Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

74 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

5 stars
24
4 stars
22
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 stars
6
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 72 total reviews
More Bra for your Buck!
6/25/2013

Customer review by Sunshine1989

4.0 stars by Sunshine1989

I bought this bra at my local Wal-Mart during my third trimester because I needed the underwire support. I figured since I was investing in a bra, I might as well go ahead and invest in a nursing bra to use after baby's arrival. Normal underwire bras have proved very uncomfortable during my pregnancy, but this one is comfy! It is easy to unlatch with one hand, but tricky to pull all the way down due to the padding. I bought a bigger size knowing that I would fill it out once my milk started coming in. So until then, I wore the washable padded liners to fill in the space. Totally recommend this as opposed to buying much more expensive maternity bras that have a name brand! :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sunshine1989
Milledgeville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2013

Customer review by Nadochick

4.0 stars by Nadochick

My first nursing bra with an underwire, and I like it a lot better than my nursing bras without them! I feel like my old self again but with the added bonus of nursing easily! This isn't a victoria's secret bra, but the quality is really good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nadochick
san Diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product - great price
6/15/2014

Customer review by batiandme

5.0 stars by batiandme

really nice nursing bra for a really good price. it has a wire and nice padding. looks nice and smooth under shirts. can wear nursing pads and does not show...highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
batiandme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So comfortable and fits great!
11/6/2013

Customer review by NewMom2012JB

5.0 stars by NewMom2012JB

I am a 38DD and this bra fits great! I really love the support and comfort. I have not yet used it for a nursing bra as my second baby is not born yet, but I have used some of this brands other bras for nursing and the snaps are easy to clip and unclip. As for the padding getting in the way I will have to wait and see how that works, but to be able to wear this bra under a thin t-shirt I can't be more ecstatic! Half my wardrobe was eliminated when I had to start wearing nursing bras because the nursing pads (to help with leaking) always showed through the t-shirt! I'm excited about using this bra and that not being a problem!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewMom2012JB
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/4/2013

Customer review by OMG3000

3.0 stars by OMG3000

True to size. Normally I am a small B so a C cup fits perfect. Soft material easy one hand clip on/off. However, it is kind of difficult to breast feed because the cover doesn't fold all the way down. Otherwise, great support and comfort almost like a normal bra.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OMG3000
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice bra for the price
1/28/2014

Customer review by WorkingWifeAndMommy

5.0 stars by WorkingWifeAndMommy

Comfortable, sturdy and nicely padded underwire bra. The cups are a little pointy, but if you order the correct size and position the cups right it's not noticeable, especially when the breasts are full. Others have said this bra runs small, to me the band is a bit small (normally a 38, order a 40), but the cups are sized as expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WorkingWifeAndMommy
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price!
3/23/2014

Customer review by aspen835

4.0 stars by aspen835

I'm usually a 34C and I needed a 36D since getting pregnant. I ordered one to make sure it was comfortable and quality enough. I've never owned an expensive nursing bra, so I don't have much to compare it to, but I do really like the quality and fit of this bra. It is a great T-Shirt bra since it does not have lines in it like a lot of the other nursing bras. I'm very happy with it and will be ordering a few more, esp considering the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aspen835
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
7/2/2013

Customer review by Curious1116

5.0 stars by Curious1116

Wish this came in more colors, it works great for me! Make sure you order a couple sizes bigger though if you aren't already nursing because you will get bigger! I only got one size larger and its still a little tight but it works, I will be buying another one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Curious1116
White city, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
First time nursing
12/24/2013

Customer review by Happymom13m

4.0 stars by Happymom13m

The price is good. The fitting runs a bit small. I am 36c but ordered a 36D and it fits as if it was a C cup. The material a bit cheap but it does the job. I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Happymom13m
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap, lumpy bra
2/14/2015

Customer review by gokz05

2.0 stars by gokz05

It's hard to fold the cups down far enough because they are sewn up too high between the breasts. The padding is so thin that the cups end up wrinkly and make my breasts look lumpy. Not a good purchase but I guess that's what I get for buying a cheap bra.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gokz05
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too big
9/17/2014

Customer review by 123fox

2.0 stars by 123fox

Definitely buy a cup size smaller. A very full coverage bra, nicely lined not a molded cup though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
123fox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too big
4/21/2013

Customer review by Tipatorn

4.0 stars by Tipatorn

I have return because Cup is bigger than usually maternity size but I will reorder in smaller size again. Its very soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tipatorn
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/20/2013

Customer review by Angellatty

4.0 stars by Angellatty

This fit lovely..........I really like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Angellatty
Jamaica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nursing bra
9/20/2014

Customer review by Lindsayw

4.0 stars by Lindsayw

Great fit and especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lindsayw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs small!
4/8/2014

Customer review by LoloEner

2.0 stars by LoloEner

Be sure to order up a band AND cup size. This bras was pretty much what i expected, but it ran really small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoloEner
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
size very off
3/11/2014

Customer review by Heather1414

1.0 stars by Heather1414

To small Can't even wear it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Heather1414
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ran small, too pointy, uncomfortable to nurse
12/28/2013

Customer review by Whiteflowers

2.0 stars by Whiteflowers

Had to return immediately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Whiteflowers
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quite comfy nursing bra!
6/3/2013

Customer review by NikkiSJ

5.0 stars by NikkiSJ

I bought some other underwire nursing bras and I couldn't stand the wire after a couple hours. I used to wear underwire exclusively pre-pregnancy so I'm usually used to that support. I really like this one though and it was pretty comfy to wear for 6-8 hrs when I need to wear a lined bra for more form-fitting tops. The sizing is true to size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NikkiSJ
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great!
3/24/2014

Customer review by biotinuser

5.0 stars by biotinuser

I loved this bra. It is very comfortable! I would order up a size because your will be larger then.. Have seen comments that it is "thin", but your going to have a pad in it anyways....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
biotinuser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fits great
6/14/2014

Customer review by Madsmom07

5.0 stars by Madsmom07

This bra is definitely worth the $. Lots of comfort and support.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Madsmom07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 72 total reviews