Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Jeans
4/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was a size L but i bought these in XL. they fit great. i was 5 months pregnant. i wore these jeans the whole time. they grew with me. they look nice. i could wear them out to dinner or to church. I am now 5 months post partum and have lost 40 lbs. i still am wearing them. they are just starting to get lose :) Very comfy fit. very nice look.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Seattle, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2013

Customer review by unhappyinmorristown

1.0 stars 1/21/2013 by unhappyinmorristown
by unhappyinmorristown

seem to fit smaller than tag size. Fabric seems very cheaply made, first time wearing them the band ripped.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unhappyinmorristown
morristown, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well worth the money
4/23/2013

Customer review by draginzwing

4.0 stars 4/23/2013 by draginzwing
by draginzwing

Pre-Pregnancy I could fit into a size 10 jean, although I tend to wear Juniors size 11 because they fit me better. I ordered a pair of the L because I personally like my clothes a little loose. The color is what I expected. The pants are comfortable to move around in. I am 5'7" tall and the length is decent, my ankles are still covered when I sit down. I had forgotten when I ordered these that they said demi-panel so it caught me off guard when I put them on. I am 22 weeks along & the panel goes to about my belly button. The panel does have a piece of large elastic inside of it, although it is not too tight. The panel is not as comfortable as a full panel but it is comfortable enough to wear daily. At the moment I do catch myself pulling them up a little bit when I stand up but I figure as I get bigger that will stop happening. I was a hold out on buying maternity pants & I am glad that I bought these jeans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
draginzwing
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A bit big, but good pants
5/3/2013

Customer review by chkleinf

4.0 stars 5/3/2013 by chkleinf
by chkleinf

Having tried on a different pair of Oh! Momma maternity pants in a different store, I wasn't surprised when these came a little bit larger than other brands of pants in the same size. That said, I wouldn't order a size down since they did shrink a bit in the wash; you just have to keep in mind they'll be just a little larger than other brands would be. At 20 weeks, the elastic band still isn't completely snug against my middle, but I guess that's not a bad thing when I'm only going to get bigger! These are comfortable pants, the pockets aren't fake or really shallow (love my pockets!), and they're overall very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chkleinf
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/7/2013

Customer review by Trina1960

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Trina1960
by Trina1960

Bought to go with the White Stag Maternity Striped Boatneck. According to my daughter, they are extremely comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trina1960
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice color and style
5/8/2013

Customer review by FirstTimePrego1

4.0 stars 5/8/2013 by FirstTimePrego1
by FirstTimePrego1

I'm usually a L (between size 10-12), but ordered a M based on reviews that this item runs large. The medium was too big! There was a lot of space from the behind and the front. I'm only 14 weeks pregnant, but I don't think getting larger will fill in all the gaps. The style is nice and the rinse wash color is dark and even spread throughout the jean. I will definitely exchange for a S.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirstTimePrego1
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/23/2013

Customer review by MAS24

4.0 stars 4/23/2013 by MAS24
by MAS24

Fit great! Nice and comfy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAS24
Se, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.