Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
7
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
A must for everyone's skin!
2/14/2013

Customer review by Antoinette2013

5.0 stars by Antoinette2013

Being a lover of non-soap products for my skin....I was reading online one day about this product. I was on a mission to find it...the article stated that it was not to be on the market until March! ALAS! I found out from shopping at Walmart that it was available! Grapefruit products are the best natural exfoliant for the skin...I managed to find this out many years ago when i bought purely by accident a glycerin soap made with grapefruit....My skin was like velvet! When i could no longer find the San Francisco Soap Company soaps on the market...I was lost....there were no other cosmetic firms that made anything like it....UNTIL now...I know Neutragena makes a shower gel which is good but I wanted something for my face...and these were it! BUY THEM...they smell awesome....the price is awesome and the delivery was super fast! LOVE WALMART!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Antoinette2013
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent, Quick, and Easy
1/11/2013

Customer review by YesProductFan

5.0 stars by YesProductFan

I've been using several of the "Yes to" products over time (cucumber, tomato), and this seems to be by far the most impressive. After only one week of use, I can really see a difference. My skin is brighter, even, and any sun spots are quickly fading. I also love the fact that these towelettes are so simple to use, and they really are effective as a cleansing product for the face,

YesProductFan
Lunenburg, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Another Great YES TO Product
1/7/2013

Customer review by Sgr187

5.0 stars by Sgr187

Invigorating scent! This is a great new addition to a fantastic line.

Sgr187
Colorado, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful Clothes
1/20/2013

Customer review by truesark

5.0 stars by truesark

I have used all the Yes line or cleansing clothes and my favorites are the Blueberries and now this Grapefruit. I sometimes use the cucumbers too. My daughter loves those best for her light fair sensitive skin. These exfoliate and cleanse without stripping your skin like alot of washes and wipes out there. I love the scent, These are quick and easy and portable too. Would not use any other brand.

truesark
New Cumberland, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love these!
1/24/2013

Customer review by Nise

5.0 stars by Nise

I tried this one on accident because my mom picked them up by mistake (lol). I like the brand so I figured I'd try them out. Not only did it remove my makeup gently, but my skin felt tingly and fresh. I kept these and bought the scrub to go with it. LOVE it!

Nise
Washington, DC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
In love!
2/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

These wipes have made such a huge difference with my hormonal acne on my jawline. I can't say enough good things about them! I get the daily exfoliation that I need plus a brighter, glowing complexion. I'm a forever fan!

An anonymous customer
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I can feel my face breathe!
2/26/2013

Customer review by LoveMyFace3

5.0 stars by LoveMyFace3

On my first use of these new babies, I could literally feel my face breathe. The product smells wonderful and my face feels amazing. The best part about these towelettes are the convenience of exfoliating and wiping your face in one go without needing a sink! Perfect for people like me who are always in a hurry. There's nothing I don't love about the effects of YesTo Grapefruit on my young face.

LoveMyFace3
Fairfax, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best product I've ever used
3/10/2013

Customer review by Anne

5.0 stars by Anne

I am 41 with combination skin who is also worried about aging. These towlettes are the best thing that has happened to my skin. I only use them once a day or once every other day. They are not for people with sensitive or dry skin. But they make my skin glow and they have totally cleared up my inexplicable back acne (which I never used to have and which showed up about 6 months ago). And any zits that even dare try show up on my face get the stuff beaten out of them by these towlettes. My skin is soft and has never looked better. I alternate using these with my Clarisonic, which never got me the results alone that I'm now getting by using these two things in combination. I have also noticed that sometimes two towels come out at once, and I just shove the second one back in the pack and close the flap. Annoying, but no need to waste the second towel. I don't know why others are complaining about the scent. It's no worse than any other beauty product. Maybe those people aren't old enough to be using retinol products (ack). You get used to annoying smells the more engaged you are in combat against aging!

Anne
Washington, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great scent; effective to remove makeup
3/19/2013

Customer review by Chrissy

5.0 stars by Chrissy

I was very pleased with this product. I have purchased many items from the Yes to line. The towlettes are easy to transport to the gym and do not dry out in my duffel bag.

Chrissy
Boardman, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE!!!!!!!
3/26/2013

Customer review by Maddie24

5.0 stars by Maddie24

This product works so well! It makes my skin brighter and it feels much better after I use these

Maddie24
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally!
4/20/2013

Customer review by zryan24

5.0 stars by zryan24

I battle with some seriously annoying skin - oily and breakout-prone, but dry and seriously sensitive at the same time. I tried the Yes To Cucumber wipes first, but they didn't quite work for me, and neither did the Yes To Tomato wipes. I was nervous about the exfoliating part of these since, usually, anything labeled "exfoliating" has made my skin unbearably dry and itchy, but they are actually really gentle. They reduce the oiliness in my skin and that's enough to prevent breakouts. I follow it up with a moisturizer to combat dryness. It works perfectly for me! Be aware that if you're looking for something to really scrub your face with, these are a little too gentle for that. However, if you want something quick, refreshing, and thoroughly cleansing, these definitely do the trick.

zryan24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
These are great!
5/15/2013

Customer review by Blueberry13

5.0 stars by Blueberry13

I really like these wipes! They are great on my face and get my makeup off easily without me having to scrub it off like other brand of wipes. After using these wipes my face is soft and smells good too!! If you're new to Yes To you should give these a try!!

Blueberry13
Richland, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AWESOME Cleansing/Moisturizing Towelette!!
5/31/2013

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars by Nicole

These are hands down the BEST towelettes my face has ever experienced! I just bought them today and used them for the first time. My skin was singing! lol My skin has never felt so clean and moisturized at the same time. And the scent is heavenly! My husband walked past me and grabbed me to see what that smell is..he loves it! It removes makeup and cleans your face but doesn't strip it of moisture like some products do. I am sold and will use this for the rest of my life.

Nicole
Sanford, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
takes off tinted moisturizer, overall great "quick wash"
8/16/2013

Customer review by ActiveGal

5.0 stars by ActiveGal

This towelette does the job of cleaning my face when I need a quick wash in the morning or am too lazy at night to wash my face with cleanser and water. I do not break out after using this, which has happened with other brands of towelettes, but even with my aging skin the cloth does not dry out my skin.

ActiveGal
Littleton, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells great!
9/17/2013

Customer review by Alexzzz

5.0 stars by Alexzzz

I use facewipes daily and love these. They leave my skin feeling clean, non-greasy, and glowing. They dont exfoliate though as it claims, the wipes are soft. They smell awesome! I can clean my makeup off completely, do not burn my eyes.

Alexzzz
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
From Wan to WOW
9/27/2013

Customer review by flameworker

5.0 stars by flameworker

"Are you feeling okay?" Why did people keep asking me this? A frank look in the mirror revealed it was probably because my skin looked sallow, dull and just plain "blech". My usual skin routine just wasn't cutting it anymore, so I decided to try this and I'm so glad I did! I use the towelettes more as a toner, after having gently washed my face. It gets any tiny bit of make-up residue I might have missed and leaves my skin tingly fresh and perky. Normally a moisturizer junkie, I'm amazed that my skin feels so smooth and not a bit dry after using this. Note to those who found the towelettes too irritating: I got a reaction after using one of those brush type facial cleansers and then using the Yes to Grapefruit towelette. Zing! Also, I find my skin gets angry with me if I try to scrub with the towelette rather than just a gentle wipe. ;-)

flameworker
Charlottesville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AMAZING
10/13/2013

Customer review by Paige0502

5.0 stars by Paige0502

This product is perfect for exfoliating and clarifying skin. I'm in love with this product! I literally can't live without it. When I first bought it I was very skeptical because they were similar to the Burt's Bees Towelettes. THIS PRODUCT IS WAY BETTER! I highly recommend this product to everyone! But what really sells me is the wonderful scent! Uh I can go on and on!

Paige0502
Casco, ME, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Reduced the size of my pores and acne!
1/16/2014

Customer review by Mary17

5.0 stars by Mary17

As all exfoliators, these wipes do really get the grime out of your pores. While I did have a little redness right after RUBBING my face (it's just a natural outcome people), once I put some moisturizer on my face I only had bright clean skin :) I used it every night for two weeks to take the last bit of my makeup off and not only did it make my pores smaller but I haven't had a breakout since! I would highly recommend this product! It is a bit drying, but as long as you follow up with a good moisturizer it's fantastic and makes your face much brighter!

Mary17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My favorite wipe!
1/16/2014

Customer review by MonicaKay

5.0 stars by MonicaKay

I have tried all of the different Yes To facial wipes, and while I like them all, the grapefruit is my favorite with cucumber at a close second. The wipes easily erase all traces of makeup (including eye liner and mascara), do not leave your skin feeling dry and really come in handy when you are feeling too lazy to spend 5+ minutes on your whole face cleansing regimine. I am honestly surprised at the number of negative reviews as I have never had a reaction from this product. I have normal skin that can be a bit sensitive at times, but I have never experienced the redness or itchiness that other reviewers mentioned. This wipe isn't marketed for sensitive skin, so if you are somebody who has very hyperactive skin you should definitely stick with the cucumber wipes as they are more mellow than the grapefruit.

MonicaKay
Escondido, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for a quick refresher!
2/5/2014

Customer review by crystallyn320

5.0 stars by crystallyn320

These towelettes are a great way to remove makeup or quickly refresh your face without having to go through the process of washing it. I use these in the morning to remove any makeup residue that I did not manage to get off before, and at night to completely take off my makeup. I also love having these to quickly grab if I'm running late and I don't have time to do my makeup or wash my face. These gently remove any unwanted dirt, makeup, or grime without a hassle and leave your face feeling clean and radiant.

crystallyn320
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 49 total reviews