Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 45 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Great for those who dye their hair alot!
2/2/2013

Customer review by 41109campbell

4.0 stars 2/2/2013 by 41109campbell
by 41109campbell

I dye my hair alot and i end up having alot of hair breakage and stringy hair that snaps and breaks, the first time i used this conditioner i noticed my hair felt stronger and healthier hair that doesn't snap or break. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE!

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
41109campbell
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
4/19/2013

Customer review by Jenesaisquo

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by Jenesaisquo
by Jenesaisquo

This conditioner is AMAZING! My hair had gotten dried and damaged from coloring and the hard water we have. I condition like crazy, and nothing was helping. Tried this product on a whim, because keratin is supposed to be good.. this product blew me away! My hair felt instantly smoother and silkier the very first use! Seriously! I def recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenesaisquo
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/11/2013

Customer review by momz68

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by momz68
by momz68

I had severly damaged hair from a chemical straightener. I purchased the shampoo and conditioner and after 1 use noticed a big difference. I love the organix products, but this is the best I have used, so far.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momz68
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
i so love this stuff
4/19/2013

Customer review by Thilton

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by Thilton
by Thilton

great for my hair i have thicker type hair that is ethnic hair.. and it tames this stuff great... i love organix

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thilton
37658
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for everday conditioning.
12/3/2013

Customer review by DayH

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by DayH
by DayH

I used Organix's Macadamia Conditioner for a while and fell in love with it! I have thick, kinky, curly hair and I'm always looking for good conditioners that have great slip so I can detangle while co-washing. The Keratin Oil Conditioner did wonders for my hair. After two weeks of use my hair feels and looks a lot stronger and also hasn't broken off as much from detangling. It also left it feeling soft. I would suggest this product to all my friends! The smell is also great, a little stronger than the Macadamia conditioner, but still smells great!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DayH
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great!
4/28/2013

Customer review by normugh

4.0 stars 4/28/2013 by normugh
by normugh

im still in the process of using it to see if it really strengthens my hair but with the first wash i could just feel the softness that it bought :) getting the shampoo today

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
normugh
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/15/2013

Customer review by lovesanyo50

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by lovesanyo50
by lovesanyo50

gives the hair back the luster you may have lost.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesanyo50
IowaPark,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Again... Amazing!!!!
9/22/2013

Customer review by LindaRose613

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by LindaRose613
by LindaRose613

My hair is finally perfect! Great conditioner, easy to wash out and doesn't leave you with that waxy feeling. I put a LOT of heat to my hair because I have naturally curly (small curls) and frizzy hair and I like wearing it straight more. This product (paired with the shampoo) has healed my split ends, heat damage, and taken away frizz. I will never use anything else on my hair again.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindaRose613
United states
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/12/2013

Customer review by Scorpion61

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Scorpion61
by Scorpion61

I just love using this product, it makes my hair healthy and shinny..

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scorpion61
NMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great conditioner
2/5/2014

Customer review by Rskilly

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by Rskilly
by Rskilly

This is a thick and creamy conditioner with a very nice smell. Can tell the difference already in the improvement of my hair

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rskilly
MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Again love this!
6/3/2013

Customer review by GreatGrandmaCA

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by GreatGrandmaCA
by GreatGrandmaCA

I bought the shampoo & this & Root Blast. I'm singing it's praises!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatGrandmaCA
Cottonwood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shampoo
6/12/2014

Customer review by daw1939

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by daw1939
by daw1939

I was surprised at this shampoo just a iittle goes a long way and it made my hair squeaky. I like the scent of the shampoo really nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daw1939
Jacksonville, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
12/8/2013

Customer review by erklaaa

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by erklaaa
by erklaaa

My hair feels super amazing!! I use the shampoo as well and I love it! My only complaint is that this doesn't detangle, so I put a smidge of my favorite detangling conditioner on the ends of my hair after applying this. I let it sit for a few minutes and rinse and my hair feels as soft as feathers! It also seems more cooperative when styling.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
erklaaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
12/28/2013

Customer review by Cmlucy

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Cmlucy
by Cmlucy

Nice

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cmlucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps hair soft, even on a windy day.
2/2/2015

Customer review by HStiletto

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by HStiletto
by HStiletto

I'm a fan of all OGX products. I have particular post-surgical needs that causes my hair to be thin and fine, and dry as a bonus. OGX products in general seem to do a good job of keeping my hair looking as good as it can under the circumstances. I like how my hair held up all day long, clipped back out of my face, but still blown around in the breezy day. It seemed to be easier to comb out (GENTLY!), and still feels soft against the pillow as I write. I'd buy it again. It's got a mild scent that doesn't hang around you, cloying and overpowering like that fancy stuff you can only buy on TV. I think for the money I'm saving, I got as good of an outcome as that fancy stuff by that famous stylist.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HStiletto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner
12/8/2014

Customer review by gailo3

4.0 stars 12/8/2014 by gailo3
by gailo3

Light, Did not leave my hair greasy and has a wonderful scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gailo3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Dry, Coarse, or Treated Hair!
2/26/2014

Customer review by Kschone

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Kschone
by Kschone

I first purchased the shampoo because the conditioner was out of stock and I was very impressed with the moisture it left in my hair, even using a standard conditioner afterward. I was so excited to finally receive the back-ordered conditioner, and it didn't disappoint! I have long growing-out blonde hair. It is thick (lots of individual strands), but also fine hair (the hait shafts themselves are small in diameter. It is naturally blonde with highlights, and also has a strong wave pattern, especially in the back. It's difficult to find a set of products that can thoroughly moisturizer my "Minnesota-dry" hair in the winter, without weighing it down due to its fine texture. But this is wonderful! It takes me FOREVER to dry my mid-back length hair thoroughly to control the weird, uneven waves in it, without frying my ends, but these products are up for the challenge. The small is wonderful, but a little heavy for me, which is the reason i gave it 4 stars, BUT I gave a hyper-sensitive sense of smell, so others will probably not mind it at all! Great products -- shampoo AND conditioner!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kschone
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dried my hair really bad (my mom used it)
12/8/2013

Customer review by MyAti

1.0 stars 12/8/2013 by MyAti
by MyAti

I tried this product due to the ingredient's and it dried my hair really bad and left it feeling cores as well. Went and exchanged it for Pantene hopefully that will help due to my hair is falling off a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyAti
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing
1/13/2015

Customer review by Ashley

5.0 stars 1/13/2015 by Ashley
by Ashley

This is an amazing product. You can't get any better than this. It makes my hair so soft. Much Co workers love playing with my hair and running their fingers through it. All I hear is How healthy my hair looks and How soft it is

Ashley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING IN JUST ONE WASH!
1/22/2015

Customer review by eril4786

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by eril4786
by eril4786

This product is simply amazing! After going light blonde (from medium brown), my hair was hating me. Its been a struggle to brush it! I just bought and used the keratin shampoo and conditioner and the transformation is amazing! No snarls, no dryness, silky texture. I am so WOWED by this wonderful product!!

eril4786
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews