Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 109 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
9
Sort by: 
1-20 of 108 reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews
Smooth and weightless! Great for STRAIGHT!
5/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have fine, LONG layered hair. I have used this three days in a row and I just love it! The smell is fantastic! I flat ironed my hair on the first day-smooth, shiny and weightless. And it blow dried in half the time! I curled my hair the second day-while still smooth and weightless, the curl did not hold. Of course, I like touchable hair, so I do not use any "hold" products. *I will stick to my suave keratin for curly days. It's day three, and I went straight again. Looks and feels great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BEST SHAMPOO I HAVE EVER USED!!
11/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is by far the BEST shampoo I have ever used!! I just happened across this product looking for something to help with my increaased hair loss. I have been using it for about a month now, and have seen a drastic reduction in hair loss!! Not only that, but my hair is in the best shape ever, This shampoo leaves it so very soft and tangle free and used with the conditioner, it is so manageable, it is unbelievable!!!! Thank you Walmart for providing such a WONDERFUL product! A VERY SATISFIED customer!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (47)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bad perm
9/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product surprised me, I had a bad perm and this shampoo and conditioner brought my hair back to life..joann
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic!❤
6/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used the product just a few times and I'm in love with it! It makes my hair feel so soft and shiny. This is the best product what I have ever used.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awesome better than all the rest
2/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My hair was falling out, brittle, dry, frizzy, split ends & more & after 3 days of using this along w/ the 3 min miracle conditioner & coconut anti breakage serum my hair is softer, stronger, not frizzy dry brittle or have split ends. After shampooing this time I barley needed to use the conditioner (which I got the Awapuhi Ginger conditioner) b/c the difference in my hair was unbelievable. Pantene, Loreal (total repair) tressame & so many others didn't do nothin. After shampooing w/ them my hair felt like it would break off & the conditioner would only coat my hair not help it. I won't go back to the others, I will stay w/ Organix for life. Thank you Organix I am now able to keep my hair!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (87)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Keratin Shampoo and Conditioner
3/17/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use both the shampoo and conditioner of this brand and I love it! I've tried a lot of different products because since my hair is to my collarbone it is typically a little poofy after I shower(of course everyone's hair is different so if yours is the same length it might be different for you). I tried this brand on a whim and have not stopped using it. I started using the black bottle and then a couple others and enjoyed them but then I decided to try this one and this is my favorite by far. Since my hair is typically poofy I was looking for a shampoo to help with that and I finally found it! It also makes my hair curly and beautiful which is awesome because my hair is pretty thin and typically just lays there. I'm really glad it helps with fly aways and it also adds body to my hair. The only downside is that to me it seems as though I have to take a shower more often for some reason because it just seems like my hair gets greasier and dirtier faster then with most shampoos. I like this a lot! I would definitely recommend using this shampoo and conditioner!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing!!!
9/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My hair is sooooo soft after using this product! I noticed a huge difference after the first was. The second was even better and the third wash was even better than that. I stand by this product hands down. It healed my split ends, made my hair shiny, and completely changed it for the better. It smells sweet too. Pair it with the conditioner!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I loveeeeeeeeee this product! The shampoo and conditioner does wonders. It just left my hair feeling soft and it was easily detangled. I believe it's a good investment and it's a great product. Well I can only speak for myself and I wasn't disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i love love love these
4/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i got the shampoo and conditioner love them my hair is soo much better now then before... doesn't fry your hair like others... i love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent shampoo
10/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this shampoo. I have fine, damaged, processed hair and this brought it back to life. It smells amazing, fresh and clean. It doesn't suds up as well as normal shampoos but that is because this is sulfate free so it is more gentle. It will still get your hair plenty clean. I used this with the conditioner and loved it. The only downfall is it is a little pricy, I wish more came in the bottle for almost $6. But I love it and will continue to repurchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love all of the organix shampoos and conditioners. They smell great and have really helped to repair my damaged hair. A little expensive, but well worth it for the way my hair is now!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/2/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It gives good result when used with the same brand conditioner.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE IT!
12/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My hair is more manageable, smells great, and it's shinier but actually less oily than it was before. This product is amazing! I really love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Even my Dr & his staff..
6/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
noticed how nice & thick my hair looks! This not only works great but it smells great too! I have been singing it's praises to everyone!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
An Excellent Brand
7/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
One word comes to mind after using this product: WOW! My hair was a mess strands falling everywhere in clumps breaking up and making endless split ends. I researched everything, and I mean everything even the top brands like John Frieda and Paul Mitchell. And then I found this it's cheap but great in quality and honest to god a hair saver! You have to try this and I guarantee after a weeks use (with conditioner) you'll see noticeable results.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE, LOVE this Shampoo!
5/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love they way my hair has changed...no longer losing my hair while brushing or styling. My hair is gotten stronger and is so soft since I've been using this for the last month or so! I have stocked up on this and the conditioner!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
10/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This a great sulfate free shampoo! It doesn't strip the color from my hair and makes it grow super fast! A must use!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love love love this product....
9/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love all the organix products great on my hair. and smells wonderful...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very happy!
10/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried several Organix products, and I love them all. I have very fine, thin hair. So it is very easy for it to get weighed down by heavy conditioners and products. Not with these products! My roots tend to be oily and my ends are always dry. But since I started using this line, I have had neither of those problems! On top of that, my hair is incredibly shiny, shinier than it has ever been, and it's so smooth! I hope these products stay available for a long time, because as long as they are around, I will never use anything else!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best shampoo ever
9/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My hair feels so much stronger after using this product on my color treated hair. And the smell is out of this world. It smells better than any shampoo I have ever used. It is by far my favorite.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642864, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-