Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-8 of 8 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I recieved this broken.
7/21/2016

Customer review by Broken

1.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Broken
by Broken

I can't see how it will work because it's broken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Broken
Would recommend to a friend? No
Didn't like it
7/3/2016

Customer review by Annie

1.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Annie
by Annie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its too white and powdered. When i used it it looked like i put flour on my face lol. I have olive color skin tone so maybe its made for lighter skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth it
6/30/2016

Customer review by Kayla

1.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Kayla
by Kayla

I've gotten this before in a store and loved it. But I decided to get it off line because it was like a dollar cheaper. I wish I would have just went back to the store and spent the extra dollar because it came all broken up! Very disappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayla
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for fair skin
6/20/2015

Customer review by EmmaJJ

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by EmmaJJ
by EmmaJJ

I'm super pale and most bronzers end up looking orange on me. This one has much more subtle color - I use it all over my face and neck. It's not too sparkly - you really do glow when you wear it! It blends and wears really well too. Definitely recommend. Some people have complained about their wet n wild products being broken when shipped from walmart - I ordered mine as part of a larger order and it was fine when it got here.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmmaJJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good powder
11/21/2014

Customer review by Truebeigeglow

4.0 stars 11/21/2014 by Truebeigeglow
by Truebeigeglow

This shade in particular is useful for highlighting or covering up imperfections or for everyday use. Coverage is amazing. I see others complain about how easily it breaks from trauma but I wasn't clumsy enough to drop it. But i do know that it I don't need to put so much pressure with a brush when applying because it glides very well. I actually ended up using this more on my neck to enlighten and hide those vertical lines that can appear. The finish is more matte which is a plus. Suitable for fair- light skins. It's a 2 Thumbs up for me =)

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Truebeigeglow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
be careful
3/8/2016

Customer review by Lauren

4.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Lauren
by Lauren

I recently bought this item because there were many good reviews, but once I ordered it, it came in broken and powder was everywhere. Luckily I knew how to fix it (just add rubbing alcohol and mix) and it was back to a powder, but I didn't feel like it was the same after that. I bought another one to give it a second chance, but that one came in broken too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lauren
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for highlighting
11/16/2014

Customer review by loveWalMart23

4.0 stars 11/16/2014 by loveWalMart23
by loveWalMart23

The Reserve Your Cabana shade is beautiful for highlighting your cheekbones. BUT, I accidentally drop the (closed) compact on the floor and the ENTIRE product lifted out of the pan and about a quarter of it broke into little pieces! It's still usable, but still the whole thing came out of the pan! Overall it's very nice tough I would definitely recommend it if you are looking for a subtle highlight shade.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveWalMart23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
color is very pretty but item was broken
7/3/2014

Customer review by dcsally97

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by dcsally97
by dcsally97
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The shade looks lovely but will be hard to use since it was broken to pieces when it arrived. It also took a long time to get here. I ordered 5 dresses at the same time and this came a whole week after the dresses. I was afraid to order power make-up in the mail for this reason.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dcsally97
williamsburg, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.