Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 25 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Love them.
11/18/2013

Customer review by camper52

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by camper52
by camper52

I purchased 3 boxes of 40 pair, a total of 120 pair. Wal-Mart sent me 3 pair. I order these for every winter. I love them. This was the first time I placed the order with Wal-Mart. Needless to say I return the 3 pair to one of their stores and reordered from Amazon.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camper52
Brush Prairie, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as described
11/16/2013

Customer review by disappointed37

1.0 stars 11/16/2013 by disappointed37
by disappointed37

They sent 2 pairs of toe warmers in a huge box rather than 2 boxes(totaling 80 pairs) of toe warmers and then what I ordered was not available for reorder, so I never received what I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disappointed37
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not even warm
2/28/2014

Customer review by aj10024

1.0 stars 2/28/2014 by aj10024
by aj10024

These never even warmed up at all

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aj10024
Would recommend to a friend? No
A Lifesaver
8/22/2014

Customer review by GrannySleuth

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by GrannySleuth
by GrannySleuth

I suffer from awful muscle cramps...in my feet, my lower legs, and even sometimes whole muscle groups in my upper legs. These small heating pads with their adhesive can be placed outside my clothing to keep the muscles warm. When I go to bed at night, I put them on my feet, and just below my shins, and it prevents most spasms that usually happen there. I keep another package right next to the bed, so that if my quads or my hamstrings start to spasm, I can place some at the right spot to ease them. I have electrical heating pads, but I can't very well, keep them running all night. These small toe warmers are less expensive to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannySleuth
Missoula Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/24/2013

Customer review by outandwarm

4.0 stars 9/24/2013 by outandwarm
by outandwarm

Easy to apply, they stay in place and help keep my feet comfotable in cold weather(teens to low twenties). I find them to be effective 2-3 hours, no longer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outandwarm
lancaster, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They actually work
2/6/2014

Customer review by HarveyO

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by HarveyO
by HarveyO

To my surprise, the toe warmers actually work. They keep my toes warm for hours. I find they work better when I put them on the top of my foot rather than on the bottom of my foot. It is a little uncomfortable for me when I wear them on the bottom of my foot. If you are cold-natured like I am, the toe warmers are worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarveyO
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't work
2/12/2014

Customer review by joeblackakaTheReaper

1.0 stars 2/12/2014 by joeblackakaTheReaper
by joeblackakaTheReaper

Hand warmers work great , toe warmers are useless . They got up to 90 degrees F for an hour then nothing . I will always have a case of the hand warmers on hand they are that good , the toe warmers never again . I returned them , don't waist your time or money .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joeblackakaTheReaper
Clinton Township Mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Help keep toes warm
2/12/2014

Customer review by boscobearm1

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by boscobearm1
by boscobearm1

They have helped me get thru this winter when standing on the bus stop at 6:30 in the am.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boscobearm1
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
toe warmers
2/24/2014

Customer review by milkmaid18847

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by milkmaid18847
by milkmaid18847

This product does just what is says.....keeps toes warm for about 5 hours. Says 6+ but after about 5 hours they are done. But still so worth it. Makes working outside in this frigid weather more bearable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
milkmaid18847
susquehanna, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toe warmers
2/6/2014

Customer review by Grabber2

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Grabber2
by Grabber2

I use these in my ski boots. This product is much better than the Grabber Toe warmers sold by Dick's Sporting Goods (same name, similar packaging, but different product). They are thinner and stay warmer longer than those sold at Dicks. Also, the Walmart price when purchasing 40 pairs are at least three times cheaper per pair versus Dicks price (could only purchase 8 pair at a time).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grabber2
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Deal
2/13/2014

Customer review by Scooter109

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Scooter109
by Scooter109

My Dad got frost bite on his toes a few years back and he uses these every winter. This is the best deal I have found on them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scooter109
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very warm
2/7/2014

Customer review by 8Vballnut

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by 8Vballnut
by 8Vballnut

Does what it says it'll do!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8Vballnut
Newtown, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If your toes are cold, where these!!!
2/25/2014

Customer review by Meggins

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Meggins
by Meggins

I have Neuropathy and my feet are always cold, especially in the Fall and Winter. I have worn these toe warmers (stuck to my socks, inside my shoes), for years. They keep my feet warm for at least 6 hrs, someitmes more. I imagine anyone who likes to hunt would also get great use from these. I have to wear them while inside our home. That's how cold my feet get. I highly recommend this product. There are a few other manufacturers out there, but Grabber is THE BEST!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meggins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grabber - Toe Warmers
6/6/2015

Customer review by SmoooothBob

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by SmoooothBob
by SmoooothBob

This product performs EXACTLY as it is supposed to! Because of treating my body too rough throughout my lifetime, I now sleep in a recliner each night. Occasionally, my feet will be cold when I awake. I attach a pair of GRABBER - Toe Warmers to the bottom of my socks, put my slippers on and soon my feet are toasty warm. This product provides a soft, gentle heat. I have NEVER found them to be too warm or too bulky when directions are followed Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmoooothBob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
2/22/2014

Customer review by SaraGibbs

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by SaraGibbs
by SaraGibbs

This is a great product to help keep your feet and toes warm in freezing temps. Lasts several hours. Easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaraGibbs
Mount Vernon Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exceeded expectatioins
5/20/2014

Customer review by womanupnorth

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by womanupnorth
by womanupnorth

I need to use toe warmers during the colder months to keep my feet warm, especially sitting at a desk all day where my feet are stationary. I've used a couple of different brands over the years and was so pleased and surprised that these toe warmers not only met my expectations but exceeded them. I can put them on at 7 am and they are still working at 9 pm. For the price you can't get a better deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
womanupnorth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toe Warmers
2/2/2014

Customer review by Noelft

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Noelft
by Noelft

This product works very well for me when I'm out in the woods hunting for hours at a time, keeps my toes from getting cold so it keeps me warm also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noelft
North Tonawanda, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lasts 6 hrs
2/4/2014

Customer review by George34

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by George34
by George34

Great for keeping your feet warm while in an ice fishing shanty when you are not moving around. Even with heavy Pac boots and wool socks my feet would get cold. This product keeps your feet warm when worn between two pairs of socks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
George34
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like them, and they stay in place
2/4/2014

Customer review by mandolinchuck

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by mandolinchuck
by mandolinchuck

These are far better than other toe warmers because they are rounded off at the toe, they're self-adhesive, and they don't bunch up into a big lump in front of your toes! Definitely worth getting for whatever you're doing in the cold, and you can always throw one in your pocket as a hand-warmer if you need to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandolinchuck
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
3/18/2014

Customer review by Boardingchick

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Boardingchick
by Boardingchick

Dose the job well at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boardingchick
Long Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews