Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 490 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

490 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

490 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
302
4 stars
126
3 stars
34
2 stars
16
1 stars
12
1-20 of 478 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 478 total reviews
1-20 of 478 reviews
Soft snd smooth
2/6/2017

Customer review by Kobready

4.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Kobready
by Kobready

This is a great new product I have always liked vasline products I really enjoy the spray no mess light fast refreshing

Kobready
Bountiful, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smells like suntan lotion!!
12/31/2016

Customer review by Susie_Ottawa

4.0 stars 12/31/2016 by Susie_Ottawa
by Susie_Ottawa

A feel good scent. Not overpowering in any way. Makes you feel like throwing your old fashioned pump lotion out. Fast, fun and effective.

Susie_Ottawa
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great on dry skin
12/19/2016

Customer review by SirFred

5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by SirFred
by SirFred

The spray makes applying so much easier. Works great for dry skin

SirFred
Riverside, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Super product.
12/14/2016

Customer review by GAZ388

5.0 stars 12/14/2016 by GAZ388
by GAZ388
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item is great when you're in a hurry or like myself I have movement issues and the spray allows me to get to most of the places I cannot easily reach. Also the fragrance is not too strong so you are not smelling it all day.

GAZ388
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best moisturizer
11/6/2016

Customer review by Licelot19

5.0 stars 11/6/2016 by Licelot19
by Licelot19

It's an awesome moisturizer and really dry so fast I'm in love

Licelot19
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pretty pleased with it! 4/5
4/14/2016

Customer review by Hollie

4.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Hollie
by Hollie

Positives: it's definitely quick and absorbes super quickly, so it's made me much more motivated to moisturise. It makes my skin soo soft! Such a brilliant idea. Negatives: it's a little terrifying. The spray kind of 'clicks' and requires a bit of pressure so I don't know when it's going to spray, and I can't control how much I want.

Hollie
Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome for a week...super easy to use
12/17/2015

Customer review by snowqueen

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by snowqueen
by snowqueen

I purchased this spray lotion in a gift pack. I used this on my legs ,arms and face for a week, loved it, great smell, easily absorbed, no greasy residue like some. I placed the can in my bathroom drawer and to my dismay somehow the entire contents of the can emptied itself into the drawer making one heck of a big mess over everything. To this day I do not know how this happened and can only assume there was a fault with the pressurized lid. Am I within my rights as a consumer to ask for a refund, I do not have the receipt.

snowqueen
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This makes my life so much easier
7/22/2015

Customer review by Jenna

4.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Jenna
by Jenna

I am a young full time working mom with a lot of responsibilities and very little time. Ever since I was pregnant I have had dry skin and I cant sleep without putting lotion on every night. Lotion would take me 15 minutes to put on before and the vasaline spray lotion took me maybe 5 minutes. I got a free sample from influenster and honestly it is my favorite product from the box. It saves me so much time and for that I will start buying this!! Thank you influenster! And whoever came up with this great invention. I never even knew about it till now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jenna
South Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absorbs quickly and so easy to use
8/18/2015

Customer review by Runawaybridalplanner

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by Runawaybridalplanner
by Runawaybridalplanner

I've been using this product for a month now, and it has become a new favorite. It's great to take to the beach to spray on after. It's also just as great to use right after the shower. I love it, because it makes it easier to reach places like my back and shoulders better. It is so easy to use, just spray and then rub into your skin. Its fast, and absorbs very quickly. I highly recommend this product and look forward to continuing to use it! I did receive this product for free to review, but all thoughts and opinon's are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Runawaybridalplanner
Utah, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best lotion I have ever tried!
1/20/2016

Customer review by Phoenix13

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Phoenix13
by Phoenix13

All my life I have has dry skin, and especially on my back which has always been my problem area since it is nearly impossible to reach it! I bought a can just to try because I have seen the commercials on tv all of the time and with my first use I saw results! No more dry, itchy skin! I recommend this product to everyone I know!!!!

