Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Good conditioner
1/14/2013

Customer review by Flowerchild147

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Flowerchild147
by Flowerchild147

I have very dry frizzy hair. I was looking for a conditioning mask that I could use every time I washed my hair (only wash twice per week). Was very pleased to find that suave made a conditioning mask! The smell is good and it gets the tangles out well. I left it on for 4 minutes and rinsed. My hair felt great afterwards but it always does when I use suave conditioners.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flowerchild147
Starkville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Impressed By~Suave Shine Mask!
8/19/2013

Customer review by redheeler

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by redheeler
by redheeler

Read the great reviews on-line about this product.....so decided to order on Walmart.com, as I always receive excellent service from them. I am a retired hair stylist and have used many different products. My hair was unruly, dry and unmanageable. Love how this has made a big difference in the look & feel of my hair....for such a reasonable price & a large tube....love this...it works. I plan on buying the whole line of Suave Moroccan products. Very highly recommended. Great Product...thanks!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redheeler
Lawton OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 100 contributor
Great conditioner
1/20/2013

Customer review by star308

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by star308
by star308

Excellent conditioner, leaves hair soft and shiny after just use, great value

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
star308
davie fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value.
3/1/2013

Customer review by T610

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by T610
by T610

I usually use a deep conditioner from my local beauty supply store. I heard great things about this conditioner and decided to give it a try. It works just as well as the argan oil deep conditioner I pay 6 times as much for, it smells amazing, and the bottle is much bigger so I won't have to buy it as often. I dye my hair monthly, blow dry every day, and flat iron a few times a week. Once a week I use a clarifying shampoo and this conditioner and it keeps my hair shiny, healthy, and strong for a fraction of the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
T610
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product for its value
2/5/2013

Customer review by Fl0123

4.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Fl0123
by Fl0123

Went through the content list before purchasing. Simple to use. Works well with most hair types as tried on me and my sister who have dry and oily hair respectively. Economical too which is a great plus and reduces frizz and tangles! The 4 stars is because I have only had it for 2 weeks and around 3 washes so will wait to see if this works for me in the long run!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fl0123
Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
deep condtioner
9/16/2013

Customer review by catlover454

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by catlover454
by catlover454

this is a great product .Glad they came out with this its nice u only need to use 2 times a week.Made my hair look shiny also it is better then reg cond,

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catlover454
i
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Deep Conditioning Shine Mask
12/3/2013

Customer review by OlivAG

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by OlivAG
by OlivAG

I received an Influsenster VoxBox of Suave products to try and review. This was one of the products I received. It smells so good and it leaves my hair silky and shiny. You only use it 1-2 times a week and that is plenty. It rinses out really well, but still leaves your hair smooth and soft and does not leave it feeling greasy or oily. I seriously love this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OlivAG
Kansas, USA, Earth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT PRODUCT
9/27/2013

Customer review by Coffy1982

4.0 stars 9/27/2013 by Coffy1982
by Coffy1982

made my hair very shiny and nice. i will use again.. just wish there was more product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coffy1982
ny,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VOXBOX
12/3/2013

Customer review by McBell

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by McBell
by McBell

I received this product as part of my VoxBox and I love it! I was worried that it would make my hair feel heavy, but it does not - my hair was smooth after using this product. I will be buying this as part of my beauty routine in the future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McBell
Howell, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
true to its name
3/18/2014

Customer review by rawrrrr2000

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by rawrrrr2000
by rawrrrr2000

so i bought this because it was the cheapest one i found and i didnt expect much but this totally changed my mind and my hair. so im a swimmer and polo player so im in chlorine or saltwater all year round so my hair is not pretty. i also dyed it 3 times. i know bad idea. anyways. i followed the instructions on the bottle and after my first use my hair was like silk and extremely shiny and after continious usage i noticed the shine would increase or like biuld up. however i think this product might be a bit on the heavy side so id suggest not to use it on your roots. it smells amazing too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rawrrrr2000
cerritos, california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Suave Deep Conditioning Mask
6/29/2013

Customer review by 1488Sarah1488

4.0 stars 6/29/2013 by 1488Sarah1488
by 1488Sarah1488

The smell of it in the bottle smells like walking into a perfume store. It smells like a bunch of different things all at once and is overpowering for me. Once you use it and rinse it out the smell is not really there anymore. My hair is super soft afterwards. Good product for a great price. I also recommend Aussie 3 minute miracle for a deep conditioner. It doesn't weigh hair down as much and smells a LOT better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1488Sarah1488
Aurora, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
So Smooth
2/11/2014

Customer review by stuckonsushi

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by stuckonsushi
by stuckonsushi

Decided to try this on a whim considering other Suave Professionals products have done me well. This mask is excellent especially for the price. I use it about once a week and definitely every time I straighten my hair, and the results are obvious. My hair is silky smooth until my next wash and smells awesome. Have not tried any other brands' conditioning masks but I'm not sure if I have any incentive to.

stuckonsushi
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This is amazing!
12/20/2013

Customer review by ThumbMom

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by ThumbMom
by ThumbMom

I have long, fine hair. During the winter, it is very flyaway and tangles badly at the back of my neck. I read about this product and decided to give it a try. I noticed the difference instantly! I love it! I use it twice a week and can both see and feel the difference. My nieces all have long hair and I am giving each of them a tube for Christmas. I can't remember the last time I've been this happy with a product.

ThumbMom
Almont, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome!
5/12/2014

Customer review by Wash

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by Wash
by Wash

Love the way it makes my hair feel...smooth, silky. I use it once or twice a week. Only downside was I had to go on line to find where it was sold...got the first bottle as part of a Christmas gift pack and had to find more......

Wash
Blaine, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Worthy of a review, my time and money.
5/15/2014

Customer review by WavyAurora

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by WavyAurora
by WavyAurora

I usually don't write reviews however this product deserves to be shared and glorified! I bought this product with no specific expectations for it to perform any miracles. I've been down that road where I got my hopes up for a product to transform my unruly thick coarse curly/wavy hair into the tame mane of silky hair I craved, too many times before only to be disappointed. I'm new to the suave line and previously had purchased a shampoo and conditioner from their suave naturals line and found it to be literally the best products I've ever used on my hair! And that's saying something for the price u certainly get your bang for the buck. However, this deep conditioning shine mask blew me out of the water when it delivered silky soft smooth hair that wasn't greasy or limp but somehow through some weird suave magic managed to make my curls and waves looser and even straightened parts of my hair! I loved my tamed mane and since using this I've developed 'excessive hand in hair' syndrome lol (and yes I cheated and used this more than just twice a week, leaving it on under a plastic cap and hot towel for 30 mins to an hr). Not exactly the prescribed directions but I've found that this way works best for my thick hair type and the wonderful coconuttysomehowvanillayettropicalmilkandhoney scent stayed in my hair longer! Even my pillows started to smell like it! Lol I'll definitely look forward to trying out more from suave and I definitely can afford to with the price and benefits ;) I encourage persons to buy this and I think it may be a godsend to those with fine limp but damaged hair as well. Keep bringing it back suave!

WavyAurora
South America
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smoothed my frizzy, dry hair!
6/11/2014

Customer review by nellie1288

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by nellie1288
by nellie1288

I Love it! It helps my dry frizzy hair look smooth and shiney! I have used a lot of products but this is the best I have ever used! Thank you!

nellie1288
Minnesota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Exactly what I wanted!
9/24/2014

Customer review by AlexB

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by AlexB
by AlexB

I was looking for a good deep conditioner to compliment my normal, daily conditioner to make my hair softer and shiny. I read about this and it was by far the least expensive option so I decided there was nothing to lose. I tried it that very day and I am SO HAPPY with the results! My hair is shiny and soft and I can see a difference in my hair. I have bought suave for my daily shampoo and they continue to win my business with their excellent products.

AlexB
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product
12/9/2013

Customer review by YesiBS

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by YesiBS
by YesiBS

I'am an Inluenster and received this in my SuaveFamily Voxbox =) It smells amazing and left my hair soft and shiny!!! Thank you Suave and Influenster!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YesiBS
Treasure Coast FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great conditioning treatment
9/30/2014

Customer review by Baybee76

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by Baybee76
by Baybee76

I highly recommended all suave hair products

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baybee76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I luv it!!!
5/22/2014

Customer review by domesticated143

5.0 stars 5/22/2014 by domesticated143
by domesticated143

I used it twice a week on my long thick frizzy hair. It made my hair super soft and less frizzy. I totally recommend it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
domesticated143
norwalk, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews