Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
Great for the price
12/24/2013

Customer review by Narges

5.0 stars by Narges

This conditioner lives my hair soft and protects my hair color also. I was using other expensive hair conditioner but I decide not to spend more money on it and change to this one. I was a good decision and an a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Narges
Trabuco Canyon, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wonderful
1/9/2014

Customer review by MAFM

5.0 stars by MAFM

wonderful lite sent, not greasy, leaves hair soft and manageable, hair feels fabulously clean

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MAFM
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft and Silky Smooth!
1/1/2015

Customer review by BossLady87401

5.0 stars by BossLady87401

We love this conditioner and it has found a permanent place in our home! What a great product, it leaves you hair soft and silky smooth! I love when a product does what it claims and you can feel and see the results. There are three of us in my household and we all love, love it! It does not build up on your hair and rinses out squeaky clean. I love when I run my hands through my hair and it is so soft and feels so good. I would recommend this product to anyone and I will stock up for sure...Thanks Dove..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BossLady87401
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I needed
5/1/2013

Customer review by adam

5.0 stars by adam

As I mentioned in my Dove Color Care Shampoo review my hair was in desperate need for a miracle,and thanks to the new Dove Color Care Shampoo & conditioner my hair is back to being healthy and beautiful.

adam
Johnson City, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Salon quality product for at a mass retailer price
4/11/2013

Customer review by Toad

5.0 stars by Toad

When used with the DOVE shampoo for color treated hair the products are wonderful. My daughter went from using the CHI (Cationic Hydration Interlink) shampoo & conditioner to the DOVE shampoo & conditioner for color treated hair. She was having unshiny, unmanagable, hair breakage, frizzy hair. She says she will only use DOVE products from now on. Her hair is now shiny, so soft and managable, non-frizzy, smells wonderful for days (she uses the DOVE products ever 2 days) and best of all - the hair breakage has stopped after using the product 3 times in the past week. She is telling all her friends about the DOVE products. Thank you for the salon quality product at a price that the normal person can afford. With this economy people can't afford the prices for salon products but they can now with these DOVE salon quality products!

Toad
Sun Prairie, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Great product
4/8/2013

Customer review by DennyJC

5.0 stars by DennyJC

Works well, leaving my hair soft and friz free. I do wish you could come up with the same product only combined shampoo and conditioner in one.

DennyJC
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
LOVE IT !
4/8/2013

Customer review by chele1818

5.0 stars by chele1818

I love this product. I have frizzy, color-treated hair, and this has really helped give it some life ! Highly Recommend. Leaves my hair really soft. Smells good ! Thank you

chele1818
Bangor, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Weekly
Ms
4/8/2013

Customer review by StacyB

5.0 stars by StacyB

This wonderful conditioner really changes the texture of damaged hair. Used with the Color Care shampoo, it's really amazing how it transforms the feel of brittle hair. I've tried many, many conditioners since I'd first over-processed my hair. None of them priced high and low gave me results like this. I was skeptical enough when I bought it. I really didn't think my hair could be restored almost to it natural condition, but this shampoo and the conditioner has made me so happy. If your hair is very damaged, brittle and dull, give this conditioner and shampoo a try.

StacyB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this conditioner
4/8/2013

Customer review by DebSheff

5.0 stars by DebSheff

Received this product by mail and am in love with it. I have used Dove hair care in the past, but reallly enjoy the conditioner of this system. It leaves my color treated hair in great condition and very easy to style. No fly away hair, no frizz. I do recommend it to all you out there who color your hair.

DebSheff
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Great!
4/15/2013

Customer review by HPM211

5.0 stars by HPM211

I love this product. It keeps my color bright and makes my hair super soft.

HPM211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best for Color!
7/6/2012

Customer review by Jenn22

5.0 stars by Jenn22

I've been coloring my hair for years, and I hate when it fades. My color lasts SO much longer with Dove, I love love love it! So soft and smooth too!

Jenn22
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Conditioner was good consicecy
4/8/2013

Customer review by Bernie

5.0 stars by Bernie

Conditioner was thick, covered smoothly, smelled nice and washed out easily.

Bernie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DOVE CONDITIONER
4/9/2013

Customer review by ICECREAMMAMA23

5.0 stars by ICECREAMMAMA23

I LOVE THE DOVE CONDITIONER IT KEEPS MY HAIR LOOKING AND FEELING GREAT

ICECREAMMAMA23
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
My hair is better
4/8/2013

Customer review by Kirsten

5.0 stars by Kirsten

Used both shampoo DVD conditioner...my hair is finally getting better and is holding the color better

Kirsten
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
dove color care products
4/12/2013

Customer review by misskathy320

5.0 stars by misskathy320

I have used dove dove products for years and have found it to be the best products for my aging long hair. It leaves it very soft and manageable. There is no other I would recommend....it is light weight with no residues. Give it a try! I have found that it takes several uses to get the full benefits from the dove line but it is well worth the wait...

misskathy320
Fort Smith, AR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
This product works really well
4/8/2013

Customer review by Sheila1M

5.0 stars by Sheila1M

First of all, I love the smell of this product! It smells so good. It also left my hair easy to comb through & very managable. Plus, my hair color is still looking good, it's not dull like it usually gets with other products.

Sheila1M
Myerstown, PA 17067, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
So Soft!
4/1/2013

Customer review by TaMc

5.0 stars by TaMc

I have recently had my hair colored and I wanted a shampoo and conditioner that would help my color last and not fade. I chose to go with Dove and I'm glad I did!! This conditioner smells so good and leaves my hair very soft and no tangles to fight with later. It is a keeper!

TaMc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Great Product
4/17/2013

Customer review by mom555

5.0 stars by mom555

Used in conjunction with the shampoo (which my daughters and I loved) made our hair healthier and shinier looking. Left my hair feeling soft with being over conditioned. Will continue to use along with the shampoo.

mom555
Fort Wayne, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Left my hair softer!
6/22/2012

Customer review by Vrstreet

5.0 stars by Vrstreet

My hair has been damaged by years of coloring and this conditioner left it softer.

Vrstreet
Wilton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
Anlother Great Product from Dove
4/8/2013

Customer review by Azchick

5.0 stars by Azchick

I use conditioner daily and have tried alot of brands in attempt to get the best one for my hair. I believe I finally found it because this product does exactly as it says it will and I really love how soft and managable my hair is since I started using it! I am sure anyone who tries it will love it, too!!

Azchick
Arizona, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Daily
1-20 of 30 total reviews