Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 479 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

479 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

479 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
294
4 stars
123
3 stars
34
2 stars
16
1 stars
12
1-20 of 467 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 467 total reviews
1-20 of 467 reviews
Amazing!
5/1/2013

Customer review by Boricuamami85

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Boricuamami85
by Boricuamami85

A popular trend for suntan lotion has finally made its way to lotion spray bottle. The spray bottle is great for reaching those hard to reach places like your back! Another added benefit is that it is so quick! You spray your entire body then rub in and you're ready to go! I received a can of the total moisture which is a light lotion. I have very dry skin, so when I buy a can to replace my free one I'll try all of them the smell so good i love it.The other spray lotion they offer is a Aloe Fresh variety. Another added perk of the spray can is how easy it travels! I don't have to fiddle with a pump to get it to close properly nor do I have to worry about a pump coming undone during the travel, it just clicks one way for open and the other for close making it so easy to close and throw into my travel bag! I love this!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boricuamami85
Chicago, ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Lotion
4/27/2013

Customer review by RamblingHolly

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by RamblingHolly
by RamblingHolly

I LOVE the smell, it is very intoxicating. I must admit that it is different and something you have to get used to when it comes to spraying on your lotion. I found out that I tend to spray pretty close to the skin otherwise you will spray your skin and whatever is close by. I did find that once you spray the lotion on, it absorbs fairly quickly and there is no greasy residue. However, even though this lotion would be good for everyday use, it did not help moisturize my severely dry skin spots. I do use this lotion on my leg though.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RamblingHolly
South Berwick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Insite from a VoxBoxer!
5/1/2013

Customer review by asanderd

4.0 stars 5/1/2013 by asanderd
by asanderd

I received my Vaseline Spray & Go complimentary from Influenster.com as part of my Sugar 'N Spice VoxBox. I really liked this, I wish it was in the $4-$5 instead of $6, but I will probably only use this in the fall and winter as I live in a really humid state. Lotion in the spring and summer is just not needed. When I get out of the shower in the fall and winter, my legs and arms especially are really dry. The first night I git this after my shower, I applied this. Now I'm the type of person that applies lotion one limb at a time... You can't do that with this. If you do your hands will be slippery and you'll have a heck of a time pressing the nozzle down. But thats about. It smells nice, and doesn't go on greasy. I just wish is was a dollar or so cheaper and bottle was easier to hold. That is one thing I could say to Vaseline, if you're listening, please put a grip on the bottle for us one limbers! lol I am also entering the Brand Challenge for a chance to win a prize.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asanderd
Swartz Creek, Michigan USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this!
4/30/2013

Customer review by jaimegirl01

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by jaimegirl01
by jaimegirl01

I received Vaseline #SprayandGo from Influenster complimentary for testing purposes. I liked this innovative product so much that I purchased the Cocoa Radiant version! I just wish it came with a touch of self-tanner mixed-in. ;) Over all, a great product! Very nice on knees and elbows!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaimegirl01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
totally cool to use!
5/4/2013

Customer review by CaliJulz

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by CaliJulz
by CaliJulz

I really liked this, went on super easy and hydrated just like the normal Vaseline lotion does!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaliJulz
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
5/1/2013

Customer review by AllyTalks

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by AllyTalks
by AllyTalks

I love this. It is by far the best fast moisturizer. I really don't like heavy creams because you have to wait FOREVER and after all that waiting you still feel sticky! This Vaseline® Spray & Go Moisturizer that I got as a complimentary gift from Influenster is AMAZING! It absorbs super fast and you do not get that sticky feeling! The smell is pretty good and it leaves my skin feeling soft and nice. It is also easy to use and the spray is easy to use and most important it does not get stuck. I am entering the Brand Challenge for a chance to win a prize. Hope to get it because it is AMAZING!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllyTalks
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
just ok
4/27/2013

