Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really cute but a little tight for busty ladies
3/10/2013

Customer review by michelemania

4.0 stars by michelemania

It's super cute and fits above the knee. The color is pretty accuruate. I expected it was going to look prision jumpsuit orange but it really is a brigh t coral leaning more toward orange than pink. (it's a subtle but necessary difference). I bought a L and I am a 38D. I think an XL would've fit me a little better. I recommend sizing up if you're busty and sticking to your regular size of you're not. If you're a bit round in the middle (or just plain old fat like me) definitely go a size up b/c breathing is good.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
michelemania
AP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Pretty color!
4/11/2013

Customer review by Cutee1

3.0 stars by Cutee1

So I read the reviews before buying this dress and they were accurate for the most part. I purchased all of the colors and they all fit the same. It was a little tight across the bust. I'm a 36DD and the large fits fine outside of the bust area. It's not too tight so I will keep them. Also I noticed that it depends on the bra that you are wearing!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cutee1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DO NOT BUY IF YOU HAVE ANY TYPE OF BREAST...
4/2/2013

Customer review by yelabne

3.0 stars by yelabne

I thought this dress was really cute online and when i received it in the mail that thought it was even cuter; I tried it on and was very disappointed in the fit. For me the whole top part above the tie was all breast from being stuffed in that small area. the flare out on the dress is really cute but i can't get over the top part i think it is going back.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yelabne
AFB, La
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Sizing off
3/15/2013

Customer review by WalmartCrazyee

2.0 stars by WalmartCrazyee

I ordered a M in this dress and it was extremely small. There is no zipper so it has to go over your head to get it on. I am a 36C and I thought I would have to be cut out of the dress once I got it on. I'm not sure a L would have even fit in the bust. It's a shame because it is a very cute dress online and in person.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WalmartCrazyee
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Cute for Work or Casual
6/6/2013

Customer review by dcshorty1024

5.0 stars by dcshorty1024

After reading the other reviews, I ordered a size larger due to my bust size (38DD, 5'2") and it fit perfectly. I love the fact it has pockets and it's versatile for either casual or work (hits just above my knee). I love it dearly, plus couldn't beat the price. I brought it 3 colors: navy, demin & coral. I love them all and they're easy to launder (wash cold & hang dry)... Absolutely love it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dcshorty1024
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for running errands
7/3/2013

Customer review by ewlala

4.0 stars by ewlala

The dress was perfect for $11.00. It fit well and had some cute style to it. Perfect to throw on and just run out of the house. I recieved a hand full of compliments the first time I wore it and no one believes it is from Walmart. You hit this one out of the park.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ewlala
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good quality for the price
6/26/2013

Customer review by calibluejay

4.0 stars by calibluejay

Love the dress it fits on the smaller size, but overall I am happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
calibluejay
Bakersfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Maybe better for thin or small chested ladies
3/30/2013

Customer review by Cbcoki

3.0 stars by Cbcoki

I love the "idea" of this dress, so cute on the mannequin. Sadly, as other reviewers have said, the tie is not at the waist, but higher. For me, it was in between my chest and waist...a little higher or a little lower and it would be perfect. The tie location is awkward and makes me look thicker than I am. Not what I was going for. Still, it's cute, just not terribly flattering. I am 5'11" and about 160. I'm still playing with it, but it just looks I'll fitted. :/

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cbcoki
Apo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/28/2013

Customer review by Dejar

2.0 stars by Dejar

Fit is boxy. I ordered a size up after reading the other reviews. I'm not sure if a smaller size would have helped but I took it back to the store. Nice color though. Just wish it was a nicer fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dejar
St. Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/24/2013

Customer review by jewelswith4

3.0 stars by jewelswith4

This dress fits nice. I wish the belt was a different color tho.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jewelswith4
niles,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Way too short
7/9/2013

Customer review by Cwilliams915

4.0 stars by Cwilliams915

I think this is JR sizing. The dress was super cute but too short for me. My friend however that is 5ft tall wore it great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cwilliams915
Baton Rouge, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.