Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
6
1 stars
12
1-20 of 111 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews
I can't believe this is a suave product
6/20/2013

Customer review by csulli

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by csulli
by csulli

I have very fine hair & this didn't weigh it down. Left my hair soft, shiny & smelling great. I use both this shampoo/conditioner & am very pleased with the results. The price is unbelievable for the quality of this product. I will definitely repurchase this.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
csulli
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Shampoo
7/8/2013

Customer review by MindyLou830

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by MindyLou830
by MindyLou830

I have normal hair, not too greasy, not too dry. Its really hard to find shampoo for my hair, because it either strips my hair of moisture or moisturizes it too much and weighs it down and makes it greasy. This product line is amazing! It makes my hair soft and shiny, and moisturizes it without weighing it down. I've bought so many different hair care products and even tried several high end expensive products, but this is by far the best. So excited I found something that works and doesn't cost a fortune! It might not be moisturizing enough if you have very dry hair, but if you have normal hair like me, give it a try!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MindyLou830
Blowing Rock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing product!
8/6/2013

Customer review by Amber0150

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by Amber0150
by Amber0150

I'm very satisfied with this product! I used to dye my hair A LOT in 8th grade, and freshman year of highschool. By that, I mean, at least once every two months. I'd dye it different colors, from blue, to purple and pink, to red, etc. I stopped dying my hair after freshman year, and I am now a junior. So now, my hair is dried, fried, and frizzy, and no shine or nice volume to it. It makes my hair really soft, and much easier to brush through. I've been searching for products to help my hair from all the damage over the years I've dyed my hair, and nothing worked. I asked my mom to go buy me new shampoo and conditioner, and she came home with this. I just want to say, I just used it this morning for the first time, and, wow. Very noticeable difference in my hair! After just ONE USE, I noticed shine, as promised, my hair was less frizzy, my hair is not dry like it usually is after a shower, and my hair overall looks and feels MUCH better! I would recommend using the conditioner after the shampoo, and leave the conditioner in for about 3-5 minutes. I've found my new favorite product to help my hair! The shampoo and conditioner is worth every penny! I cant wait to see the result after an entire week of use. (I wash my hair every other day.) Would definitely recommend to my friends! Good job Suave!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amber0150
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this shampoo!
4/29/2013

Customer review by sjl11

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by sjl11
by sjl11

I love how this leaves my hair soft and shiny! And the price is great. The quality of the shampoo is what you would expect from much more expensive brands. It also smells wonderful - Mildly floral, not overpowering.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjl11
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I'm a hair stylist and I LOVE THIS!
1/20/2014

Customer review by HairCareGuru

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by HairCareGuru
by HairCareGuru

Being a hairstylist,it is expected of me to have great hair. But always experimenting with different colors and styles, my hair became really dry! I always thought Aussie was good but then my mom bought me the Suave professionals moroccan kit, and I AM IN LOVE! I have tried so many brands and this is the best! It not only shines but makes your hair crazy soft! I recommend this to all my customers and everyone I know!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HairCareGuru
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Shine
9/11/2013

Customer review by JeJaJo3

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by JeJaJo3
by JeJaJo3

I received this a couple of days ago, and it's great. The first thing i noticed about this shampoo is the unique smell, it reminded me of a parfum that i use, but in shampoo form. How it smells sweet, earthy, nutty, and smooth in one, i thought of Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male's drydown but of course with it's soapy smell being a shampoo. I saw results after a single use with this, adding both shine and moisture to my hair.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeJaJo3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
One of the best shampoos I've ever used
8/30/2013

Customer review by buck1990

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by buck1990
by buck1990

I live in a dry enviroment and have long, fine hair that is prone to breakage. This shampoo moisturizes well and makes it easier to comb out wet hair. Plus, it smells great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buck1990
Tucumcari, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/1/2013

Customer review by MuffyBuffy

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by MuffyBuffy
by MuffyBuffy

I'm half Indian and black so my hair gets really dry easily and curly when it gets wet I look for products that doesn't weigh down my hair it's a great shampoo it makes my hair soft and shiny but not greasy and Moroccan oil in it helps my hair grown strong

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MuffyBuffy
St.louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/17/2013

Customer review by cats1951

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by cats1951
by cats1951

Love the way this makes my hair feel! I Don't even use conditioner!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cats1951
midland mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/15/2013

Customer review by ToriP

4.0 stars 6/15/2013 by ToriP
by ToriP

Not sure if the price is too high on this product for online purchase. Don't recall it being this high in the store. However, the product is terrific. Smells and feels great on the hair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToriP
Central Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An exotic journey in a bottle!
3/11/2014

Customer review by jan2van

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by jan2van
by jan2van

Smell the exotic aroma, while enjoying the fabulous shine and manageability that these products bring to your hair!

jan2van
Celoron, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful products
1/14/2014

Customer review by CCNewell

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by CCNewell
by CCNewell

I am a country girl and my hair gets a lot of abuse, wind, boating, swimming, gardening. It is to my waist and I usually just put it in a pony tail or braid. I typically get frustrated and threaten to cut it, but hate shorthair. This product has been a total surprise in how I feel about my hair, I now wear it down frequently, it has brought so much life back to my hair. Thank you for making this affordable for the everyday person to try, hooked for life.

CCNewell
Newell, SD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful shampoo
1/13/2014

Customer review by Anniegirl

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Anniegirl
by Anniegirl

Bought this on a whim, and I am sooo glad I did. Fabulous shampoo. My hair is shiny, clean and smells great. Very glad I found this product. My daughter and I both love it. Great style, great fragrance, EXCELLENT price. Thanks Suave

Anniegirl
Mpls, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE THESE PRODUCTS
2/26/2014

Customer review by MaryV

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by MaryV
by MaryV

I have never been so happy with new hair products as I have been lately with Suave Infusion Moroccan Shampoo, Conditioner, and Oil. My hair smells and feels fabulous - I just LOVE them!!!!!!!!!!

MaryV
New City, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Incredibly soft!
12/21/2013

Customer review by walkerbunnie

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by walkerbunnie
by walkerbunnie

Shampoo and conditioner combined with the oil and mask, my hair has never been so soft, and smell so good. All other shampoos and conditioners are going to be donated. I will continue to use this regularly. Suave you have really hit a home run! Thank-you!

walkerbunnie
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AMAZING
3/9/2014

Customer review by Shelby123

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Shelby123
by Shelby123

I cannot Express how amazing this stuff is. Smells amazing and makes my hair feel incredible! Never stop making it, Suave!

Shelby123
KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Shampoo I have ever uesd
3/15/2014

Customer review by MShopper63

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by MShopper63
by MShopper63

I have straight, fine hair, as I age it seems to get some texture but not in a good way. I wash daily because it gets oily quick. This shampoo has actually gave my hair the most beautiful volume, it still looks clean the next day. It seems thicker for some reason, guess it's the volume. I am 50 yrs old and never found a shampoo that works so well.

MShopper63
Houma, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best shampoo and conditioner ever!!!!!!!
2/26/2014

Customer review by Cathy56

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Cathy56
by Cathy56

I have used these products for about 2 weeks from the advise of the person who styles my hair. I cannot believe the difference my hair is. It is softer and shinier and more manageable. I am 58 years old and have salt and pepper" hair type and have been having a hard time trying to get a shampoo and conditioner that worked. I can blow dry my hair and in 15 minutes I am out the door. I just wish I could afford to purchase a case of both items so I will never run out! Thanks for a great product!

Cathy56
Windsor, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product!
2/7/2014

Customer review by beckywhitefeather

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by beckywhitefeather
by beckywhitefeather

This is the only shampoo & conditioner I use. It makes my hair shine, and manageable and leaves it smelling wonderful! Everyone noticed the difference when I switched, they all said, "What type of shampoo are you using"? I always tell them, Suave Morroccan Infusion is the only thing I use. I love the Argan oil!

beckywhitefeather
Hamilton, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absolutely love the Moroccan Infusion line
12/24/2013

Customer review by missy

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by missy
by missy

The whole Moroccan Infusion line is fantastic! My hair has been extremely dry and damaged, and was in the market for a new hair care regimen since I'm trying to grow my hair out longer. I didn't really want to spend the money on a high end line, like I felt I needed. After reading some of the reviews for the moroccan infusion products, I decided to buy the Christmas gift set that included the shampoo, conditioner, mask, and oil to give it a try. After one use of the shampoo, conditioner and oil, my hair feels as it has been completely restored. I can't believe how healthy and shiny my hair looks without being greasy or weighed down (which is what I was afraid of), and I'm in total awe with how silky soft it feels. I'm so thankful that suave offers such great quality products at such an affordable price. My husband liked the scent and quality so much that he went back and bought a second gift set and decided he was going to use this as well from now on. Thank you Suave, we'll be buying more!!

missy
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews