Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 74 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
awesome better than all the rest
2/12/2013

Customer review by Bertloves2shop

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Bertloves2shop
by Bertloves2shop

My hair was falling out, brittle, dry, frizzy, split ends & more & after 3 days of using this along w/ the 3 min miracle conditioner & coconut anti breakage serum my hair is softer, stronger, not frizzy dry brittle or have split ends. After shampooing this time I barley needed to use the conditioner (which I got the Awapuhi Ginger conditioner) b/c the difference in my hair was unbelievable. Pantene, Loreal (total repair) tressame & so many others didn't do nothin. After shampooing w/ them my hair felt like it would break off & the conditioner would only coat my hair not help it. I won't go back to the others, I will stay w/ Organix for life. Thank you Organix I am now able to keep my hair!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (70) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bertloves2shop
Duncan, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST SHAMPOO I HAVE EVER USED!!
11/25/2013

Customer review by ShesAuntieM

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by ShesAuntieM
by ShesAuntieM

This is by far the BEST shampoo I have ever used!! I just happened across this product looking for something to help with my increaased hair loss. I have been using it for about a month now, and have seen a drastic reduction in hair loss!! Not only that, but my hair is in the best shape ever, This shampoo leaves it so very soft and tangle free and used with the conditioner, it is so manageable, it is unbelievable!!!! Thank you Walmart for providing such a WONDERFUL product! A VERY SATISFIED customer!

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShesAuntieM
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/12/2013

Customer review by BeesPersonalShopper

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by BeesPersonalShopper
by BeesPersonalShopper

I love all of the organix shampoos and conditioners. They smell great and have really helped to repair my damaged hair. A little expensive, but well worth it for the way my hair is now!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeesPersonalShopper
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love love love these
4/19/2013

Customer review by Thilton

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by Thilton
by Thilton

i got the shampoo and conditioner love them my hair is soo much better now then before... doesn't fry your hair like others... i love it

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thilton
37658
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!!!
9/22/2013

Customer review by LindaRose613

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by LindaRose613
by LindaRose613

My hair is sooooo soft after using this product! I noticed a huge difference after the first was. The second was even better and the third wash was even better than that. I stand by this product hands down. It healed my split ends, made my hair shiny, and completely changed it for the better. It smells sweet too. Pair it with the conditioner!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindaRose613
United states
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2013

Customer review by Mykidsrmyjoy

4.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Mykidsrmyjoy
by Mykidsrmyjoy

It gives good result when used with the same brand conditioner.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mykidsrmyjoy
Elizabeth, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent shampoo
10/7/2013

Customer review by HairGirl777

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by HairGirl777
by HairGirl777

I love this shampoo. I have fine, damaged, processed hair and this brought it back to life. It smells amazing, fresh and clean. It doesn't suds up as well as normal shampoos but that is because this is sulfate free so it is more gentle. It will still get your hair plenty clean. I used this with the conditioner and loved it. The only downfall is it is a little pricy, I wish more came in the bottle for almost $6. But I love it and will continue to repurchase.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HairGirl777
Mankato, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/24/2013

Customer review by Pooch234

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Pooch234
by Pooch234

I loveeeeeeeeee this product! The shampoo and conditioner does wonders. It just left my hair feeling soft and it was easily detangled. I believe it's a good investment and it's a great product. Well I can only speak for myself and I wasn't disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pooch234
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Even my Dr & his staff..
6/3/2013

Customer review by GreatGrandmaCA

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by GreatGrandmaCA
by GreatGrandmaCA

noticed how nice & thick my hair looks! This not only works great but it smells great too! I have been singing it's praises to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatGrandmaCA
Cottonwood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An Excellent Brand
7/22/2013

Customer review by Baileymh

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Baileymh
by Baileymh

One word comes to mind after using this product: WOW! My hair was a mess strands falling everywhere in clumps breaking up and making endless split ends. I researched everything, and I mean everything even the top brands like John Frieda and Paul Mitchell. And then I found this it's cheap but great in quality and honest to god a hair saver! You have to try this and I guarantee after a weeks use (with conditioner) you'll see noticeable results.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baileymh
Coconut Creek, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!
12/8/2013

Customer review by erklaaa

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by erklaaa
by erklaaa

My hair is more manageable, smells great, and it's shinier but actually less oily than it was before. This product is amazing! I really love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
erklaaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love love love this product....
9/2/2013

Customer review by organixgirl

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by organixgirl
by organixgirl

I love all the organix products great on my hair. and smells wonderful...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
organixgirl
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Smooth and weightless! Great for STRAIGHT!
5/7/2014

Customer review by MISSJSMOOTH

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by MISSJSMOOTH
by MISSJSMOOTH

I have fine, LONG layered hair. I have used this three days in a row and I just love it! The smell is fantastic! I flat ironed my hair on the first day-smooth, shiny and weightless. And it blow dried in half the time! I curled my hair the second day-while still smooth and weightless, the curl did not hold. Of course, I like touchable hair, so I do not use any "hold" products. *I will stick to my suave keratin for curly days. It's day three, and I went straight again. Looks and feels great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MISSJSMOOTH
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AM I THE ONLY ONE IT DOESNT WORK ON?
1/5/2014

Customer review by MarieLuna

2.0 stars 1/5/2014 by MarieLuna
by MarieLuna

Ive got it because of the reviews but it did not work for me. I didn't make my hair soft or shine. I got dry and frizzy hair. I did see once it was air dryed it was less frizzy but while shampoo and conditioner it make my hair more tangled. It was bad i had to use Herbal Essence to take out the knots in my hair. :( Don't like it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarieLuna
Kearny,nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/12/2013

Customer review by Scorpion61

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Scorpion61
by Scorpion61

I just love using this product, it makes my hair healthier.....

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scorpion61
NMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best shampoo ever
9/21/2014

Customer review by Jessica31313

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by Jessica31313
by Jessica31313

My hair feels so much stronger after using this product on my color treated hair. And the smell is out of this world. It smells better than any shampoo I have ever used. It is by far my favorite.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessica31313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I use this product all the time
3/16/2014

Customer review by vooloo

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by vooloo
by vooloo

Product is great but the shipping was terrible. One of the lids on the shampoo bottle came off during shipping so all the product from that bottle was all over the other bottles. I knew something was wrong when I picked the box up off of my porch and there was shampoo that leaked out of the box onto my porch. So I lost one shampoo bottle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vooloo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very happy!
10/26/2014

Customer review by SSchaller

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by SSchaller
by SSchaller

I have tried several Organix products, and I love them all. I have very fine, thin hair. So it is very easy for it to get weighed down by heavy conditioners and products. Not with these products! My roots tend to be oily and my ends are always dry. But since I started using this line, I have had neither of those problems! On top of that, my hair is incredibly shiny, shinier than it has ever been, and it's so smooth! I hope these products stay available for a long time, because as long as they are around, I will never use anything else!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSchaller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great results
3/18/2014

Customer review by MissFanneyAnn

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by MissFanneyAnn
by MissFanneyAnn

I'm biracial and I have thin, very very damaged hair. I'm obsessed with straightening and heat styling, so my hair was literally breaking apart, splitting, dull, and coarse. I've been using this product for maybe three to four weeks and I'm thrilled with the results so far. I've been using in conjunction with Organix Moroccan Oil, Macadamia Healing Oil (by far one of the best hair serums I've ever used, the scent is long lasting and fantastic, and it coats the hair all day), and either Nexxus Split End treatment or Garnier Damage Eraser treatment. Three times a week I will use an overnight repair serum. I love the scent and texture of the shampoo and conditioner. Unlike other shampoos which leave my hair feeling squeaky clean, but dry feeling before conditioner, this shampoo feels like I'm coating my hair with a thin layer of oil. The conditioner melts into my hair like butter. Normally, my naturally curly hair turns into loose, crimped looking waves, but now it's curly, even when wet, including two pieces of seemingly forever straight from over styling hair behind my ears. My hair is now softer, shinier, and healthy looking. When curly, my hair used to not shine unless I use hair grease, which is either too thick or misses spots, but it definitely shines now. I don't get nearly as much fall out in the shower or while styling. My split ends are infinitely better and my flyaway hairs are fewer. I hadn't straightened since I started using this shampoo and conditioner, but I did yesterday and was amazed. I received many compliments, including one from my mother, who hates that I straighten my hair. I will keep using this brand, even if I do venture into using a different formula because I don't think it gets much better than this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissFanneyAnn
Wayne, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Left my hair dry (My mom used it)
12/8/2013

Customer review by MyAti

1.0 stars 12/8/2013 by MyAti
by MyAti

I bought both the shampoo and conditioner due to my hair loss. And it left my hair wicked dry and cores. I was very disappointed. I returned it and bought Pantene hopefully it will work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyAti
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews