Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 46 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
3/11/2013

Customer review by sedonapris

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by sedonapris
by sedonapris

You know what I like about these, your stomach doesn't hang over the waist band when you sit, and after you eat its not all tight.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sedonapris
south bay CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great value
3/12/2013

Customer review by sushibelle

4.0 stars 3/12/2013 by sushibelle
by sushibelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

love JMS denim jeans, leggings and capris - they are sturdy, last forever, and are a flattering cut on my bottom-heavy body!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sushibelle
dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/21/2013

Customer review by Pamjmel

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by Pamjmel
by Pamjmel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great value. I kept looking at my Walmart for these capris and couldn't find them. It was so easy to order them on line. They were recd the day that my order told me. Right on time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamjmel
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great capris!!
2/8/2013

Customer review by stumpy281

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by stumpy281
by stumpy281
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These capris are just what I wanted. The fit is good and I like the material they are made of. Very good bargain. I have already ordered me some more capris.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stumpy281
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for in a capri
5/9/2013

Customer review by alwayslokin4abargain

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by alwayslokin4abargain
by alwayslokin4abargain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very skeptical about the fit and the quality of the material. Well let me tell you that these capris far exceeded the quality in fabric, fit, and style. I would recommend these capris to anyone looking for a real good quality capri. I wear size 18 the fit was perfect, as a matter of fact, I was able to go down a size. I ordered the black, tan, and white in both 16 an 18 to keep because I was afraid they might sell out. I did not ordered the blue because I have so many jeans capris. The material is of good quality. You do not see anything through the white pair. You can wear them as casual or going out with a nice blouse. Walmart I have to say I made a good purchase on these capri and Walmart sells them at a great price that can't be beat in my book.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alwayslokin4abargain
hewlett, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy.
2/26/2013

Customer review by Chenna

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Chenna
by Chenna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

In the summer, it's hot! So I'm wearing shorts or capris. They are good for hot weather, wish they had summer colors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chenna
Kyle, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable!
3/7/2013

Customer review by sreining77

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by sreining77
by sreining77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These capris are very comfortable and fit well..for some reason the denim colors fit better than the khaki or black....so, go up a size for those colors, but the denim were fine. Good to wear everyday, casual wear. Going to the store, pick up the kids from school, etc.....definitely a good buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sreining77
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love these...
4/11/2013

Customer review by widowmother

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by widowmother
by widowmother
Top 250 contributor

These run bigger then others the same size do. But then again, I like loose fit, I hate tight things. I agree with the other posters that the length is a bit long but I am 5'9 so for me it's fine. I got 2 pairs. The elastic is in the back of them. More then enough elastic to stretch...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
widowmother
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 250 contributor
Great Pants for the Price
4/24/2013

Customer review by villagirl206

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by villagirl206
by villagirl206
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these pants last year still in good shape but wanted more colors.Great deal for the price & the pants wash & wear good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
villagirl206
Crosby, Mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are great
5/14/2013

Customer review by TMB2013

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by TMB2013
by TMB2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fit accuracy off some seems slightly larger than I accepted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TMB2013
Harvey, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable and such a great price!
3/22/2013

Customer review by SoCalTrophyWife

4.0 stars 3/22/2013 by SoCalTrophyWife
by SoCalTrophyWife

I bought two colors and sized up. In the Dark Indigo I really didn't need to size up, as it's almost too baggy now, but they are super comfortable! I also bought the Dark Ebony color and just as I thought they are more of a twill material than denim material, and I knew they would be more snug than regular denim, so sizing up in the Dark Ebony color was perfect and fits well. I do think they are a bit boxy looking and they don't have much shape to them, but that could be due to my sizing up. I am only about 5'3" and they hit me at mid-calf, perfect length in my opinion. For the price and actually being able to find capris that are comfy, they are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoCalTrophyWife
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Runs Big
5/15/2013