Customer review by becca560

3.0 stars 4/27/2013 by becca560
by becca560

I received your Vaseline® Spray & Go Moisturizer complimentary from Influenster and I am entering the Brand Challenge for a chance to win a prize. The spray is just ok. Indeed it is very easy to use and it dries very quickly, but I prefer lotions to be more moisturizing and luxurious. However I will purchase to throw in the beach bag or vehicle for quick use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
becca560
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not Great for dry skin
5/1/2013

Customer review by ATXInfluenster

2.0 stars 5/1/2013 by ATXInfluenster
by ATXInfluenster

I received this product complementary from Influenster in their Sugar N' Spice Voxbox and was asked to try it for a month before reviewing. I used this regularly after my shower and before getting dressed. I found that the product had a very strong smell, not unpleasant, just strong. The container was light weight and was easy to hold and use, sort of like the spray on sunscreen some companies make. I found that the product did absorb quickly, but that it left my skin feeling thirsty and dry after about 10 minutes. Personally, I do not care for the product as I have dry skin and I found the sent to be a bit overwhelming. I do concede that for someone with oily skin or for people that hate that "greasy" feeling some lotions leave behind, this might be a good fit for you. At this point, it's all preference. I will say, as most Vaseline products, this one if FULL of parabens and other not so great for you ingredients. My advice is to do your research and decide for yourself. Good luck and happy shopping!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ATXInfluenster
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lingering smell
5/7/2013

Customer review by Nintendorkable

2.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Nintendorkable
by Nintendorkable

I received my Vaseline® Spray & Go Moisturizer complimentary from Influenster a few weeks ago and I was pretty excited to try it. I am a total science geek and for some reason this felt sciency, like the lotion of the future. I pulled it out after a shower and found that there is a little bit of a learning curve when it comes to getting the spray angle right. After creating a couple of slippery spots on the bathroom tile I figured it out and was impressed by how quickly it absorbed into my slightly damp skin and left my skin feeling soft. But there was one problem...the smell. It's kind of flowery? lotiony? icky? I don't like it. That isn't uncommon with creams and lotions of course, a woman's post bath routine can often leave the place smelling like a spa. What was uncommon was how strong the smell stayed and how long it lingered. As in all day. So if you like the smell it would definitely save you some money on perfume, otherwise you may want to skip this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nintendorkable
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Leaves skin smooth and silky
8/3/2016

Customer review by DJPorter

4.0 stars 8/3/2016 by DJPorter
by DJPorter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No oily feeling after you use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJPorter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent product!
5/1/2013

Customer review by missxmomma

4.0 stars 5/1/2013 by missxmomma
by missxmomma

This product is something I had been wanting to try for awhile -- the ease of spray and go just seemed too good to be true. As the mother of a very eager toddler, it seems that my life has to be simply "do and go," no matter what the task. So the prospect of a lotion that didn't require a wait time of drying before putting on my clothes was simply ideal. Standing true to its claims, this lotion dries instantly! There's no waiting, you can just spray, rub and go. I really like that part of it. However, the spray can isn't my cup of tea, mostly because my bathroom floor ended up a little slippery from a small amount of backsplash from the lotion spraying onto my skin. Also, the lotion is a bit thinner than I would hope, I don't think it would work well for winter months if you get dry patches of skin. However, I think it will be perfect for the spring and summer months, since it's light and airy and doesn't have an intense fragrance. All in all, I liked this product and will continue using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missxmomma
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Innovative Container and Great Moisturizer!!
4/29/2013

Customer review by paganchickk

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by paganchickk
by paganchickk

