Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-6 of 6 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

DO NOT BUY IT!
8/7/2013

Customer review by GosiaFromMD

1.0 stars 8/7/2013 by GosiaFromMD
by GosiaFromMD

All people that ever gave more than one star and said the case is awesome never took the case off. I had my 3ds xl for about 3 months without the case and didnt have a single scratch. I bought the Nerf Armor Case thinking it would protect my 3dsxl and when I took it off after a month it was scratched horrible!!! I am so upset what this case did to my 3dsxl. If you want to protected your $200 Nintendo 3DS XL DO NOT BUY Nerf Armor Case!!!

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GosiaFromMD
Lusby, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Disappointment
12/15/2013

Customer review by lilgirllady

1.0 stars 12/15/2013 by lilgirllady
by lilgirllady

This scratches it all up. Not sure if its possible to put a thin layer of felt between it and the case MIGHT help but part of the Casey's purpose is to prevent scratches. They could not have tested this before slapping that on the description. Oh and my 4 yr old has been ripping it apart.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilgirllady
Ruston, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nintendo 3ds xl nerf armor blue
8/26/2013

Customer review by preacherman312

4.0 stars 8/26/2013 by preacherman312
by preacherman312
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works good. make sure you order right one. the other onewasnt listed as a specific color. the generic pdp 3ds xl nerf armor has a random color and most stores i have seen send only pink if it doesnt list just blue in descrption. i order one with no specific color(the are no options to choose color for the listing that included more than one color. make sure listing says 3ds xl nerf armor blue.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
preacherman312
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It Scratched my 3ds xl
5/16/2013

Customer review by Solidsnake432

2.0 stars 5/16/2013 by Solidsnake432
by Solidsnake432

So I bought this to protect my 3ds xl and after a couple months of use and 2 drops of it well it fell on my kitchen counter not really a drop but i toke it off to clean it and i noticed scratches on my 3ds xl and some paint instead of pink there was a tiny little spot on the back of it where it would be pink but there was white and tiny spot it was kinda noticeable but i hate the nerf armor it is horrible!!! I don't use it anymore!

Was this review helpful? (20) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Solidsnake432
Hot springs Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
disappointed
11/7/2014

Customer review by natashi

1.0 stars 11/7/2014 by natashi
by natashi

when i went to pick up the item, though it is blue in the picture it was not blue when i picked it up. so it was a waste of time & gas

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
natashi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits well
7/15/2014

Customer review by RoRoBugger

3.0 stars 7/15/2014 by RoRoBugger
by RoRoBugger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although the colors are really dull it fits the 3ds securely and is good protection from a 4 year old! The case didn't leave any scratches on the ds when checked a couple weeks after putting it on and his ds gets used daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoRoBugger
Washington NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.