Customer review by Gone2WallyWorld

3.0 stars 5/15/2013 by Gone2WallyWorld
by Gone2WallyWorld
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the material these are made of, stretch without being cheap and flimsy. However they do tend to stretch out as the day wears on. The cut isnt the most youthful, and if you have smaller thighs you might think these are a bit on the loose side. I had to get them two sizes smaller than normal pants size to have a more jegging fit. The rise is high too, plenty of room for tummy, which may or may not be a good thing, depnding on your figure type. I like where they land on my legs, they are more slimming than many capris which cut right above calves, these are accross the middle, so they look better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gone2WallyWorld
Baltimore MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value
5/17/2013

Customer review by Deecee628

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by Deecee628
by Deecee628
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these just wish you had more colors! I get sick of wearing dark colors and was only able to get the white and the light blue in the womans + size for the summer. Fabric is light enough and wih the stretch really make for a good fit. I bought 2 pairs of each the white and light blue. I already have the beige and of course. Denim and the black which I wore out last winter. Please, try doing them in other light colors ...also in Bermuda short length would be ideal as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deecee628
SW FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfy and durable
5/3/2013

Customer review by MobileGal

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by MobileGal
by MobileGal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have these in the stonewash, the darker denim color, white, and the khaki. The darker denim seems thicker than the stonewash, and the khaki is thinner than the other two. The white and khaki are the same material. I purchase 2-4 pair of these a year. I wear these year-round around the house, when painting or doing yard work, and when camping and fishing/boating. Super comfortable and has held up to a lot of wear, abuse, and many washings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MobileGal
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit great, Look great, Wear well...Love these!
4/19/2013

Customer review by PINKGIRL29

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by PINKGIRL29
by PINKGIRL29

I have been wearing these JMS Capris for years. They are true to size, comfortable and last forever! These Capris are made very well. I have about 8 pair of blue denim that I wash and wear day in and day out! I also have them in various colors that I wear a lot too (they don't have pockets, but these denim ones do). I can't say enough good things about these Capris! They are inexpensive and look great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PINKGIRL29
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ENJOY THE COMFORT
6/5/2013

Customer review by yellowrose1836

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by yellowrose1836
by yellowrose1836
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great being able to shop from home and have them arrive sooner than expected. They are very comfortable. I have been buying this product in the Jean color for years, this time I chose Black to help minimize my "hour glass figure"...unfortunately black and my orange cat's fur are quite attracted...other than that these are Just My Size! I will be buying more in a different color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yellowrose1836
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite capris
5/19/2013

Customer review by JerseyGirl7

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by JerseyGirl7
by JerseyGirl7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are very comfortable and they look good. I like that they have pockets (I always need pockets) and I like the length. I am not a short person (5'6") but most capris come almost to my ankle! These are not too far below the knee, which is a good length. They did not shrink when I washed and dried them. Good value for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JerseyGirl7
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/14/2013

Customer review by hmdhaaki

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by hmdhaaki
by hmdhaaki
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these Capris I bought a pair at the end of last summer and Loved them But I could not find them again So when I saw them on line I bought 4 more pairs They are so comfortable (they are like wearing your favorite old shirt or pants that you just can't get rid of) I would recommend them to everyone who want a comfortable pair of capris

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hmdhaaki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great clothing for the price.
3/4/2013

Customer review by Sunny45

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Sunny45
by Sunny45
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have purchased Just My Size for several years now, and they have worked out good for me. I like the material at it's long wearing, and hasn't faded much at all for many washings. I like the stretch in it, so it gives. Overall would recommend this product to overs. If you like stretch, good wearing material, then you will like it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunny45
Panama City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Casual everyday
5/14/2013

Customer review by ooblygoobly

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by ooblygoobly
by ooblygoobly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

I like these comfortable, casual capris and wear em practically every day. I got them in several colors as well. One pair the back end came out when I bent over, poor stitching I think. Sewed it up on my machine and viola, like new again, well better than new actually. All the other pairs were fine. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ooblygoobly
Near Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews