Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

84 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

84 reviews | 4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 80 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
Be careful
12/27/2015

Customer review by FroggyGirl7

3.0 stars 12/27/2015 by FroggyGirl7
by FroggyGirl7

First let me start by saying I love how comfortable this feels! I was a little nervous about the size but it fit great. I am giving 3 stars because one of the 3 hooks in the back broke right after I got it. I will be returning it but ordering another!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FroggyGirl7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great nursing bra!
12/15/2015

Customer review by josiebeth

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by josiebeth
by josiebeth

Incredibly comfortable and cute! Very supportive, I am normally a DD and even bigger now with my milk in so I ordered a 1X and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
josiebeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best find yet in a nursing bra!
10/6/2013

Customer review by CanCanMama

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by CanCanMama
by CanCanMama

I have a nursing tank and small assortment of nursing bras, but I am on the smaller side, so the fabric starts to sag after a few months postpartum, which looks awful under any shirt. This bra was a fabulous find at an awesome price! Especially for shirts that don't need lifting to nurse, this works great, but it's also fine for other shirts, just not as covering as a tank is in colder weather. It doesn't look like a sports bra because of the lace and scooped back. And it always looks nice if it shows under a shirt (more like a tank or undershirt than a bra, which makes it more modest, and it's not too snug or loose). I will be buying a couple others so they can be used daily. They do run small, though. Where I would normally wear a SM or MED, with this brand I end up wearing an XL, so be aware that you may need a much larger size depending on your girth. Other than that, this is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CanCanMama
Pocatello, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too small
12/11/2015

Customer review by Lene

1.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Lene
by Lene

I bought a large an look like it is extra small! Going to return it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lene
Would recommend to a friend? No
A favorite Nursing Bra
1/13/2014

Customer review by Aly09

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Aly09
by Aly09

This is one of my favorites. It fits perfectly. It is very comfortable and holds the girls up pretty good. The full sling is awesome to have. I just wish they came in cuter styles like some of the half sling ones and I would get even more. It doesn't have any padding so if you are thinking to wear it out in public you may need to put on your lilly pads if you have them or nursing pads or something or you will be nipping. I tend to wear it more around the house, during exercise, or at night. I would note that it may not be all that good for strenuous exercise as it isn't really a sports bra especially if you got some bigger girls lol.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aly09
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty and Easy!
11/17/2015

Customer review by RoseEnK

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by RoseEnK
by RoseEnK

I am strictly an underwire gal...until I am nursing! As a 38DD/DDD post-pregnancy, I wasn't sure I would be able to find a wirefree bra that would keep my ladies off of the floor. I was so glad I took a chance on this one! I ordered it in an XL, and it fits wonderfully. While it doesn't lift them up to my chin, it does keep them up and together. The material is very soft and comfortable. I love the lacy detail. It makes me feel a little more feminine during a time when I don't exactly feel the most attractive! I wouldn't necessarily go out on the town wearing this bra, but it is absolutely great for lounging around the house, going to the grocery store, or sleeping. I ordered this in both colors available and would have purchased more if I could have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoseEnK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not sexy but it does the job
2/11/2014

Customer review by texasgirl0660

4.0 stars 2/11/2014 by texasgirl0660
by texasgirl0660
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I currently wear a 46DD and I have been searching everywhere for a bra that would hold the girls. Well this bra does it for the most part. It isn't sexy at all but it keep them up and in place. It isn't as supportive as an underwire by far but like I said it works. I ordered the 3X and it fits nicely. As soon as they get more in stock I will be ordering more. I plan to order a 4x just in case they get bigger. (I am 9 months pregnant)

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texasgirl0660
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Maternity bra
7/22/2013

Customer review by TeacherNC

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by TeacherNC
by TeacherNC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved these bras but ordered the medium and large as the fitting seemed to be an issue with other reviewers. I kept the large size ones as the bras don't really give even after a wash. The pretty lace at the top makes the bras look less like maternity. After ordering the right size for me, I ordered 4 in total. The black and white ones worked perfectly with any outfit. I would recommend these to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeacherNC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most Comfortable Nursing Bra
11/20/2015

Customer review by DMay

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by DMay
by DMay

I absolutely love this nursing bra. It is very comfortable to wear, especially at night. I can easily tuck nursing pads in it and they are visible through the bra, but not if I wear a looser shirt. This is the only nursing bra I wear now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DMay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable
11/21/2015

Customer review by Lc92

4.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Lc92
by Lc92

This nursing bra is extremely comfortable. I noticed today after less than four weeks of use though that one of the hooks in the back is broken. I'm hoping I can return it to Walmart and get another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lc92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
basic
9/24/2015

Customer review by Maryann

4.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Maryann
by Maryann

Thick fabric, everything seems to be made well and good. There's hardly any support, but it's comfy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maryann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect nursing bra
9/23/2014

Customer review by MamaR1982

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by MamaR1982
by MamaR1982
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Nursing bra is amazing! It is so comfortable and the fit is perfect. It also covers very well like a cami so you can wear a nursing style shirt but still have great coverage! I wear a 34 B and the medium fits perfect. I have this bra in every color and style they make!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaR1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/19/2013

Customer review by Newpnewp

5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by Newpnewp
by Newpnewp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love these bras! I bought one in black and white. Fits me perfect. I love the little bit of lace at the top. It looks cute with tanks and tees and when you're breastfeeding you don't have very many "cute" options :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newpnewp
Portland, or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't get to wear it
1/19/2014

Customer review by wllswife

3.0 stars 1/19/2014 by wllswife
by wllswife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a small built woman but I have larger ribs since having my kids. So I'm a 38 width wise. I ordered a medium in fear of ordering to much bigger and it not fitting in the cup part. I went with normal size, but got it in the mail and on last clasp its to tight. So it is not true to size, I'd order a size up or two. Positive side it was cute with the lace, apart from being tight i think it would've been a decent bra. would've tried it again in bigger size but I'm in the homestretch of my third pregnancy and needed a bra asap for my bag so didn't have time to send back and wait.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wllswife
Perry, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not an option for for a 38H
7/19/2013

Customer review by Eg0re

2.0 stars 7/19/2013 by Eg0re
by Eg0re
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They just don't carry a size large enough for an H cup. Would probably work great for a smaller chested woman.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eg0re
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable and functional, but not flattering
3/6/2014

Customer review by LindsayJC

3.0 stars 3/6/2014 by LindsayJC
by LindsayJC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bra fit true to size and felt really comfortable. It seems well made from the one time I tried it on, and the clasps were easy to work. However, it had no lift so my chest looked saggy and I had the dreaded 'uni-boob' look going on. I'm between a B and a C, so I'm not especially chest heavy, but if you were an A cup you could probably wear it a little more successfully. So if you are buying this to wear under PJs or to bum around the house in, it's a good buy. If you want to wear it under a nicer shirt and go out in public, I'd suggest getting something with a little more support.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindsayJC
Decatur, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dont buy
12/27/2014

Customer review by madATu2

1.0 stars 12/27/2014 by madATu2
by madATu2

Only thing good about it was price. Cheap made

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
madATu2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love them!
5/19/2013

Customer review by Cardmakingmomof2girls

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by Cardmakingmomof2girls
by Cardmakingmomof2girls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These bras have lace on top and the lace is a little high, so it will show above any V-neck or scoop neck shirts. It looks at though you have a shirt underneath. I also wear breast pads and they do not show through my shirts. They are very comfortable for everyday wear. I bought 2 more!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cardmakingmomof2girls
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it so much I bought more!
10/22/2015

Customer review by Steinbachtroop

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by Steinbachtroop
by Steinbachtroop

I first bought the tanktop by this company, loved the ease of nursing in the tanks that I then bought this bra. Loved the bra so much I bought a second one. Tip: buy in black - if you leak, it shows up in the white and even worse in the gray.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steinbachtroop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
10/21/2015

Customer review by Tresa

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Tresa
by Tresa

It is so comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tresa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews