Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Super replacement cushions!
2/14/2013

Customer review by MaggiesMomToo

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by MaggiesMomToo
by MaggiesMomToo

Happy to know that I can order online, replacement cushions instead of having to replace the entire patio furniture!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaggiesMomToo
Port St Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Beautiful
5/30/2013

Customer review by maggie16533

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by maggie16533
by maggie16533

I had bought my patio set with built in fire pit nearly 7 years ago. The last year my cushions have seen better days. I saw these on line and went to the store to see them in person. Order 4 new cushions and the matching pillow back which are reversible. Looks like a brand new patio set and with colorful cushions it really pops. I also have two terracotta umbrella's and got some spray paint at Walmart and sprayed my wicker table the terracotta color. Wow. Great cushions, just love them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maggie16533
Goodyear, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Colors!
4/28/2013

Customer review by TillyN

4.0 stars 4/28/2013 by TillyN
by TillyN

Love the colors in these cushions! They are vibrant and beautiful. The quality seems to be good so far for the price. They are pretty waterproof also. It rained the other night and the water pooled on the top of them. We dumped the rain off and the tops were dry in no time. I think these are great for the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TillyN
Eastern Shore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/25/2013

Customer review by GAGandma

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by GAGandma
by GAGandma

Really beautiful in 'person'. However, I should have measured my chairs before I bought them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAGandma
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice set of cushions BUT....
11/8/2013

Customer review by PvilleNana

3.0 stars 11/8/2013 by PvilleNana
by PvilleNana

The pillow backs were nicer than expected. The seats are a disappointment, although they appear thick and firm, an average size adult leaves a deep impression in the seat, we've been turning the cushion over. Not sure how long that's going to last.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PvilleNana
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
4/3/2013

Customer review by RetiredHillbillyFromNC

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by RetiredHillbillyFromNC
by RetiredHillbillyFromNC

This is a quailty product that will last me a good 10-12 years on my patio with a very little amount of upkeep other then an monthly washing off with the hose. Here in the South I can leave them out all year for use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetiredHillbillyFromNC
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
well made,good fit for replacement cushions
4/7/2013

Customer review by nanashouse2

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by nanashouse2
by nanashouse2

Just got set of these deep seat cushions and matching reversible back cushions for a loveseat and 2 chairs that was headed to the dump because cushions went bad. Must say I am so glad I didn't trash the set! These cushions are beautiful and well made, also really good fit. Makes my patio the outdoor room I had been missing! Will post later after I see how they stand up to Ohio's fickle weather. Must say the value was awesome when you consider the price of replacing the entire furniture set. I am VERY happy. Also was able to get 4 cushions and 4 backs at my local store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanashouse2
Chillicothe. OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/26/2013

Customer review by Fieldclan

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by Fieldclan
by Fieldclan

Great cushions! The fabric and quality make this a really good deal!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fieldclan
upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!!
6/22/2014

Customer review by gmmurr

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by gmmurr
by gmmurr

I searched and searched for the perfect cushions to match the ones I had on a lounger, and these were it!! Love the pattern and how they react to rain and the feel when sitting on them. And the price was definitely in my range. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmmurr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5 stars x 10
11/7/2014

Customer review by sstbsr

1.0 stars 11/7/2014 by sstbsr
by sstbsr

Delivery fast, very high quality (just like the cushion backs), and the price was such a bargain. Happy buyer for sure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sstbsr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
7/3/2013

Customer review by Katherippy

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Katherippy
by Katherippy

We have a nice patio set that I wasn't ready to get rid of just for the cushions. I have been looking for a LONG time! Didn't want to pay a crazy amount for each cushion either. The patio set's cushions were originally Better Homes and Gardens and they lasted for 6 years!! So, when I came across this set, I jumped on it. They came in quick with Walmart Site-To-Store, and are very durable and comfortable. I'm not in Loooooooooove with the pattern but the bright red does add some serious life to the patio set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katherippy
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Seat Cushions, vibrant colors
4/19/2013

Customer review by nflorida

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by nflorida
by nflorida

These cushions are great but they are really big. I have a large outdoor set and I had to squish the bottom cushions into the chair. They still look great and are gorgeous!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nflorida
Sunny, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.