Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Soft as butter
1/26/2013

Customer review by AMarie2009

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by AMarie2009
by AMarie2009

This is an amazing top. I'm very happy with it! It's almost a bit too large. I purchased the 3x (22/24) and I'm thinking it fits more like a 26. I know it's meant to be flowy, so if you want to be sure to have enough room, order your normal size- though I recommend sizing down if you're usually a size 22. The length from the armpit to the bottom of the shirt is about 12 inches, but that's deceiving since it has the dolman sleeve. It hits at the right spot- right about my hip bone. The elastic at the waist isn't restricting like the elastic on some tops can be.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMarie2009
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
Love it!
3/7/2013

Customer review by LollyPopWella

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by LollyPopWella
by LollyPopWella

I am in between a 2x and 3x on tops and bottoms. I chose to go with a 2x based on one review and I'm really glad I did! It fits perfecftly...not frumpy looking, love the length of the sleeves, the style really hides the belly plus it looks great with jeans and cute sandals!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LollyPopWella
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/20/2013

Customer review by refluxMommy

4.0 stars 2/20/2013 by refluxMommy
by refluxMommy

I got this shirt in black as a last minute stop to a family Christmas gathering, I had NO nice shirts to wear. I love this shirt, it is thin, but not so thin you an see through it, it is very movable so that you don't feel confined(always a problem with me, I am very picky about my clothes). If you get it in the right size, it can hide your belly, I wear it with boot cut jeans and it looks great, that is about the only thing it goes right with, it doesn't look that great with dress pants/slacks..just jeans. The only downsides are with my experience, the black will show EVERYTHING when it comes out of the wash or the dryer, everything sticks to it and I always have to use the lent roller on it. The sleeves slide down a lot. This shirt would be excellent for hot weather as it lets air get to your arms through the crochet..but very cold in the winter.lol. Overall, I would definitely recommend this shirt, I am very excited to find it in other colors besides black and white like it was in the stores! I will be buying more of these!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
refluxMommy
central,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nothing Special
2/5/2013

Customer review by flowerbox20

3.0 stars 2/5/2013 by flowerbox20
by flowerbox20

Soft fabric, and I like the sleeves. The bottom isn't very flattering for an ample tummy though. I've put it on several times, but haven't found the right pants to go with it yet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flowerbox20
Ft. Collins, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice top!
3/10/2013

Customer review by fanospurs

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by fanospurs
by fanospurs

Work this with some black capris. Fit is true to size lays well. Washes well in cold water. Love the lace type inset on sleeves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fanospurs
San Antonio. TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PLEASE ORDER MORE 1X'S IN THIS SHIRT!!!!
3/23/2013

Customer review by luvtwoshop3

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by luvtwoshop3
by luvtwoshop3

I am a size 18 and got a 2x. I its a little big around the neck so I just pin it to my bra strap. I would love to try a 1x in this shirt. It is so soft and comfortable and a great fit. Just runs really Big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvtwoshop3
atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/26/2013

Customer review by BigDelicious

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by BigDelicious
by BigDelicious

Love it cute, on trend, doesn't show bra straps. Pretty thin white fabric will need a cami underneath, but that's standard with white spring/summer tops.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigDelicious
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/12/2013

Customer review by ckeeney

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by ckeeney
by ckeeney

i absolutely love this shirt and love that i didn't have to pay an arm and a leg to purchase it, it's a nice looking shirt and very comfortable.... i plan to purchase more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ckeeney
phoenix, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/25/2013

Customer review by DivaSC83

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by DivaSC83
by DivaSC83

I got this top in pink and black and they are great! I love the details on the sleeves. It's a great fit and no shrinkage after washing. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DivaSC83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Top!!
3/12/2013

Customer review by oohlala17

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by oohlala17
by oohlala17

I got this shirt one size smaller than my normal size and it fit great. If you prefer a more loose and flowy look it would be best to order your normal size but one size smaller worked for me. Overall beautiful and on-trend colors!! I got this shirt in the aqua water color which is perfect for spring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oohlala17
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Nice material
3/4/2013

Customer review by keno628

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by keno628
by keno628

This is a nice looking shirt. It is neat, and with the sleeve cut outs, it makes it look a little more nicer. It is very comfortable. The only thing is that it is a bit low cut in front and on your back. I still like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keno628
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Impressed by such a simple shirt
3/18/2013

Customer review by muttering

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by muttering
by muttering

Bought this shirt on a whim in the store. When I tried it on I was impressed. The elastic at the bottom of the shirt keeps it from coming up when you raise your arms (I'm 5'10, I have to worry about these things). The knitting on the sleeves is tasteful, not tacky. The neck area isn't too big-it sits nicely. I thought it fit true to size. I wanted to get white but it would have needed something under it. The colored shirts are fine, no see-thru.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muttering
richmond va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE THIS TOP!
3/5/2013

Customer review by ChowChowMom

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by ChowChowMom
by ChowChowMom

I got this top in the blue color. I love it so much I'm going to buy another one in a different color. It fits great & looks cute! My husband even remarked how nice it looked in me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChowChowMom
WA State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs big
3/4/2013

Customer review by Author

3.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Author
by Author

If your a 2x order the one x , I sent it back. It had a plunging scoop neck. Keep that in mind unless you want to sport the clevage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Author
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.