Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/19/2013

Customer review by Celticjen

4.0 stars by Celticjen

I really like this rug. I got it to cover a few gaps in my laminate floor & the size works well. The colors are nice and go with my living room decor. What I really like is the memory foam on the bottom that makes it soft to walk on. It's also easy to clean. I have a cat that tracks litter so it's good that it very easy to sweep or vacuum clean. I got it on clearance too. Overall, happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Celticjen
Cedar Hill<TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Replacement for similar rug bought 6 years ago
2/3/2013

Customer review by REDCLIFFS

4.0 stars by REDCLIFFS

These rugs rugs looked very similar to a rug bought at Walmart years ago. I was pleasantly surprised at the bright cheery colors and nice memory pad on the back which is very cushy feeling. We just installed laminated flooring and the pad on the back holds firmly to the floor, so no need for an extra pad to hold it in place. I hope the backing lasts a long time! I'm considering ordering a couple more as these rugs are on close out online only.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
REDCLIFFS
HURRICANE, UTAH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meets our needs perfectly
3/15/2013

Customer review by TVDubbs

5.0 stars by TVDubbs

We bought this to complement the Mohawk Boho stripe 8x10' and it works perfectly. This rug has a rubbery back, so it stays put on our laminate wood floors. It has higher pile than the 8x10', and is cushier. We like it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TVDubbs
Laguna Niguel, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not 3' x 4'
4/6/2013

Customer review by MrsJohnston

4.0 stars by MrsJohnston

My husband and I purchased this rug for our kitchen and loved the idea that this one rug, based on the 3' x 4' size stated in the title of the item, would fully cover in front of our sink area as well as our range area. I wasn't too sure about the color scheme, but we decided to give it a try. The memory foam is what sold it for us. We just got the rug and, while I actually love the colors and the memory foam.......the rug is definitely NOT 3' x 4'. As I looked again at the product info on the website, I see that there are measurements not even close to that. (45 x 30) We will keep the rug. This is just a reminded to check and double check when it comes to buying online.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsJohnston
Northern AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful rug!
4/27/2013

Customer review by 123Pepper

5.0 stars by 123Pepper

Very nice rug.Much more plush than it looks.I just wish it came in a larger size so I could put it in front of my couch & put my coffee table on it.Very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
123Pepper
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
5/28/2013

Customer review by MarianNina

5.0 stars by MarianNina

The rug is more raised (higher) than it appears online, so it may not work in front of doors that close/open often. I bought this small rug to match the larger BOJO Stripe area rug but found that it competed too much with the design when placed in the same room. The BOJO rug colors, while similar, were much darker and more muted, whereas this small rug as much brighter colors. So, I moved it into my adjacent kitchen and centered in my cooking area, in front of my sink. This ties the large mudroom/family room and kitchen together nicely. Also, feels wonderful undertoe and the colors work very well with my Mission stained glass light fixtures. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarianNina
Attleboro, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/18/2013

Customer review by harti

5.0 stars by harti

I love this rug. I had read another review about purchasing this rug to compliment the Mohawk Home Boho Stripe Printed Nylon Area Rug that they had purchased. I am equally as pleased as they. They are both beautiful rugs. Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
harti
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/14/2013

Customer review by utahpro

5.0 stars by utahpro

Very nice rug. Beautiful vibrant colors. Thick and soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
utahpro
Layton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful !
5/7/2013

Customer review by VelvetCH

5.0 stars by VelvetCH

I got it for my new kitchen in our new home. But it looks like it will go well with anything, and has that extra padding. It really looks great for my Tuscany Theme. It's very colorful and not too loud.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VelvetCH
Sulphur, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.