**I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes** I received this product in my Sugar n' Spice Voxbox from Influenster and was immediately intrigued as I had never used a spray on lotion before. I had always been a fan of Vaseline brand moisturizers and this was no exception. It sprays on easily and the consistency is just perfect (not to watery but not too thick) allowing you to rub it into the skin easily and let it dry in no time at all. I love this product because it makes the process of moisturizing my body so much quicker and easier after a shower and I can put my clothes on almost immediately without having to worry about lotion getting in the way. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a quick and affordable moisturizer. Pros: Price Ease of Use Thoroughly moisturizes skin Cons: None Overall, I would rate this product a 4.5/5 and have already purchased a new bottle in the Aloe Vera Formula (which I really like and plan to use over this summer).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
paganchickk
Peckville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VIC spray Moisturizer
7/15/2016

Customer review by DeLylla

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by DeLylla
by DeLylla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

a friend bought this for Me when it 1st came out.. A Must have now.. Spray & Go !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeLylla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I just like the smooth feeling
7/16/2016

Customer review by Susie

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Susie
by Susie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just like the smoothest

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Watery spray on lotion for the lazy
3/21/2013

Customer review by VaBeachChick

3.0 stars 3/21/2013 by VaBeachChick
by VaBeachChick

I bought this today & I'm not too impressed. Just buy a regular bottle of lotion. This is nothing but watered down lotion at a more expensive price point.

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VaBeachChick
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/3/2013

Customer review by KrystalMarie

3.0 stars 4/3/2013 by KrystalMarie
by KrystalMarie

Spray and Go was so easy to use. It sprays out in a fine mist that is easy to rub in and allows for all over coverage. Also had a very pleasant smell. The downside is, don't use it while standing on tile or polished floors as the mist will make your floor slippery.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KrystalMarie
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Product
4/5/2013

Customer review by Tezz1

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Tezz1
by Tezz1

I like that this Spray On Lotion is easy to appy and doesn't leave a heavy greasy feeling. It rubs in nicely and has a Pleasant Smell!!! Some of the other lotion's I have tried leave a heavy and greasy feeling I don't like. I would highly recomend this product although the price is a tad high.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tezz1
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product for an extremely busy mom!
5/6/2013

Customer review by MamaTo5Boys

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by MamaTo5Boys
by MamaTo5Boys

I received a bottle of Spay &Go Moisturizer complimentary of Influenster and I am enter the Brand Challenge to win a prize. With that being said, I love this product! I have dry, sensitive skin and not a whole lot of time with 5 boys so it is perfect for me. It moisturizes my skin without making it feel oily. It goes on quickly. I don't always rub it in when I am in a real hurry and it does fine with just doing that. I don't have to worry about it aggravating my skin and it has a nice smell. I love that I also don't have to worry about squirting out too much and having to rinse it off. I hate being wasteful and I don't have to worry about it now with this product. I also found how great the lock is the other day when I caught my son in the bathroom trying to play with it. Luckily, he couldn't because I remembered to lock it so it saved me from having to clean an extra mess. I do advise that you use this while standing on a rug or carpeted floor since it could make a tile or laminent floor a little bit slippery. I highly recommend this to anybody.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaTo5Boys
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product!
6/22/2016

Customer review by Claudia

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Claudia
by Claudia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fast delivery and good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Claudia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick and easy moisturization
4/28/2013

Customer review by SarahGlitter

4.0 stars 4/28/2013 by SarahGlitter
by SarahGlitter

If you're in a hurry after your shower and don't have time to wait for your moisturizer to be absorbed then this is a really great product. It sprays upside down, and doesn't drip so you can even spray it on in the bathroom and rub it in as you're running around getting dressed. There's no sticky feeling, and it has a pleasant smell. There are just a few downsides. The first is that you have especially dry skin or problem areas like dry elbows or knees then you might need to spray it on a few times to get adequate softness. The other downside is the ingredients. There are some chemicals that I'd rather not be putting on my skin, so if you have allergies to certain chemicals or prefer a "greener" lifestyle then this probably isn't for you. Overall, a good product and does what it's supposed to do. I received my Vaseline® Spray & Go Moisturizer complimentary from Influenster and I am entering the Brand Challenge for a chance to win a prize.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SarahGlitter
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 467 total reviews
1-20 of 467 reviews