Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/17/2013

Customer review by aliwag

4.0 stars 5/17/2013 by aliwag
by aliwag

This has a more spandexy fit than a lot of the other nursing tanks and has a slightly better built in bra that covers the nipples better than the other walmart camis.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aliwag
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable and pretty
3/31/2013

Customer review by happamama

4.0 stars 3/31/2013 by happamama
by happamama

I really like the feel of this organic cotton. It's color is more off-white than I had expected but that is okay. The size was normal for me. Overall I'm happy with my purchase. I bought three of them and wear them under all my normal clothes. Makes nursing so much easier!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happamama
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not exactly what I was expecting
3/9/2013

Customer review by azcustomerusa

2.0 stars 3/9/2013 by azcustomerusa
by azcustomerusa

...this product is OK but not at all what I was expecting, especially for the price paid. The material is nice - love that it is organic cotton - but the fit for a nursing cami is awkward, not comfortable at all :( perhaps it would be better suited for a smaller bust? I don't recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azcustomerusa
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/23/2013

Customer review by Kelkelkat

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by Kelkelkat
by Kelkelkat

This is my favorite nursing tank. It is comfortable and it is a good length, not too short or too long. I usually wear a size small in clothing but every nursing tank I've tried runs small so I ordered a medium and it fits perfect. The description says "slightly padded" which it is not and I'm ok with that. I will be ordering more of these tanks I just wish they came in more colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelkelkat
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Have ordered another one & will be doing so again!
5/6/2013

Customer review by dlma402j

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by dlma402j
by dlma402j

Cannot say enough how pleased I am! Hesitated on ordering this one after reading reviews about the sizing & fit, but for the price I figured I could wear it around the house. Glad I went went with my gut & ordered one! I prefer this one to the Bestform that I paid way more for in-store!! I can wear it as an undershirt or alone as a tank top... washes well in the laundry (cold water, regular cycle, hang to dry) If only it were available in other colors... (the ivory/off-white/natural isn't bad, just love enough to want one for every outfit!# I do recommend ordering a size larger than you would normally wear #I'm usually a med/lg, so I ordered an XL to be safe & it fits perfect)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlma402j
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nursing Cami
5/2/2013

Customer review by chimely

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by chimely
by chimely

This cami is perfect for wearing underneath a shirt that isn't very long. The other nursing camis sold in a 2 pack are nice also, but run long and show under the bottom of shirts. This one is short enough to go under a shirt, but long enough to cover your stomach. It is great once you lost your post pregnancy belly and don't need an extra long shirt. I think it did shrunk a little though upon washing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chimely
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it period!
4/28/2013

Customer review by jule21

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by jule21
by jule21

The fabric is so soft, it fits true to size, and it's worth every penny! I will definitely purchase another one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jule21
Mt. Juliet, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
high quality nursing wardrobe basic
5/23/2013

Customer review by NYCpregnancy

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by NYCpregnancy
by NYCpregnancy

Very high quality item. It is made out of solid cotton and feels pleasant to touch and wears well. The color is a pleasant shade of very light cream or off-white. I would get a few more of these. The only minor drawback is top cutout style. It is not as elegant as it could be, on a bit of a too simplistic side. However for the price paid it is an excellent addition to my nursing wardrobe arsenal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCpregnancy
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cami for price
3/25/2013

Customer review by Aynot

4.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Aynot
by Aynot

Love the organic cotton and the price. I do wish the cami was a little longer for more coverage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aynot
Santa Rosa,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Cami
4/16/2013

Customer review by Sunshine1124

4.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Sunshine1124
by Sunshine1124

I love this cami for the price. It fit really well. I usually wear a small so I purchased a small and it fit well. I washed in cold and only dried to get the wrinkles out on low and it didn't shrink. Great shirt for the price. Wish it came it different colors. I would have purchased more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshine1124
Larose, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/25/2013

Customer review by JThib7

4.0 stars 6/25/2013 by JThib7
by JThib7

Pretty loose and comfy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JThib7
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too tight for sleeping
5/16/2013

Customer review by BigIslandMom

3.0 stars 5/16/2013 by BigIslandMom
by BigIslandMom

I ordered these nursing cami in hopes that I could wear it while sleeping to nurse during the night. I was excited that it was by the Leading Lady brand, a very reputable brand in nursing products and also that it is organic cotton. The price was terrific! I ordered size large. I am 7 months pregnant and figured my bust size may increase somewhat once baby comes so I wanted the cami to be loose enough to be comfortable. I wear a 38C bra currently. However, size L is very tight! The elastic band around the rib cage is very constrictive to the point I don't want to wear it because I feel like it is restricting my breathing. The "suspender" on the side of the breast pushes it towards the middle and deforms its shape making it look lumpy. The snaps on the straps open easily with one hand to lower the front for nursing, but due to the cream color of the material you can see through it. I would not wear this out of the house alone without wearing a bra underneath due to the see through material and the deformed breast shape, but that defeats the point of getting this nursing cami if you have to wear a bra underneath. It would be fine as an undershirt when going out though. The quality of the fabric is very good. It is very stretchy and there are no problems with the lower part of the cami stretching around my pregnant belly. However, I will be returning it because the tightness of the elastic around my rib cage is unbearable and I would not be able to sleep wearing it. Maybe an XL would be large enough, I'm not sure. I think this could be a terrific nursing cami for some women, just not for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigIslandMom
Hilo, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
bought med shrunk to ex small
3/2/2013

Customer review by oregon6

2.0 stars 3/2/2013 by oregon6
by oregon6

nice material, but it shrunk the first time i washed it so it I haven't been able to wear it, maybe after i lose the baby weight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oregon6
newport, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.