Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/15/2013

Customer review by mccallsmom

2.0 stars 2/15/2013 by mccallsmom
by mccallsmom

The description of this shirt says 97% cotton and 3% spandex. Wrong! The tag says 100% cotton. There is no stretch! I normally wear a L to XL in Wal-Mart clothing, so I ordered an XL. After trying it on, I could get the buttons buttoned with no gapping, and I could move my arms, but it was very snug. I decided to launder it. After washing in cold water on the HANDWASH cycle and drying on LOW, it tried it back on. It had shrunk, and now the buttons gap open considerably. Also, this shirt will have to be ironed everytime it is washed. The denim is very thin, but it will be perfect on into summer. The shading and side seams are very slimming. For the price, I would still recommend if you can find a size to fit. If you are between a M/L then the XL would probably fit fine.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mccallsmom
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/1/2013

Customer review by cmb1987

1.0 stars 3/1/2013 by cmb1987
by cmb1987

returned it. the picture makes it seem like a boyfriend shirt (larger/comfy) would look good in summer with white shorts... but its very small, it must be the cut in the material. just not the look i was going for...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmb1987
Boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/11/2013

Customer review by Madmax18

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by Madmax18
by Madmax18

I really like this shirt. It's a very soft cotton, so not stiff or uncomfortable at all. The fit is very nice and is a not-too-long, not-too-short fit. Great shirt!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madmax18
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

You must purchase top at least one size bigger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
loved this shirt but sizing is horrible.
3/13/2013

Customer review by DTC73

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by DTC73
by DTC73

The sizing is horrible. I usually wear a large or maybe extra large. But I ordered a large thinking it would be perfect size.. It was way way way too tight... I'm a 36/38 C and this shirt was not going to button.. There was no extra large so I had to return it and find it at a different store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DTC73
SLIDELL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this shirt
2/22/2013

Customer review by Thirpe

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Thirpe
by Thirpe

This shirt is so stylish and goes with my jeans and skirts. I love the waist on this shirt. I am a 38C and ordered this in a large and it fits perfectly. I also ordered the sleeveless version of this blouse and it fits great also. Love these shirts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thirpe
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very nice shirt
3/5/2013

Customer review by Crwd

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Crwd
by Crwd

Looked for denim shirt in mall and they were all 29$ or greater. This is a great deal. I ordered large cuz of bust. I am 5'7" 145lbs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crwd
Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
finally found the perfect denim top
3/5/2013

Customer review by shawgurl

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by shawgurl
by shawgurl

Fits perfectly. Ordered one size up based on reviews and glad i did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shawgurl
memphs, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
3/13/2013

Customer review by bamberg

4.0 stars 3/13/2013 by bamberg
by bamberg

I like the shirt but it runs a little small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamberg
germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute top
2/23/2013

Customer review by CaliLucy

4.0 stars 2/23/2013 by CaliLucy
by CaliLucy

My standard Walmart size is a S, I am a 34B. I bought this in a M and it fits well. I generally like my clothes a little looser and this actually fits slim and perfectly on top. The hem area is a bit looser fitting because of the size up, but is overall a keeper. Just FYI: it runs a bit small on top and a bit big on the bottom. Thanks for the great shirt!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliLucy
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
nice looking light weight shirt
3/7/2013

Customer review by njhousewifeforreal

4.0 stars 3/7/2013 by njhousewifeforreal
by njhousewifeforreal

I bought the shirt one size larger based on previous reviews and was glad that I did. It washed well and came out of the dryer almost wrinkle free. great looking, lightweight, shirt. will be great for layering over a T-shirt with some cute patterned jeans that are so on trend this season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
njhousewifeforreal
Whitehouse station, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eh..
3/7/2013

Customer review by BAMDC

4.0 stars 3/7/2013 by BAMDC
by BAMDC

The price was nice for this shirt. However it runs small. I wouldn't put it in the dryer! I got an X-large. in juniors. and it still fit snug.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BAMDC
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Suggest to order one size larger in this shirt
2/28/2013

Customer review by onlineshopperkc

3.0 stars 2/28/2013 by onlineshopperkc
by onlineshopperkc

I am a size 10-12 and so I normally order M size tops and shirts. This shirt I believe runs a little small. It was tight in the bust area and I am not large. I loved most everything about the shirt but was disappointed that the shirt seemed a bit small. I will need to order a L.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlineshopperkc
Liberty,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice shirt but WRONG size on tag!
3/5/2013

Customer review by Tamsine

3.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Tamsine
by Tamsine

I needed to return this shirt...I didn't have any complaints regarding the fabric or style, but the size tag is completely inaccurate. I wear a ladies large, so I ordered this in X-large to be able to wear it as a shirt-jacket, over t-shirts and camis. The shirt was so tiny I could barely get my arms in the sleeves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tamsine
Rocky Mountains
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/15/2013

Customer review by hunter11

1.0 stars 3/15/2013 by hunter11
by hunter11

was too small. not true to size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hunter11
texarkana, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.