Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

106 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

106 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
24
3 stars
19
2 stars
15
1 stars
14
1-20 of 104 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews
More Bra for your Buck!
6/25/2013

Customer review by Sunshine1989

4.0 stars 6/25/2013 by Sunshine1989
by Sunshine1989

I bought this bra at my local Wal-Mart during my third trimester because I needed the underwire support. I figured since I was investing in a bra, I might as well go ahead and invest in a nursing bra to use after baby's arrival. Normal underwire bras have proved very uncomfortable during my pregnancy, but this one is comfy! It is easy to unlatch with one hand, but tricky to pull all the way down due to the padding. I bought a bigger size knowing that I would fill it out once my milk started coming in. So until then, I wore the washable padded liners to fill in the space. Totally recommend this as opposed to buying much more expensive maternity bras that have a name brand! :)

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine1989
Milledgeville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Won't ever wast money on pricier bras again!
11/2/2015

Customer review by MOMof4

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by MOMof4
by MOMof4

I'm going to try and give as much details in as little text as possible because I know how hard it is to find the right maternity bra and the reviews given are always helpful. I'm an experienced maternity bra shopper with 4 kids. I've paid alot of $ for bras that ended up being junk. Im just trying to help other women out who are on the hunt for a good bra. The short of it, I personally love this bra! Now for the long of it haha...PROS: 1. It's supportive, 2. the straps are wide enough that they don't dig into the shoulders. 3. The molded cups help hold the "girls" up and in place, 4. The lightly padded cups give enough shape but not uncomfortably fake feeling and helps hide things when it gets "chilly", 5. I'm lazy when it comes to laundry and I wash everything on regular cycle and dry on low heat and this bra has lasted me 6 months no problem, 6. The price is ridiculously reasonable, 7. Has a wide band in back for better back support and extra hook closures for size adjustment, 8. I've bought this same bra with 3 of my 4 kids and have never experienced any of the problems mentioned by bad reviews. I strongly suggest buying it!! That being said CONS: 1. It runs a tad small. I'm normally a 34dd and I bought the 36dd and it fits perfect. Go up a size you won't regret it, 2. It's not the prettiest but I put comfort before physical appeal when it comes to nursing bras. I can buy prettier bras after I'm done breastfeeding haha, 3. When I wear it for super long days it digs in a little sometimes but usually Its not an issue. That's all I can think of for now...hope this helped someone :)

Was this review helpful? (26) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/26/2013

Customer review by Nadochick

4.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Nadochick
by Nadochick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My first nursing bra with an underwire, and I like it a lot better than my nursing bras without them! I feel like my old self again but with the added bonus of nursing easily! This isn't a victoria's secret bra, but the quality is really good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nadochick
san Diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product - great price
6/15/2014

Customer review by batiandme

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by batiandme
by batiandme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

really nice nursing bra for a really good price. it has a wire and nice padding. looks nice and smooth under shirts. can wear nursing pads and does not show...highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
batiandme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So comfortable and fits great!
11/6/2013

Customer review by NewMom2012JB

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by NewMom2012JB
by NewMom2012JB

I am a 38DD and this bra fits great! I really love the support and comfort. I have not yet used it for a nursing bra as my second baby is not born yet, but I have used some of this brands other bras for nursing and the snaps are easy to clip and unclip. As for the padding getting in the way I will have to wait and see how that works, but to be able to wear this bra under a thin t-shirt I can't be more ecstatic! Half my wardrobe was eliminated when I had to start wearing nursing bras because the nursing pads (to help with leaking) always showed through the t-shirt! I'm excited about using this bra and that not being a problem!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMom2012JB
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
First time nursing
12/24/2013

Customer review by Happymom13m

4.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Happymom13m
by Happymom13m
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The price is good. The fitting runs a bit small. I am 36c but ordered a 36D and it fits as if it was a C cup. The material a bit cheap but it does the job. I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happymom13m
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice bra for the price
1/28/2014

Customer review by WorkingWifeAndMommy

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by WorkingWifeAndMommy
by WorkingWifeAndMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Comfortable, sturdy and nicely padded underwire bra. The cups are a little pointy, but if you order the correct size and position the cups right it's not noticeable, especially when the breasts are full. Others have said this bra runs small, to me the band is a bit small (normally a 38, order a 40), but the cups are sized as expected.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkingWifeAndMommy
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice bra, but runs small.
3/3/2014

Customer review by kamaann

3.0 stars 3/3/2014 by kamaann
by kamaann
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for after I have my baby and it doesn't even fit me now during the pregnancy. I bought the same width I am wearing now 36 but went up a cup size to a DD and could not get it clasped. Make sure you get this bra quite a bit bigger than what you are.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kamaann
Mason City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/4/2013

Customer review by OMG3000

3.0 stars 6/4/2013 by OMG3000
by OMG3000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

True to size. Normally I am a small B so a C cup fits perfect. Soft material easy one hand clip on/off. However, it is kind of difficult to breast feed because the cover doesn't fold all the way down. Otherwise, great support and comfort almost like a normal bra.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OMG3000
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap, lumpy bra
2/14/2015

Customer review by gokz05

2.0 stars 2/14/2015 by gokz05
by gokz05

It's hard to fold the cups down far enough because they are sewn up too high between the breasts. The padding is so thin that the cups end up wrinkly and make my breasts look lumpy. Not a good purchase but I guess that's what I get for buying a cheap bra.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gokz05
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it
7/2/2013

Customer review by Curious1116

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by Curious1116
by Curious1116

Wish this came in more colors, it works great for me! Make sure you order a couple sizes bigger though if you aren't already nursing because you will get bigger! I only got one size larger and its still a little tight but it works, I will be buying another one!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Curious1116
White city, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price!
3/23/2014

Customer review by aspen835

4.0 stars 3/23/2014 by aspen835
by aspen835

I'm usually a 34C and I needed a 36D since getting pregnant. I ordered one to make sure it was comfortable and quality enough. I've never owned an expensive nursing bra, so I don't have much to compare it to, but I do really like the quality and fit of this bra. It is a great T-Shirt bra since it does not have lines in it like a lot of the other nursing bras. I'm very happy with it and will be ordering a few more, esp considering the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aspen835
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not impressed
1/26/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 1/26/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bra is very bulky and harness- like. The stitching isn't great, one of the tabs to hook the strap is barely hanging on. Not impressed

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
great bra but runs small
11/3/2015

Customer review by blueii311

3.0 stars 11/3/2015 by blueii311
by blueii311

When I got this bra I bought it a size bigger hoping it would be a little loose for when my breastmilk comes in. I'm normally a 38D so I ordered a 38 DD. But the DD was even actually a little tight. I liked that the bra had a wode strap across back with 3 rings and the shoulder straps were also a little wide which offers good support. The bra was very comfortable but unfortunately the biggest size is a DD so I had to return and purchase a different name brand. This bra would be great for smaller chested women. Overall I would recommend this product but for a C cup or smaller

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blueii311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a great nursing bra!
12/2/2015

Customer review by Lindsay

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Lindsay
by Lindsay

I love that this nursing bra has structure to it and doesn't give that "uniboob" look that so many of them do. It is supportive, seems to be well made and does provide the shape of a normal bra. The enclosures are easy to pull up and down for nursing and you can't beat the price. I've ordered about 10 nursing bras in the past 2 weeks desperately trying to find one I like and this has been the best one and it was the cheapest!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lindsay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not easy to use
12/27/2015

Customer review by Teila

2.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Teila
by Teila

It does not fold down as far as I need for the baby to easily access my breast, I find it a struggle to use and don't like it as well as some of my other nursing bras

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teila
Would recommend to a friend? No
Exceeded expectations
12/23/2015

Customer review by CAndrea

4.0 stars 12/23/2015 by CAndrea
by CAndrea

This bra ended up being more than I expected. It is super comfy and fits well. It is good quality and so far has held up when washed. Totally worth it for the price. I bought two!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CAndrea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just Decent
9/19/2015

Customer review by GodsChild

3.0 stars 9/19/2015 by GodsChild
by GodsChild

I found this bra so restrictive for a full sling, and it did not wash well. I tried this one, the Loving Moments by Leading Lady Maternity Comfort Wirefree Lace Trim Nursing Cami Bra with Full Sling, and the Loving Moments by Leading Lady Underwire Nursing with lace molded cups all 3 from Walmart. I also tried a very expensive one Bravado Body Seamless. I AlWaYs seemed to reach for the Loving Moments by Leading Lady Maternity Comfort Wirefree Lace Trim Nursing Cami Bra with Full Sling. Try that one. It's inexpensive, but very well made, comfy, and not restrictive for easiset access.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GodsChild
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wire broke free before it was even worn.
8/4/2015

Customer review by thedivinemsc

1.0 stars 8/4/2015 by thedivinemsc
by thedivinemsc

I bought this item in a double bundle, and one was in perfect condition when it was received, the other i just tossed in the wash before looking over. When I went to put on the second bra, one of the wires was already broken loose from the fabric!!! The overall fit is okay. the cup runs a little large to size, and the sling that holds the breast is noticeably smaller than the cup as the two are separate to allow easy access. This causes the nipple to rub against the fabric of the cup uncomfortably since the sling holds the breast tighter and away from the cup, WHICH CAUSES ACCIDENTS!!! Poor quality product, and poor product design.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thedivinemsc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Incorrect size
11/6/2015

Customer review by Ajbmcneal

3.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Ajbmcneal
by Ajbmcneal

I purchased the size I have in a different style of loving memories and they knew ones do not fit. I liked the look so I may try to reorder a different size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ajbmcneal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews