Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3out of 5 stars
3 out of 5 | 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
9
Sort by: 
1-20 of 25 reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
No Power & Defective
12/30/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We bought this for our son for Christmas. He was so excited to see it arrive. He loved the bright green color and how it looked like a "real motorcycle". Assembly was very easy. Took maybe 10-15 minutes tops and the instructions included were easy to follow. There was problems with the bike from the very start. My son is 2 1/2 years old & weighs 28 pounds. The bike did not have enough power to pull him. The material itself is very flimsy. The compartment on the back would also be very easily broken off if pressure was applied. We ended up taking it back for a refund after day 2 when I smelled something burning. It was the smell of wires burning. I felt of the seat and it was very hot to the touch. I also smelled of the motor and you could also smell it was hot. I was afraid that my son would end up getting hurt badly and immediately took the battery out of the bike. I was afraid it would be a fire hazard. I would not recommend this bike to anyone until a few modifications by the manufacturer happens. Also should not be purchased for a child over 4.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really Small
1/5/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The picture appear to be a nice size but the motorcycle is actually really small. My nephew is 4 and he is way to big for this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kids will love it
12/14/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 3 years old son love it.Its not a too strong material but for the price is ok.He is using it inside of the house now on Winter.We didn't try outside yet.Its for small kids.I don't think 3-8 age is right would say 2-4 ou 5.My son uses it daily he's is so happy about it.Would be nice if come assembled.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
lil rider 3x ...to small
12/31/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered this item for my son and the size chart is not accurate at all. This toy is very small for the age it applies to. Please make sure you make correct size adjustments when ordering this item.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good gob my grandkids
3/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
MY grandkids are very happy thank you for making me look good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not rode on
12/29/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is broken and needs returned to the store has not been ridden yet!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Don't buy
4/22/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Took 3 hours to put together and it didn't work. Ended up returning the bike. Buyer be ware
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Okay
12/26/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not easy to put together some parts missing
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
lil motor
12/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cute motorcycle
12/11/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The motorcycle is super cute. A bit smaller than i thought it would be. My nephew is going to love this when he opens it on Christmas morning.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
too small
1/3/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered it for my 3 year old and it seems quite small. It also is somewhat tippy for him
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lil' Rider FX 3-Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Green
12/31/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Had to send back due to battery acid leaking. Was suppose to be christmas gift. Needless to say that didn't happen.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really cute!!
1/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I really like this power bike and my nephew loves it. It's a little small though, so if you have a tall 3 year old I'd recommend that you get a different bike. My nephew is 2 years old and short and it fits him perfectly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My kids love it
12/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought for Christmas for my son he love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
best grand mom! hehe
1/4/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 2 yr old grandson love it!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lil riders
3/26/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not a very good experience got two bikes and the motor does not stay in neither bike
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lil Rider
1/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The grandkids loved them. The seem to be sturdy and have light and horn that works.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Horrible
12/26/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Recieved it and the windshield is completely cracked and missing pieces. My child was disappointed because I could not put it together because it was destroyed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Needs
12/31/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It should come with a helmet
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great toy for a kid
12/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great toy for a kid
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640694, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-