactly as pictured. I highly recommend this area rug.

Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1Educatedshopper
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/14/2013

Customer review by lovetrusty

5.0 stars by lovetrusty

I was worried that the colors may be too bright and more primary colors, but that is definitely not true. they are beautiful colors and match my decor perfectly. absolutely love the rug. I can vaccum it. It lays flat and very durable. I put it under my 8 foot kitchen table and it is perfect! Very good price and much less than other stores for the exact same rug.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovetrusty
ames, ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Rug
1/13/2013

Customer review by Dolellen

5.0 stars by Dolellen

Love the rug, it is a shame it took two tries to get it. I have no idea where the first one was sent. I did get a replacement about a week after the first one was supposed to be delivered to the store. Nice color and quality, and perfect for the area I ordered it for.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dolellen
Ridley,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!
3/27/2013

Customer review by ChipperChick13

5.0 stars by ChipperChick13

Walmart rugs never fail to disappoint. They are thin but they do not pil and can stand up to my cats, rolling office chair and vacuum! This 8x10 rug covers almost all of the wood floors in my home office. The colors are much richer in person and garner compliments from everyone who sees it against my wild olive green-colored walls! This sale item was an incredible deal compared to the high prices you find at other retailers and on Amazon.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChipperChick13
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great rug for no matter what wall color.
2/5/2013

Customer review by starkweather

5.0 stars by starkweather

I purchased this rug for my dining/kitchen room. I was a little concerned with the striped look, but based on previous reviews, took the chance and ordered it. I am very glad I did, so happy I ordered two(2) rugs. One is under the table and chairs. No problem with moving the heavy dining chairs over the rug and the grandchildrens dropsies don't show! The other is in an open area, no problem with tripping on the corners. The room is the main entrance used in my home, and everyone has had great comments.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
starkweather
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
2/18/2013

Customer review by walmartshopperfromKY

5.0 stars by walmartshopperfromKY

I ordered two for my large living room- loved them! Rubber backing on the back so they don't slide. Great for updating a room!

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
walmartshopperfromKY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!
2/2/2013

Customer review by Ladypyt

5.0 stars by Ladypyt

The size is perfect for my dining table and the colors are beautiful. It is a nice thickness and soft under the feet!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ladypyt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart.com ended my year long search for a rug!
2/4/2013

Customer review by BTarby

5.0 stars by BTarby

The colors of this rug are gorgeous! Great quality at a great price. It arrived super fast. I couldn't be happier. Watch out Amazon; Walmart is the new contender!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BTarby
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grat deal!
2/6/2013

Customer review by a63701

5.0 stars by a63701

The quality of this rug is wonderful. The colors are vibrant and exactly as pictured online. We're using it in our dining room and it's perfect!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
a63701
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Choice!
3/8/2013

Customer review by TJTYMOMMY1705

5.0 stars by TJTYMOMMY1705

I was pleasantly surprised when I received my rug. The colors are not as bright as the photo, but they are beautiful and still vibrant. The rug is easy to vaccuum and lays completely flat after unrolling it. Totally in love with it & will be ordering another one !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TJTYMOMMY1705
EUCLID, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal!
1/25/2013

Customer review by Msskss

5.0 stars by Msskss

Wow! This rug was an amazing deal! And I must say it was a show stopper just getting it out of walmart. I wouldn't be surprised if sit to store orders increased after my 15 min stroll through the store with this rug and other Mohawk rug I purchased at the same day. Many people were gawking at these rugs asking where these were in the store! I was really quite surprised at the quality of this and the other rug, both Mohawk. I will say the colors are brighter than I expected so I was worried that my husband would not like this, since it was going in his man cave (dark room). But he approved. The colors are dark red, orange, browns, shades of green, golds, a tiny bit of a brighter red, turquoise.....it just really will go with any decor. Very soft. Great purchase. I never do reviews but I had to say something on this deal.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Msskss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy
2/24/2013

Customer review by ladyafrica1982

5.0 stars by ladyafrica1982

$49 for a 5x8 was a great deal. Love the colors. Beautiful rug

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladyafrica1982
tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent price, beautiful addition to our hallway
3/19/2013

Customer review by trishdadish2

5.0 stars by trishdadish2

the vibrant colors will match most decors. perfect for any room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
trishdadish2
Canton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Area Rug
3/5/2013

Customer review by GreyhoundAdopter

5.0 stars by GreyhoundAdopter

Better than I expected; the colors and quality. Great price. The rug was delivered early too. It is holding up well with my greyhound. I would buy another one if I had a place to put it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GreyhoundAdopter
Rim Country, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price for quality product
2/25/2013

Customer review by blondie618

5.0 stars by blondie618

Rug was purchased at clearance price, and I was very pleased with the quality and vibrancy of colors in the rug. Very trendy look that will be versatile with a variety of colorscapes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blondie618
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pretty
2/10/2013

Customer review by namenickkk

5.0 stars by namenickkk

I love the colors in this rug. It adds a lovely accent to my living room. Perfect for a small room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
namenickkk
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Rug
2/11/2013

Customer review by Irishgreen

5.0 stars by Irishgreen

I bought this rug for my L-shaped dining room. The size was perfect for under the dining room table. The colors are earthy and vibrant and it looks great on my oak flooring. The colors in the rug match perfectly with my living room colors, thus tying the two rooms together. The quality of the rug is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Irishgreen
Central FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price for this rug!
3/10/2013

Customer review by nodoubt1981

5.0 stars by nodoubt1981

I got this rug in a 5' x 8' for only $49! great rug, beautiful colors....doesn't "shed".

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nodoubt1981
Abbeville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/10/2013

Customer review by nat34

5.0 stars by nat34

This rug is really lovely. The colors are vivid and just as pictured. It looks great in my den and gives me many choices in decorative pillows, etc. I have it over a carpet and it does not slip. It is very good quality. More than I expected because of the moderate price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nat34
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Area Rug
3/10/2013

Customer review by Chickengrrl

5.0 stars by Chickengrrl

I was looking for an area rug for my living room to match a brown leather loveseat and blue couch and this turned out to be the perfect choice. The colors are vibrant, and would coordinate with many different fabrics. It is bound very nicely and is comfortable under foot. So far we are very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chickengrrl
Minnesnowta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 51 total reviews