Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 65 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Great product
4/19/2013

Customer review by Jenesaisquo

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by Jenesaisquo
by Jenesaisquo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This conditioner is AMAZING! My hair had gotten dried and damaged from coloring and the hard water we have. I condition like crazy, and nothing was helping. Tried this product on a whim, because keratin is supposed to be good.. this product blew me away! My hair felt instantly smoother and silkier the very first use! Seriously! I def recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenesaisquo
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/11/2013

Customer review by momz68

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by momz68
by momz68

I had severly damaged hair from a chemical straightener. I purchased the shampoo and conditioner and after 1 use noticed a big difference. I love the organix products, but this is the best I have used, so far.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momz68
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Great for everday conditioning.
12/3/2013

Customer review by DayH

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by DayH
by DayH

I used Organix's Macadamia Conditioner for a while and fell in love with it! I have thick, kinky, curly hair and I'm always looking for good conditioners that have great slip so I can detangle while co-washing. The Keratin Oil Conditioner did wonders for my hair. After two weeks of use my hair feels and looks a lot stronger and also hasn't broken off as much from detangling. It also left it feeling soft. I would suggest this product to all my friends! The smell is also great, a little stronger than the Macadamia conditioner, but still smells great!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DayH
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Great for those who dye their hair alot!
2/2/2013

Customer review by 41109campbell

4.0 stars 2/2/2013 by 41109campbell
by 41109campbell

I dye my hair alot and i end up having alot of hair breakage and stringy hair that snaps and breaks, the first time i used this conditioner i noticed my hair felt stronger and healthier hair that doesn't snap or break. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE!

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
41109campbell
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
4/15/2013

Customer review by lovesanyo50

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by lovesanyo50
by lovesanyo50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

gives the hair back the luster you may have lost.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovesanyo50
IowaPark,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i so love this stuff
4/19/2013

Customer review by Thilton

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by Thilton
by Thilton

great for my hair i have thicker type hair that is ethnic hair.. and it tames this stuff great... i love organix

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thilton
37658
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Again... Amazing!!!!
9/22/2013

Customer review by LindaRose613

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by LindaRose613
by LindaRose613
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My hair is finally perfect! Great conditioner, easy to wash out and doesn't leave you with that waxy feeling. I put a LOT of heat to my hair because I have naturally curly (small curls) and frizzy hair and I like wearing it straight more. This product (paired with the shampoo) has healed my split ends, heat damage, and taken away frizz. I will never use anything else on my hair again.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindaRose613
United states
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great!
4/28/2013

Customer review by normugh

4.0 stars 4/28/2013 by normugh
by normugh

im still in the process of using it to see if it really strengthens my hair but with the first wash i could just feel the softness that it bought :) getting the shampoo today

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
normugh
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
7/12/2013

Customer review by Scorpion61

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Scorpion61
by Scorpion61
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just love using this product, it makes my hair healthy and shinny..

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scorpion61
NMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only product that works for me
1/16/2017

Customer review by coraline

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by coraline
by coraline

I have extremely thick hair that has since I can remember had a top layer of very damaged, breakage-heavy hair. No other hair product has ever had any satisfying effect on my hair, and neither has treatments like coconut oil masks done anything. Bought this conditioner 2 weeks ago and noticed the difference after first wash - my hair was silky smooth and had a nice sheen to it and I no longer had any disasterously dry top coat to worry about! The conditioner has a very nice, although strong fragrance too, and feels like my hair absorbs it right away as I apply it. I use the Coconut Water shampoo alongside this, and also love the shampoo as it doesn't leave my hair feeling oily or heavy and smells wonderful.

coraline
Helsinki, Suomi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for Dry, Coarse, or Treated Hair!
2/26/2014

Customer review by Kschone

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Kschone
by Kschone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I first purchased the shampoo because the conditioner was out of stock and I was very impressed with the moisture it left in my hair, even using a standard conditioner afterward. I was so excited to finally receive the back-ordered conditioner, and it didn't disappoint! I have long growing-out blonde hair. It is thick (lots of individual strands), but also fine hair (the hait shafts themselves are small in diameter. It is naturally blonde with highlights, and also has a strong wave pattern, especially in the back. It's difficult to find a set of products that can thoroughly moisturizer my "Minnesota-dry" hair in the winter, without weighing it down due to its fine texture. But this is wonderful! It takes me FOREVER to dry my mid-back length hair thoroughly to control the weird, uneven waves in it, without frying my ends, but these products are up for the challenge. The small is wonderful, but a little heavy for me, which is the reason i gave it 4 stars, BUT I gave a hyper-sensitive sense of smell, so others will probably not mind it at all! Great products -- shampoo AND conditioner!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kschone
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great conditioner
2/5/2014

Customer review by Rskilly

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by Rskilly
by Rskilly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a thick and creamy conditioner with a very nice smell. Can tell the difference already in the improvement of my hair

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rskilly
MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fresh
1/18/2017

Customer review by Kimber

4.0 stars 1/18/2017 by Kimber
by Kimber
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Liking how soft but lack of static I have using this product my hair is fine and it doesn't make it look oily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leaves hair waxy feeling
12/22/2016

Customer review by Caliart19

1.0 stars 12/22/2016 by Caliart19
by Caliart19

I love the fragrant smell of this line, it smells like designer perfume... a fresh floral garden and that's about it. It's says it's supposed to help with anti breakage, which is what my hair needs. Unfortunately I will not be using this product long enough to see if it actually works. After rinsing and air drying, my hair was left with waxy residue left on it. I feels sort of greasy, heavy and weighed down. I have a good bit left in those bottles that I will not be using again.

Caliart19
Richmond, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Keeps hair soft, even on a windy day.
2/2/2015

Customer review by HStiletto

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by HStiletto
by HStiletto

I'm a fan of all OGX products. I have particular post-surgical needs that causes my hair to be thin and fine, and dry as a bonus. OGX products in general seem to do a good job of keeping my hair looking as good as it can under the circumstances. I like how my hair held up all day long, clipped back out of my face, but still blown around in the breezy day. It seemed to be easier to comb out (GENTLY!), and still feels soft against the pillow as I write. I'd buy it again. It's got a mild scent that doesn't hang around you, cloying and overpowering like that fancy stuff you can only buy on TV. I think for the money I'm saving, I got as good of an outcome as that fancy stuff by that famous stylist.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HStiletto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for dry hair
6/14/2015

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by Sandy
by Sandy

This conditioner is great for fine, dry or damaged hair. Leaves hair soft but not greasy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
12/8/2013

Customer review by erklaaa

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by erklaaa
by erklaaa

My hair feels super amazing!! I use the shampoo as well and I love it! My only complaint is that this doesn't detangle, so I put a smidge of my favorite detangling conditioner on the ends of my hair after applying this. I let it sit for a few minutes and rinse and my hair feels as soft as feathers! It also seems more cooperative when styling.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
erklaaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Fantastico
1/5/2017

Customer review by Anii

5.0 stars 1/5/2017 by Anii
by Anii

Deja el pelo maravilloso, muy suave y brillante...

Anii
Santiago, Chile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Really, really effective
9/21/2016

Customer review by wow this conditioner

4.0 stars 9/21/2016 by wow this conditioner
by wow this conditioner

I have very long hair (27+ in.) that gets super greasy near my scalp but super brittle and damaged beyond that. What I love about this product is that it's not greasy *at all* - my hair absorbs it right away in the shower and I barely have to wash out any excess. It combats chlorine damage like nothing I've ever seen, and my hair has become so silky that ponytail holders actually start slipping off! My only complaint is the strong scent. I'm not really a fan of the smell, and it's strong enough to set off my asthma if I'm not careful. But if you're looking for soft, shiny, full, tangle-free, and unbreakable hair -- not even salon brands can compete.

wow this conditioner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Again love this!
6/3/2013

Customer review by GreatGrandmaCA

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by GreatGrandmaCA
by GreatGrandmaCA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the shampoo & this & Root Blast. I'm singing it's praises!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatGrandmaCA
Cottonwood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews