Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 45 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
The best
2/20/2013

Customer review by EllaYella

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by EllaYella
by EllaYella

Best lip moisturizer. Smells great. Really healed my dry cracked lips

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EllaYella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
7/27/2013

Customer review by Precious40

5.0 stars 7/27/2013 by Precious40
by Precious40

Me and my babygirl use this product and it works wonders on the lips...AWESOME

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Precious40
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best lip treatment ever
9/5/2013

Customer review by Stormyginger

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Stormyginger
by Stormyginger

I used to use chap stick all day every day will never go back to it.This is the best lip treatment I've ever put on and lasts for hours unlike chap stick.A little goes a long way.I do wish it came in a tube for convenience :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stormyginger
memphis,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Lip Gloss!
8/19/2013

Customer review by artangel85

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by artangel85
by artangel85

This stuff is great (if I don't loose the container ;) The only thing that I dont like is because I have somewhat long nails it makes it hard to get the stuff out unless you like to dig out the product with the top of your nails. I'm ready for this stuff to come out in a tube to be easier and not so messy :) Over all a great product! It smells great and has that perfect chap-stick texture to keep your lips soft!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
artangel85
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing product
8/16/2014

Customer review by chellington

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by chellington
by chellington

This product is amazing. I've always wanted a lip product that give my lips a sort of glow and keeps it moisturized. This Vaseline lip therapy does this and even adds a gloss that isn't too overbearing! Absolutely love this product.

chellington
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It works - simple as that.
7/2/2014

Customer review by aac06002

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by aac06002
by aac06002

I have eczema of the face and incredibly dry skin to boot. This stuff is worth the extra cost over basic Vaseline as it wears "thicker" and "coats" the skin and lips. It has helped ease the eczema flares and provides the long lasting moisture my skin apparently craves. It doesn't agitate anything either. I love this and swear by it.

aac06002
Hartford, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
7/24/2014

Customer review by Bunny

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Bunny
by Bunny

I am sensitive to many products...not this! Actually used this to recover from a reaction I had to another product. Worked very well...and quickly! By far my favorite for dry, irritated lips. Love that it's colorless and smells great too!

Bunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
this is thebest stuff
7/22/2014

Customer review by athenabear

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by athenabear
by athenabear

i just bought the lip therapy cocoa butter and its the best thing ever

athenabear
Urbandale, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Worth Every Cent
7/19/2014

Customer review by loveitt

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by loveitt
by loveitt

This product is the best moisturizer for my lips that I have ever bought! I use this nightly, and it has made my lips softer, more supple, and definitely more kissable. I have tried using products like Nivea, Baby Lips, Carmex, Eos (basically anything I could get my hands on) and nothing compares. This is a must have! Also, for people who sorry about getting to the bottom of the contain, I use a makeup brush as an applicator. Lip brushes are a dollar or two at Target and you can just rinse through when you're done.

loveitt
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love! Love! Love!
6/16/2014

Customer review by Mamawojo

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by Mamawojo
by Mamawojo

Literally bought this and used and then went back and bought the rest I the stock Walmart had to put in every room of my house! Perfect moisturizarion and makes my lips soft as silk!

Mamawojo
Bonner Springs, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cocoa Butter Lip Therapy
7/22/2014

Customer review by TierraH

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by TierraH
by TierraH

This is one of the best products I ever bought. I know that any time my lips feel dry I can put this on and my lips feel better. They are smooth and moisturized because of this product. I love the barrier the Vaseline creates.

TierraH
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Magic to my Lips!!!!
7/13/2014

Customer review by lkluv0897

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by lkluv0897
by lkluv0897

I love vaseline cocoa butter. My lips are always dry so I wanted something to make them softer.This is a great product it also smells so good!! I love this product it made my lips so soft!! It's like magic to my lips!!!

lkluv0897
Oxnard, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazingly protective
6/19/2014

Customer review by kaec

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by kaec
by kaec

I have chronic angular cheilitis, which basically means my lips tear like they're made of tissue paper. My doctor told me to try Vaseline, and I saw this at the store. It smells great, stays on really well, and is literally the only thing to help my lip tearing. Thank goodness for this product! The only thing that could make it better is SPF, because I'm afraid the glossiness in the summer. Also, the packaging is really cute but it's hard to get the product out of the container when it starts to get near the bottom. I have long nails, so it's okay, but if a man with larger fingers and short nails was trying to, it might be extra difficult. Might think about a squeeze tube or something.

kaec
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AWESOME SAUCE
11/6/2014

Customer review by dimoon

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by dimoon
by dimoon

It is perfect for everything! Feet (especially in this weather), elbows, lips, knees, and whatever else! I would like for as much people as possible to indulge in this amazing product!

dimoon
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love love love this product!
11/10/2014

Customer review by Amber0528

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by Amber0528
by Amber0528

I recently been suffering from extremely dry lips. I tried everything from eos, burts bees, baby lips etc... thought I wasn't going to find anything that would soothe my dry lips. I decided to try vaseline cocoa butter lips therapy. As soon as I applied it instantly made my lips smoother and softer. I absolutely love this product and recommend to anyone who suffers from dry chapped lips. Thank you for making this product!

Amber0528
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best "chapstick" I've ever used!
1/4/2015

Customer review by megsbeast17

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by megsbeast17
by megsbeast17

Believe my I've used many kinds of chap stick, and unlike most other chap stick brands, Vaseline soothes your lips and deeply penetrates them. Most chap stick moisturizes the surface of your lips then dries out the rest of the lip, including the surface! One of my favorite things about it is that it last's so much longer than any other leading brand's; when your drinking anything, in the shower, or even swimming Vaseline stay's tight to your lip's. That's why I love Vaseline's lip therepy. They even have it colored pink for dressy occasions.

megsbeast17
Eldridge, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
New purchase, new LOVE
5/29/2015

Customer review by alm27

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by alm27
by alm27

It actually lasts on the lips. After using the EOS lip balms that look cute but dried my lips out, the Vaseline Cocoa Butter lip therapy has fixed my lips and made them feel soft again. The smell is amazing as well and I cannot wait to try the rosy tinted one =)

alm27
Clawson, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
HEALTHY LIPS INSTANTLY!
12/22/2014

Customer review by Cris

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Cris
by Cris

This product has been the best therapy for my dry lips ever! Very easy to apply, and pretty much instant results. My lips are smooth and healthy. Ohh, and the product packaging is so cute as well :-)

Cris
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
12/30/2014

Customer review by Amber

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by Amber
by Amber

This is the best lip balm, it keeps my lips soft and I love the cocoa butter added! I was on the fence with the original but I feel like I don't know what I would do without the cocoa butter balm! Great Choice!

Amber
Dayton, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing product!
1/2/2015

Customer review by nickname

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by nickname
by nickname

This product is amazing! I recently received it as a stocking stuffer, and I've been using it everyday. It makes your lips so smooth and moisturized. My lips get extremely chapped no matter the season, and this has been getting rid of any cracking on my lips. It also moisturizes your lips for a long period of time, and stays on your lips. I like to use this at night especially, because it can really sink into the lips. Highly recommend!

nickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews