Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 463 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

463 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

463 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
281
4 stars
120
3 stars
34
2 stars
16
1 stars
12
1-20 of 451 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 451 total reviews
1-20 of 451 reviews
Watery spray on lotion for the lazy
3/21/2013

Customer review by VaBeachChick

3.0 stars 3/21/2013 by VaBeachChick
by VaBeachChick

I bought this today & I'm not too impressed. Just buy a regular bottle of lotion. This is nothing but watered down lotion at a more expensive price point.

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VaBeachChick
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Product
4/5/2013

Customer review by Tezz1

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Tezz1
by Tezz1

I like that this Spray On Lotion is easy to appy and doesn't leave a heavy greasy feeling. It rubs in nicely and has a Pleasant Smell!!! Some of the other lotion's I have tried leave a heavy and greasy feeling I don't like. I would highly recomend this product although the price is a tad high.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tezz1
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing Lotion
4/27/2013

Customer review by RamblingHolly

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by RamblingHolly
by RamblingHolly

I LOVE the smell, it is very intoxicating. I must admit that it is different and something you have to get used to when it comes to spraying on your lotion. I found out that I tend to spray pretty close to the skin otherwise you will spray your skin and whatever is close by. I did find that once you spray the lotion on, it absorbs fairly quickly and there is no greasy residue. However, even though this lotion would be good for everyday use, it did not help moisturize my severely dry skin spots. I do use this lotion on my leg though.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RamblingHolly
South Berwick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/3/2013

Customer review by KrystalMarie

3.0 stars 4/3/2013 by KrystalMarie
by KrystalMarie

Spray and Go was so easy to use. It sprays out in a fine mist that is easy to rub in and allows for all over coverage. Also had a very pleasant smell. The downside is, don't use it while standing on tile or polished floors as the mist will make your floor slippery.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KrystalMarie
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
5/1/2013

Customer review by Boricuamami85

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Boricuamami85
by Boricuamami85

A popular trend for suntan lotion has finally made its way to lotion spray bottle. The spray bottle is great for reaching those hard to reach places like your back! Another added benefit is that it is so quick! You spray your entire body then rub in and you're ready to go! I received a can of the total moisture which is a light lotion. I have very dry skin, so when I buy a can to replace my free one I'll try all of them the smell so good i love it.The other spray lotion they offer is a Aloe Fresh variety. Another added perk of the spray can is how easy it travels! I don't have to fiddle with a pump to get it to close properly nor do I have to worry about a pump coming undone during the travel, it just clicks one way for open and the other for close making it so easy to close and throw into my travel bag! I love this!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boricuamami85
Chicago, ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toughcookiemommy gives this product two thumbs up!
5/5/2013

Customer review by ToughCookieMommy

4.0 stars 5/5/2013 by ToughCookieMommy
by ToughCookieMommy

I loved this product! It really moisturized my skin and did not feel greasy. My only recommendation would be to make it more affordable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToughCookieMommy
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not Great for dry skin
5/1/2013

Customer review by ATXInfluenster

2.0 stars 5/1/2013 by ATXInfluenster
by ATXInfluenster

I received this product complementary from Influenster in their Sugar N' Spice Voxbox and was asked to try it for a month before reviewing. I used this regularly after my shower and before getting dressed. I found that the product had a very strong smell, not unpleasant, just strong. The container was light weight and was easy to hold and use, sort of like the spray on sunscreen some companies make. I found that the product did absorb quickly, but that it left my skin feeling thirsty and dry after about 10 minutes. Personally, I do not care for the product as I have dry skin and I found the sent to be a bit overwhelming. I do concede that for someone with oily skin or for people that hate that "greasy" feeling some lotions leave behind, this might be a good fit for you. At this point, it's all preference. I will say, as most Vaseline products, this one if FULL of parabens and other not so great for you ingredients. My advice is to do your research and decide for yourself. Good luck and happy shopping!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ATXInfluenster
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
4/30/2013

Customer review by jaimegirl01

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by jaimegirl01
by jaimegirl01

I received Vaseline #SprayandGo from Influenster complimentary for testing purposes. I liked this innovative product so much that I purchased the Cocoa Radiant version! I just wish it came with a touch of self-tanner mixed-in. ;) Over all, a great product! Very nice on knees and elbows!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaimegirl01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Insite from a VoxBoxer!
5/1/2013

Customer review by asanderd

4.0 stars 5/1/2013 by asanderd
by asanderd

I received my Vaseline Spray & Go complimentary from Influenster.com as part of my Sugar 'N Spice VoxBox. I really liked this, I wish it was in the $4-$5 instead of $6, but I will probably only use this in the fall and winter as I live in a really humid state. Lotion in the spring and summer is just not needed. When I get out of the shower in the fall and winter, my legs and arms especially are really dry. The first night I git this after my shower, I applied this. Now I'm the type of person that applies lotion one limb at a time... You can't do that with this. If you do your hands will be slippery and you'll have a heck of a time pressing the nozzle down. But thats about. It smells nice, and doesn't go on greasy. I just wish is was a dollar or so cheaper and bottle was easier to hold. That is one thing I could say to Vaseline, if you're listening, please put a grip on the bottle for us one limbers! lol I am also entering the Brand Challenge for a chance to win a prize.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asanderd
Swartz Creek, Michigan USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
totally cool to use!
5/4/2013

Customer review by CaliJulz

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by CaliJulz
by CaliJulz

I really liked this, went on super easy and hydrated just like the normal Vaseline lotion does!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliJulz
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent
4/29/2013

Customer review by mode2013

3.0 stars 4/29/2013 by mode2013
by mode2013

This spray is great for areas like your feet and back. However, for the rest of your body, it seems like the spray lands mostly on the floor. It doesn't feel greasy and it's decent but it's not my favorite.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mode2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lingering smell
5/7/2013

Customer review by Nintendorkable

2.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Nintendorkable
by Nintendorkable

I received my Vaseline® Spray & Go Moisturizer complimentary from Influenster a few weeks ago and I was pretty excited to try it. I am a total science geek and for some reason this felt sciency, like the lotion of the future. I pulled it out after a shower and found that there is a little bit of a learning curve when it comes to getting the spray angle right. After creating a couple of slippery spots on the bathroom tile I figured it out and was impressed by how quickly it absorbed into my slightly damp skin and left my skin feeling soft. But there was one problem...the smell. It's kind of flowery? lotiony? icky? I don't like it. That isn't uncommon with creams and lotions of course, a woman's post bath routine can often leave the place smelling like a spa. What was uncommon was how strong the smell stayed and how long it lingered. As in all day. So if you like the smell it would definitely save you some money on perfume, otherwise you may want to skip this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nintendorkable
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
5/1/2013

Customer review by AllyTalks

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by AllyTalks
by AllyTalks

I love this. It is by far the best fast moisturizer. I really don't like heavy creams because you have to wait FOREVER and after all that waiting you still feel sticky! This Vaseline® Spray & Go Moisturizer that I got as a complimentary gift from Influenster is AMAZING! It absorbs super fast and you do not get that sticky feeling! The smell is pretty good and it leaves my skin feeling soft and nice. It is also easy to use and the spray is easy to use and most important it does not get stuck. I am entering the Brand Challenge for a chance to win a prize. Hope to get it because it is AMAZING!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllyTalks
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product for an extremely busy mom!
5/6/2013

Customer review by MamaTo5Boys

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by MamaTo5Boys
by MamaTo5Boys

I received a bottle of Spay &Go Moisturizer complimentary of Influenster and I am enter the Brand Challenge to win a prize. With that being said, I love this product! I have dry, sensitive skin and not a whole lot of time with 5 boys so it is perfect for me. It moisturizes my skin without making it feel oily. It goes on quickly. I don't always rub it in when I am in a real hurry and it does fine with just doing that. I don't have to worry about it aggravating my skin and it has a nice smell. I love that I also don't have to worry about squirting out too much and having to rinse it off. I hate being wasteful and I don't have to worry about it now with this product. I also found how great the lock is the other day when I caught my son in the bathroom trying to play with it. Luckily, he couldn't because I remembered to lock it so it saved me from having to clean an extra mess. I do advise that you use this while standing on a rug or carpeted floor since it could make a tile or laminent floor a little bit slippery. I highly recommend this to anybody.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaTo5Boys
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/15/2013

Customer review by jacoker

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by jacoker
by jacoker

I received my Vaseline® Spray & Go Moisturizer complimentary from Influenster and I'm entering the Brand Challenge. It is amazing. I just had my son and have spent everyday at the hospital at the NICU. This has helped tremendously with the dryness my hands were undergoing from the constant hand washing. My hands are soft and smooth. The ease of use is amazing. I love not having to squirt it out of a bottle, just spray and go. It also smells great, it leaves you smelling clean. This is definitely my new favorite lotion!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacoker
conroe, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Convenient!
5/6/2013

Customer review by dsenia

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by dsenia
by dsenia

Vaseline Spray on the go Moisturizer is a very awesome product, it moisturizes your skin as well as it drys fast enough for you to spray it on your whole body and then put your clothes on and not feel as sticky afterwards, it is a very neat product for busy parents. This product was given to me as a gift compliments of influenster

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsenia
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this stuff!
5/6/2013

Customer review by MaileNMiller

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by MaileNMiller
by MaileNMiller

I am so thankful Influenster sent this to me in my most recent voxbox complimentary for testing purposes. This has replaced my former moisturizing regimen. Vaseline has made it easy. Spray, rub and go! Don't have to wait for the lotion to dry because it dries instantly and leaves no sticky, greasy residue. Leaves my skin feeling silky smooth, no lie. Only downside, is once you spray it on, it's cold. If they could make it with a warming ingredient, I think it would be awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaileNMiller
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love This Product! Fast, and Easy to Use!
5/30/2013

Customer review by NewMommy74

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by NewMommy74
by NewMommy74

I received this product complimentary from Influenster for review, and I loved how easy it was to use this product and how quickly it absorbs into the skin. I also loved the light pleasant scent, would love to try the other versions!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMommy74
Glassboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vaseline® Spray & Go Moisturizer
5/6/2013

Customer review by alanhacm

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by alanhacm
by alanhacm

I received the Vaseline® Spray & Go Moisturizer complimentary from Influenster and I liked that is easy to apply and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. It is also great on the go as the bottle is not too big or heavy and since it doesn't have a pump you don't have to worry about messes in your purse or backpack. I usually keep a small travel/trial size lotion in my purse but I compared the weight and this one weights just as much as the small travel size regular lotions, plus it dries so fast and it smells so good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alanhacm
North Bergen, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
5/1/2013

Customer review by rvt303

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by rvt303
by rvt303

I had been wanting to try this product for a while, so I was very excited when I received it in my vox box for influenster.com. This is a really awesome product. You basically just spray the lotion all over your body rub it in and it dries instantly with no waiting time. I dont use this to replace my regular moisturizer as I felt it didn't moisturize as well, but when I am in a hurry or feeling too lazy to put lotion on this I choose this. Overall this is an awesome product. My only minor complaints are that in the winter when the bottle got cold the lotion went on freezing cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rvt303
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 451 total reviews
1-20 of 451 reviews