Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
41
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 111 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews
Great Product-Does Exactly What it Says
3/19/2013

Customer review by DancingForFood

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by DancingForFood
by DancingForFood

These products claims to do two things. The 7 Day Intensive Treatment Tubes are supposed to repair damage to hair in 7 days while the Deep Nourishing Treatment Mask is supposed to make hair more resistant to damage after one use. Upon trying the products, I was very impressed. After just one one day of the 7 day treatment, my hair was softer and smoother. By the end of the week, it was even softer. My hair had been getting pretty dry and this product did exactly what it said it would do. The ends and underneath areas of my hair, which are usually the worst in terms of dryness, were significantly smoother. I used the treatment in between shampoo and my usual conditioner to give my hair some extra help. I would definitely buy this product in the future. The same applies to the hair mask. I like that you only need to use it once a week to see results so you can maintain your hair without spending extra time in the shower every day like you do with the 7 day treatment. The combination of the two products made a true difference in my hair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DancingForFood
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Silky Smooth Hair
3/14/2013

Customer review by Beautygirl14

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Beautygirl14
by Beautygirl14

I have decided to use this product as maintenance for the Clear 7 day intensive treatment tubes. Since I brought my dry damaged hair back to life this product has been doing a wonderful job of maintaing the health of my hair. I have very thick wavy hair and it's hard sometimes to get it nice and smooth. I use this about once a week instead of my regular conditioner and leave it in for the recommended 3 minutes. When I'm done I rinse it out and comb my hair. The comb just glides through with no effort at all. My hair is so shiny and healthy looking when I style it. I never used deep conditioning products before and I'm glad I found this one. The smell is wonderful, makes me feel like I went to the salon. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beautygirl14
Oviedo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Dry and frizzy is now SMOOTH and SHINY!
3/18/2013

Customer review by Checker82

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Checker82
by Checker82

I color my short hair regularly and it gets pretty dry and damaged. I received this sample from BzzAgent and was amazed at how much product they sent! I really had the opportunity to try out everything. I was concerned that the seven day intensive treatment would make my short hair look oily. Totally the opposite! My hair still feels lightweight but now has a shine that makes my color look great! I went in for a haircut just after finishing the seven day intensive treatment and even my stylist noticed how healthy my hair looked! Love the product and have already begun using the deep nourishing mask for maintenance. This product is easy to use and great to keep my hair healthy while coloring!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Checker82
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Clear Choice for your hair!
3/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I received this product to review from BzzAgent and it is great! I used it after washing out my shampoo and it made my hair softer than with a conditioner alone. My hair felt much softer and manageable after using this treatment mask. When I opened the bottle I instantly loved the scent, it is very fragrant. I also love that you only need to use this product once a week to get results. The quality of this product is great. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Bleach Without Breakage
3/21/2013

Customer review by AshM527

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by AshM527
by AshM527

I used the product before I was due to have my dark brown roots bleached blonde, and again afterwards. My hair tends to become dry and brittle, and I always have a TON of breakage, especially after a color treatment. First impressions before use: Smells amazing! Very affordable. During Use: Still smells amazing (My husband couldn't keep his nose out of my hair)! And it covered my massive head of hair without a problem! It wasn't too greasy, and it didn't drip down my neck like some other products I've used. The results: Awesome. I've used other multi-day treatments before, (Pantene, John Frieda) and they just didn't compare. I would compare this treatment more to the ones you get in a salon- except this one is an eighth of the price. The amount of hair that is breaking off in my brush is literally about 1/12 of what it was before I started the treatment- Even after having my hair bleached blonde.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshM527
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A Good Scalp and Hair Treatment
3/16/2013

Customer review by RoxyR

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by RoxyR
by RoxyR

First, let me tell you a little about my hair and scalp so you can use as a reference: I have long, color treated, dry hair with scalp that tends to get greasy the day after I wash my hair. During the colder months my hair and scalp get extra dry so my oil glands try to compensate by making extra oil, which leaves my scalp greasy and not smelling fresh at all (kind of confusing I know). Before these products, I was using a few higher-end hair treatments to balance out my dry hair and oily scalp but they were too expensive and I was not completely satisfied with the results. The NEW CLEAR Scalp & Hair Beauty Therapy system has worked wonderfully with my hair type. The CLEAR 7 Day Intensive Treatment Tubes completely transformed my hair in 7 uses; I noticed a difference however after the first use. My hair looks and feels healthy and my scalp is pretty well-balanced. The Deep Nourishing Treatment Mask leaves my hair soft, manageable, without weighing it down, and smelling absolutely wonderful for over two days which is a first for me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoxyR
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Shiny & Healthy Hair... umm.. YES!
3/11/2013

Customer review by ThisFemmeKat

4.0 stars 3/11/2013 by ThisFemmeKat
by ThisFemmeKat

Let me start with the basics. Medium to thick, wavy and frizzy, dark hair. I followed the steps. I washed my hair as normal and then instead of conditioning, I used the Deep nourishing Treatment Mask, and then 1 full tube of treatment every night for 7 nights. My hair is definitely softer, smells fantastic (from my fiance), but the part I love the most.. HELLO SHINE! but not greasy shiny.. healthy, amazing, "grows from my head like that" shine! Its beautiful. I used no other product in my hair for the week. I did use my Instyler to straighten it one day.. But it lays down nicely without any product and is not weighed down or oily. 4 Stars.. Because it isnt a MIRACLE FROM HEAVEN or anything. But its a great deep conditioner and helps to repair and soften your hair. Does a great job for an affordable price. I will gladly recommend this system to friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThisFemmeKat
Lisbon Falls, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CLEAR is the CLEAR choice!!!
4/3/2013

Customer review by NatTV

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by NatTV
by NatTV

CLEAR Scalp & Hair Beauty Therapy is the CLEAR choice!! I have seen commercials for the Clear brand and wondered, "how can this product help my prone to frizz hair?" Because I am always ready to add products to my hair arsenal, I was open to try. Since I have natural hair that is color treated, I need more moisture and damage control. New York City has had a particularly brutal winter so my hair was in need of a serious vacay. I decided to try this product one night before bed and all I can say is I was pleasantly surprised. First off, it smells wonderful. I began my CLEAR hair journey with the 7 Day Intensive Treatment Tubes. When I tried it for the first time I must say I was skeptical. The first day I saw results and was very surprised. As time went on the damage was minimized and my hair felt stronger and repaired. Since I was wearing my hair in wash and go style that week it was perfect. I used the Deep Nourishing Treatment Mask once a week and it worked great to maintain my hair. This product is a must try! It's unbelievable. I WILL be using this again."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NatTV
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Repair Damaged Hair in 3 Minutes
3/19/2013

Customer review by SKPaddy

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by SKPaddy
by SKPaddy

Clear Deep Nourishing Treatment Mask, Damage & Color Repair claims to repair damage and color treated hair. Did they get it right? I say yes. I began using the mask a mere week after I had my hair professionally colored. That's usually when my hair needs a little extra help. It's dry from the color, the blowdrying, the flat iron, etc. etc. I can happily say that the product did absolutely no damage to my color - no fading, stripping, etc. My hair was definitely softer. The product did not weigh my hair down which many hair masks, oils, and conditioners tend to do. The product also smells good. Not amazing but doesn't smell like you've had a chemical dip. On the negative side, I found the directions for use to be a bit lacking. Should I wash, condition, and then use the product? Substitute the product for my conditioner? I ended up shampooing and using the product in place of my conditioner and letting it sit 3-5 minutes before rinsing. Overall, if you are looking for healthier, softer hair, give this a whirl. You are only committing to 7 days of a beauty routine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SKPaddy
Fairfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
CPR for Dry, Damaged Hair!
3/22/2013

Customer review by ellenmh12

4.0 stars 3/22/2013 by ellenmh12
by ellenmh12

I usually don't buy anything more than shampoo and conditioner for my hair, so I was skeptical at first to use this product. I used this in replace of my usual conditioner and noticed a difference almost immediately. It brought life back into my dull winter hair! My hair feels much smoother and it also helped with the frizziness associated with winter weather and the torture of blow drying and straightening on a daily basis. I would strongly recommend this product, maybe not for daily use but definitely for two to three times a week to give your hair the moisture it needs to be silky smooth and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ellenmh12
bridgewater, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smelled wonderful, left my scalp itchy.
3/27/2013

Customer review by Hmm00

1.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Hmm00
by Hmm00

I have baby fine hair and it takes a special conditioner to leave my hair feeling soft and shiny and doesn't weigh it down so when bzz gave me some free samples to try I jumped at the chance hoping it would be wonderful, unfortunately for me, it wasn't. I only used the product for 3 days, the first day my hair felt dry and was limp and my scalp started flaking although it was shiny and smelled wonderful. The 2nd day my hair was still just as shiny and smelled just as wonderful but my hair was limp and drier than the day before and my scalp had gotten worse even after using a dandruff shampoo. The third day was the last day I used Clear and once again my hair was shiny and smelled great but my scalp was itching pretty bad. I also had a headache the entire time I was using the conditioner that went away the moment I washed it out of my hair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hmm00
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product for dry hair
3/16/2013

Customer review by ginger1987

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by ginger1987
by ginger1987

I recently tried this nourishing treatment and I really love the product I think it works fantastic. I have dry/damaged hair due to 10+ years of flat ironing/blow dry and color and I feel this product really helped the health of my hair. After one use I could tell a real difference my hair was soft and shiny. This stuff smells really good too. A little goes a long way this is likely to last a long time I only need to use it once a week. I invest a good amount of money in my hair and have used a lot of high-end as well as drugstore products and I feel this is a great bargain and great price point compared to the other products I've used as well as what it has done for my hair. I will continue to use clear scalp and hair products as well as recommend this product to anyone who is looking to restore their hair's health for a decent price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ginger1987
tempe, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Healthy hair and shine too!
3/16/2013

Customer review by AGmom2

4.0 stars 3/16/2013 by AGmom2
by AGmom2

I received samples of the CLEAR Scalp & Hair Beauty Therapy 7-day intensive treatment and deep nourishing treatment mask. I have to say that I was a bit leery at first. Conditioner (and conditioning treatments) have a real tendency to weigh down my thick hair. But I had heard good things and decided to give it a try. The 7-day intensive treatment was OK, but didn't seem to do a lot for my hair. However, the mask was a real winner for me! I was so excited to see and feel the difference after just a few times using it. Massage into the scalp and hair, let it sit for a few minutes, rinse and once it dried I could feel & see a difference. And as a bonus, the product smells great!! I won't probably use the intensive treatment, but I will say that I will continue to use the mask a couple times a week. I love the difference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AGmom2
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great smell but lacks in other areas
3/13/2013

Customer review by SNaU

2.0 stars 3/13/2013 by SNaU
by SNaU

I have been using this product for a few days now and it smells great, and when you first apply it to your hair and scalp your hair feels silky and tangle free. Nonetheless, once you go to style your hair this is where I did not have such great results. My hair looks extremely dry and my scalp itches like crazy. Not sure if I am allergic to the product but I am not impressed at all. :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SNaU
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This Product Works - Silky & Shiny Hair!
3/13/2013

Customer review by DeeAC

4.0 stars 3/13/2013 by DeeAC
by DeeAC

After using the CLEAR Treatment Mask, I have definitely seen a marked improvement in my hair! Following several uses, my hair is silky, smooth, and has a nice shine to it. The texture is amazing! I am sometimes sensitive to new haircare and skincare products, but I've had no irritations or issues in using CLEAR. One gripe that I do have with CLEAR Treatment Mask were the confusing instructions, specifically how I should incorporate it into my current haircare routine. It was unclear if I should be cleansing with shampoo before the treatment and mask or after. Clarity in the instructions would definitely be helpful. Overall, a great product and I would definitely recommend it to a friend! Can't wait to see how it continues to improve the texture and health of my hair in the future!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeAC
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/20/2013

Customer review by BusyMommyManda

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by BusyMommyManda
by BusyMommyManda

I love this product. After three weeks of use I have noticed my hair is much softer. I blow dry my hair everyday so it takes a lot of abuse. This once a week treatment really makes a difference and it goes far. Plus, it smells great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusyMommyManda
New Albany, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Amazing Results
3/12/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter and I were both given samples of the Clear scalp and hair treatment mask from Bzz Agent, as we suffer from different types of hair issues. My hair is very thick, color treated, damaged and brittle. I used the repairing mask twice per week, and was simply amazed at the results. My hair regained its shine and I noticed a lot less breakage when combing my hair. The scent was pleasant, yet not overbearing, and it left my hair feeling clean and conditioned, not heavy and greasy as other treatments have in the past. My daughter has very frizzy hair, and she too tried out the hair mask. She found that it left her hair conditioned and manageable, while making quick work of the "frizzies". If a picky 17 year old is happy with a product, then you know you will be as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Doesn't really stand out...
3/17/2013

Customer review by kmbenny

3.0 stars 3/17/2013 by kmbenny
by kmbenny

The Deep Nourishing Treatment Mask I though overall was ok. Nothing stood out to me though more than any of the other deep conditioning products I’ve purchased in the past. I used the treatment mask instead of my everyday conditioner so I wouldn’t go overboard with all the conditioning which I now I wish I would have used both because I didn’t feel like the treatment mask did much for the tangles in my hair after I got out of the shower. I have a lot of long, think hair so that was a bummer for me. I feel that other deep conditioning treatment products I’ve used in the past have provided that (Neutrogena, etc). I’m hopeful though when summer comes and I’m in the pool more I will notice more of a difference than now with the scalp conditioning and hair repair factors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmbenny
Manhattan, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Smooths & softens hair, however...
3/20/2013

Customer review by Beachtar

2.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Beachtar
by Beachtar

Let me start off by saying my hair is long and fine but I have a lot of it! It is naturally dirty blonde but I have had highlights (from Aveda salons) in my hair for the past 15 years. My scalp tends to be on the oily side but the area of my hair with the most highlights definitely can be dry and somewhat frizzy. I was excited to try a new moisturizing treatment on my thirsty hair. I followed the directions and used the mask after shampoo and conditioner (I used aveda brilliant) - right away, it smells great! Obviously artificial but not too perfume-y like some brands - it smells clean and soapy, 4 stars on the smell. It is very thick/concentrated, just as I would expect from a hair mask. It definitely made my hair feel soft and slippery in the shower. This FEELS nice but I wonder if it is making my hair soft or if it is just chemicals attaching to my hair making it feels that way, not truly the hair getting repaired itself... After towel drying my hair, I brushed it as I normally do with a paddle brush and it was about 60-70% easier to brush out (which is great as my long, fine-stranded hair can tangle easily). I blow dried as I normally do and noticed a slight difference in the dried hair/finished product. My frizzies were smoothed about 25-30% and to my surprise, this did not seem to make my roots (which get oily fairly quick) too heavy or weighed down which can happen when I use heavy moisturizers on my roots/scalp. Overall, I am quite satisfied with the outcome as it does smooth and make the hair more manageable. One of my biggest concerns with this product is the fact that it contains petrolatum, which from what I have read, can clog the scalps pores preventing new hair growth which is kind of the opposite of what this product promotes... For the price, I would recommend giving it a try as it does significantly soften the hair. If you are concerned with thinning or losing hair, I would perhaps be careful or try the 7 day intensive treatment tubes vs. the mask as they do not contain petrolatum. I do not think I would buy this mask in the future due to the petrolatum.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beachtar
Goleta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Repaired my hair
4/3/2013

Customer review by smgirvin

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by smgirvin
by smgirvin

I color my hair on a regular basis, and after many years of doing this, my hair has lost its luster. The main thing I was wondering about before I tried this product, was would it bring back the shine and really repair the damage I have caused. The first day I tried this, I noticed my hair being more manageable (I have a lot of frizz). By the end of the 7 days, I had more shine, less frizz, and my hair felt all around more healthy. One of the things I liked the most was the convenient way it is broken down into 7 individual packages. My husband commented on how soft it felt and that my highlights looked brighter! That was validation enough for me! I really recommend this product if you are looking for a fast way to get healthier hair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smgirvin
Seattle, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews