Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

75 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

75 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
8
1-20 of 66 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
An unexpected surprise
1/19/2013

Customer review by ABware

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by ABware
by ABware

This case is priced very well and fits perfectly for my iPad mini. No complaints so far. It arrived 3 days before the estimated schedule and I had a surprise that I either over looked in the description of the product or it wasn't there. This case has the sleep/wake function when it is open and closed. I say I can't beat that for the price!!!

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABware
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Case details
2/14/2013

Customer review by CityGalPal

4.0 stars 2/14/2013 by CityGalPal
by CityGalPal

I got the mint, the interior is a medium tone grey soft felt like material. The stand has 2 levels and is landscape or horizontal orientation. In folio mode it opens and folds all the way back behind, but the closure prevents it from sitting flat on a table top. It is a smart case, so will automatically sleep your iPad when closed and wake it when open. Cute case, worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CityGalPal
Dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great quality and super cute!!!
12/11/2013

Customer review by Mica88

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Mica88
by Mica88

I ordered the chevron pattern and loved it but unfortunately it does not fit my 7 inch nextbook tablet.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mica88
Roanoke VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
11/30/2013

Customer review by runningman57

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by runningman57
by runningman57

This case was made for the ipad mini. It fits well and is very durable.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runningman57
Altoona, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the Price!
1/10/2013

Customer review by rroberts879

4.0 stars 1/10/2013 by rroberts879
by rroberts879

Pros: -low cost -nice 'leather feel' -lovely color (mint) -seems sturdy -adjustable stand -keeps it safe -fits well Cons: -adds quite a bit if bulk -the closure isn't very secure sometimes it opens in my bag -wish it hand a lower stand option for typing Overall it's a great case especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rroberts879
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I pad case
11/24/2013

Customer review by qnmimi

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by qnmimi
by qnmimi

Sturdy, color is beautiful. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qnmimi
cottage grove, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Convenient Product!
3/24/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This case is incredible for the cost. It fits my ipad mini perfectly! It can be used as a stand with thre different angles, and it turns the ipad mini on and off when you open or close the case. I would definetly recomend this to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Camden County, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great case to protect the mini ipad.
11/28/2013

Customer review by QueensDiva

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by QueensDiva
by QueensDiva

Great gift for my 8 year old. She loved the bright color.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueensDiva
Queens, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/23/2013

Customer review by Nfarmer669

2.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Nfarmer669
by Nfarmer669

Chic & stylish with great protection and multiple angles to view screen. But does not stay closed making the sleep/wake activate on and off repeatedly and use up unnecessary battery. I love the case and would rate it 5 stars if it just closed properly. I kept it because I really needed a case and it was inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nfarmer669
Union city, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best case in the Market
12/9/2013

Customer review by KipaKipa

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by KipaKipa
by KipaKipa

Simple and easy to use. Protects the best

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KipaKipa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great design, received in bad form
2/19/2013

Customer review by rrnietman

4.0 stars 2/19/2013 by rrnietman
by rrnietman

I bought this in the grey chevron because I love the design. I had this product shopped site to store. Note to customers: do not go to store until 1 day after you receive your notification from Walmart. It takes 24 hours for them to off load the truck. Also, the product I received had two indentations on identical spots on the front & back of case. There was also a brown smudge (chocolate?) on the back. I returned it to customer service immediately. Then reordered the same product online & paid for expedited shipping. It arrived earlier than expected, yet it had the same indentation (pulled by machine from shelf in warehouse?). I was so frustrated I kept the case because I travel & need it for my iPad mini. No stench, though. And the product itself (minus indentation) is of great quality.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rrnietman
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hugh quality for low price
7/8/2014

Customer review by Anonsaver

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Anonsaver
by Anonsaver

Very nice product for only $10. My only complaint is that it slides when you use the folding side to prop up the iPad. Besides that I love how sturdy the case is.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anonsaver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks exactly as I expected!
5/20/2013

Customer review by collegeforlife

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by collegeforlife
by collegeforlife

This case is very functional and looks great too! Four hings hold the long side of the ipad mini (the side the camera is on) and there are 2 adjustable spots for viewing/use. (Holds an ipad mini in landscape, not portrait orientation). Good value!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
collegeforlife
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Protects my expensive investment.
4/22/2013

Customer review by earlygirlinmarietta

4.0 stars 4/22/2013 by earlygirlinmarietta
by earlygirlinmarietta

Solid product. Only drawback: does Not latch closed. Save battery life when closed But because it does not securely latch, It can open and activate itself while in a purse or a back pack.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
earlygirlinmarietta
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/7/2013

Customer review by mizjay1

4.0 stars 5/7/2013 by mizjay1
by mizjay1

The quality of the cover is good. Also it doesn't add a lot of bulk to the ipad. I like the chevron pattern I selected, it compliments my white ipad mini. The only thing that I don't like is the flap or latch doesn't close completely like I would like it too. Other than that I am satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mizjay1
Brentwood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Perfect iPad mini case....but....
8/22/2014

Customer review by JoyfulJoy777

4.0 stars 8/22/2014 by JoyfulJoy777
by JoyfulJoy777

For the price, it's a great case! It's 100x sturdier than the expensive ones I've had in the past. The leather feels good as well. It hasn't peeled not one bit, unlike some of the ones I've had to toss in the trash. I've had this case for over a year, it's been through it all, and it still looks as good as new. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the ipad tends to slide down in the stand at times. I noticed other reviewers with the same complaint. BUT...have no fears, I found the best solution for this minor problem. I put a small piece of velcro on the case and the iPad, and guess what? Now it's even better than the first day I bought it! Check out my pics to see what I mean.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoyfulJoy777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok Cover
3/10/2013

Customer review by esmother

3.0 stars 3/10/2013 by esmother
by esmother

We bought 2 covers. The one for my husband closed tight. The one for mine doesn't close tight and had a weird indent in it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
esmother
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tablet cover
1/13/2014

Customer review by Bynke

2.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Bynke
by Bynke

This was listed as fitting the tablet size which I purchased, however it does not fit it very well. It does not close and the tablet is always falling out of it. Wish I had gone to a store to try one before purchasing this one. I would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bynke
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't fit 7 inch tablets
12/17/2013

Customer review by careformytoys

1.0 stars 12/17/2013 by careformytoys
by careformytoys

I bought a HKC 7 inch tablet from Wal-Mart and it does not hold it at all. This case is about 1 inch to big.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
careformytoys
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great case for the price
1/2/2014

Customer review by Ezbnsteve

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Ezbnsteve
by Ezbnsteve

I haven't seen a less expensive smart case anywhere. I got the red one and a pink one for my wife. They both look kinda like they should match a set of high heels or purse (because of the shiny faux leather). After a week of nice rough man hands all over mine, the shine has become subdued, and it looks like a normal small notebook. I like the two position stand feature, it's just a couple of grooves for your iPad to sit in. I would of given 5 stars but I don't feel that my IPad would be protected around the edges if dropped, and there is no liquid protection at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ezbnsteve
Birmingham,Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews