Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 1.9 out of 5

2.0 stars

10 reviews | 1.9 out of 5

2.0 stars

10 reviews | 1.9 out of 5

10%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
1-9 of 9 total reviews
10%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

do not buy this
2/15/2013

Customer review by n2deep4ya

2.0 stars 2/15/2013 by n2deep4ya
by n2deep4ya

this thing is for a 1 year old.it's too small for a 2 year old,& there is no way to charge the battery.it says it has a weight capacity of 66 pounds & for ages 3-8.none of that is the truth.i wouldn't recommend this to no one.getting a refund.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
n2deep4ya
vicksburg,ms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Don't waste your money.
3/21/2013

Customer review by Unhappy1millionand1

1.0 stars 3/21/2013 by Unhappy1millionand1
by Unhappy1millionand1

This toy is complete junk. No way can a 3- 8 year old ride this thing. It is poorly made and a nightmare to get together. The front wheel does not roll. I bought this for my 5 year old grandson, wish I would of researched this better. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unhappy1millionand1
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/1/2013

Customer review by Annabellaone

2.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Annabellaone
by Annabellaone

Difiuclt to assamble, Not enough instruction..I am 68 years of age and still can not get this machine together...But back in box, NOT worth the Time to assemble properly. VERY POOR INSTRUCTIONS.. Never purchase another item like this Question was How often did I ue this item....NEVER, Cannot get the motor and drive to work properly.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annabellaone
Yuee Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Loud!
12/26/2012

Customer review by Crazy8mom

2.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Crazy8mom
by Crazy8mom

This toy is too loud!!!! It plays Chinese music really loud and way too fast! It is the most annoying thing on earth. A gift from Granmda!

Was this review helpful? (21) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crazy8mom
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2013

Customer review by twetty13

2.0 stars 8/24/2013 by twetty13
by twetty13

Was not satisfied with the bike it looks alot bigger when u order it but when I got it was alot smaller mI

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twetty13
Milwaukee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too high priced for the quality of it.
11/10/2013

Customer review by NA16

3.0 stars 11/10/2013 by NA16
by NA16

This product is over priced for the quality of it. It works fine but the actual product wasn't made correctly. The instructions to build are inaccurate and the material and parts to build product are not sturdy to last. I don't regret buying it because my nephew loved it but it is overpriced.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NA16
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would not recommend at all!!!
12/26/2013

Customer review by brighteye76

1.0 stars 12/26/2013 by brighteye76
by brighteye76

Two of these were purchased, one for each of my children - 3 and barely 5. For starters it was a nightmare to put together and the decals don't fit the way they should making it look cheaper than it already is. Secondly, it is a little to tame for even the 3 yr old. On one of the bikes the headlights didn't work properly, and the storage compartment doesn't fit together properly and is flimsy. My 5 yr old dwarf's it. There is NO way that an 8 year old could fit on this bike. Very disappointing, especially since it was a Christmas gift. I am so kicking my rear end for not researching this more thoroughly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brighteye76
Would recommend to a friend? No
great for 2ur Olds but...
12/23/2013

Customer review by eimmij

2.0 stars 12/23/2013 by eimmij
by eimmij

I purchased the Lil rider online. The same day I put it together it stopped working. I don't recommend anyone purchase but if you do please keep you receipt for returns or exchange. NY son lived it too bad he couldn't enjoy it for not than 10 minutes.and the instructions are very unclear & it took too long to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eimmij
Rockford,Il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hate it
12/12/2013

Customer review by SChuck

1.0 stars 12/12/2013 by SChuck
by SChuck

I will be returning the item, it is not what I expected. I had brought for my 3 yr old. It is not worth the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SChuck
Fayetteville nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.