Phoenix13
Augusta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally, a quick easy way to apply lotion!
7/14/2014

Customer review by silverbyrd21

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by silverbyrd21
by silverbyrd21

I want to share how much I LOVE this product! It is very important to keep your skin hydrated but it is sooooo tedious and annoying! I have a degenerative muscle disease, and have the added issues of the weakness which makes it even more a pain. With this you spray it on and do a quick rub. It is AMAZING!!!!!!!! Yes, I go through a bottle in like 2 weeks, so it dosent last as long as a bottle of traditional lotion in the same price range, but it is so worth it for the easy use and convenience!

silverbyrd21
Norfolk, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very moisturizing and convenient!
9/2/2015

Customer review by NaijaLaGlam

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by NaijaLaGlam
by NaijaLaGlam

I love this because I literally can spray and go. Rubbing it in is very easy and convenient because it absorbs quickly, so it doesn't take long before the lotion disappears. Also, it smells AMAZING! My husband and I both love the product, and its great to pack in your bag if your headed to the beach, or you plan on having a long day. I received this product for free to review for Influenster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

NaijaLaGlam
Kent, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Less than Adequate
10/31/2014

Customer review by stillhavedryhands

2.0 stars 10/31/2014 by stillhavedryhands
by stillhavedryhands

This product was not efficient enough. It leaves the skin wet-feeling but does not really moisturize deeply. I would not recommend it in terms of ease or in terms of moisture. It leaves hands oily, and it really feels like it sits atop the skin and does not sink into it. It does not improve the dry skin dilemma, also. It does not do the job that should be expected, and the commercial is misleading, and it does not dry quickly. It does not moisturize.

stillhavedryhands
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Do not like
8/27/2014

Customer review by Connie

1.0 stars 8/27/2014 by Connie
by Connie

I bought this product because I thought it would be something I could spray on my back, like sunscreen. It has to be rubbed in which kind of defeats the purpose of using it on your back. It is more like a stream but has enough of a spray to get on the floor or walls if you are near one. It is no faster to apply than lotion. As far as moisturizing, lotion is better. I wish I could get my money back, will not buy it again or recommend it.

Connie
Kentucky, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great Product
8/6/2015

Customer review by Stephmendoza

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by Stephmendoza
by Stephmendoza

I got this product in my Sunshine VoxBox from Influenster to test the product for free and I love it. I use it daily because it's so quick and easy. It's so much better than pumping lotion and spreading it everywhere and having that weird residue afterwards this leaves your skin soft and the products absorbs so quickly. I will definitely repurchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Stephmendoza
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I like it.
3/9/2015

Customer review by amerksflag

3.0 stars 3/9/2015 by amerksflag
by amerksflag

I have been looking for a lotion that I can spray on forever because I have no one to help me do my back. However with that said, it should be thicker. I feel like i'm putting a water based lotion on my skin and it's just not cutting the dry. I can drink water till I float and it's very dry in KS. I need to find something in a product from Vaseline that works for me. Any suggestions?

amerksflag
KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product - Thank You!
6/22/2014

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by Chris
by Chris

This product really delivers! I turned 60 last November and have watched,with utter sadness, my skin getting drier and drier. I have spent money on so many other creams and lotions that never seemed to make any difference. Vaseline Spray & Go is the best thing yet. I use it every day and I have watched my skin improving all along. Thank you for this affordable and effective skin treatment. Christa

Chris
Aventura, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
ALOE!HELLO HYDRATED SKIN!
7/22/2015

Customer review by Brittant

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Brittant
by Brittant

As soon as I got this in the mail I put it on my elbows!I have a hard time keeping them moisturized expecially with the extreme cold and heat!I put it on at 2 pm and my elbows have yet to dry out!I plan on keeping this around at all times one for my purse one for the house!Im super excited I recieved this product to test and review! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Brittant
Whittaker MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So quick and easy!
8/7/2015

Customer review by packerfanhf

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by packerfanhf
by packerfanhf

This Vaseline Continuous Spray lotion is amazing! Being a mom I'm constantly on the go and love moisturizing my skin. With this spray lotion I can quickly spray it on my skin and spread it evenly around. It dries super fast and is very light weight. I got this free for testing purposes, this review is my own opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

packerfanhf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy to Use
10/8/2014

Customer review by mmaiorino21

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by mmaiorino21
by mmaiorino21

I'm a health and beauty product junky and I like to try the new ones when they come out. I really like this lotion because although it goes on light and seems thin, it really does coat the skin. I have dry skin through all the seasons but it get especially bad during the fall and winter months. I am confident that this cold season will be much easier because I have this product.

mmaiorino21
Hamilton, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 478 total reviews
1-20 of 478 reviews