Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 68 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 67 reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
Was not anti breakage
8/31/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Smelled good but total marketing tactics used to sell a product that does not promote anti-breakage at all. I am on my second bottle and hair is still breaking. I included a picture of the amount of hair that breaks every time I was my hair.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
4/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This conditioner is AMAZING! My hair had gotten dried and damaged from coloring and the hard water we have. I condition like crazy, and nothing was helping. Tried this product on a whim, because keratin is supposed to be good.. this product blew me away! My hair felt instantly smoother and silkier the very first use! Seriously! I def recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for those who dye their hair alot!
2/2/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I dye my hair alot and i end up having alot of hair breakage and stringy hair that snaps and breaks, the first time i used this conditioner i noticed my hair felt stronger and healthier hair that doesn't snap or break. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (43)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
3/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had severly damaged hair from a chemical straightener. I purchased the shampoo and conditioner and after 1 use noticed a big difference. I love the organix products, but this is the best I have used, so far.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for everday conditioning.
12/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used Organix's Macadamia Conditioner for a while and fell in love with it! I have thick, kinky, curly hair and I'm always looking for good conditioners that have great slip so I can detangle while co-washing. The Keratin Oil Conditioner did wonders for my hair. After two weeks of use my hair feels and looks a lot stronger and also hasn't broken off as much from detangling. It also left it feeling soft. I would suggest this product to all my friends! The smell is also great, a little stronger than the Macadamia conditioner, but still smells great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
gives the hair back the luster you may have lost.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i so love this stuff
4/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great for my hair i have thicker type hair that is ethnic hair.. and it tames this stuff great... i love organix
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Again... Amazing!!!!
9/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My hair is finally perfect! Great conditioner, easy to wash out and doesn't leave you with that waxy feeling. I put a LOT of heat to my hair because I have naturally curly (small curls) and frizzy hair and I like wearing it straight more. This product (paired with the shampoo) has healed my split ends, heat damage, and taken away frizz. I will never use anything else on my hair again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
7/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
you feel the difference the moment wash your hair, you see the difference once your hair is styled
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great!
4/28/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
im still in the process of using it to see if it really strengthens my hair but with the first wash i could just feel the softness that it bought :) getting the shampoo today
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for Dry, Coarse, or Treated Hair!
2/26/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I first purchased the shampoo because the conditioner was out of stock and I was very impressed with the moisture it left in my hair, even using a standard conditioner afterward. I was so excited to finally receive the back-ordered conditioner, and it didn't disappoint! I have long growing-out blonde hair. It is thick (lots of individual strands), but also fine hair (the hait shafts themselves are small in diameter. It is naturally blonde with highlights, and also has a strong wave pattern, especially in the back. It's difficult to find a set of products that can thoroughly moisturizer my "Minnesota-dry" hair in the winter, without weighing it down due to its fine texture. But this is wonderful! It takes me FOREVER to dry my mid-back length hair thoroughly to control the weird, uneven waves in it, without frying my ends, but these products are up for the challenge. The small is wonderful, but a little heavy for me, which is the reason i gave it 4 stars, BUT I gave a hyper-sensitive sense of smell, so others will probably not mind it at all! Great products -- shampoo AND conditioner!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I just love using this product, it makes my hair healthy and shinny..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great conditioner
2/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a thick and creamy conditioner with a very nice smell. Can tell the difference already in the improvement of my hair
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Keeps hair soft, even on a windy day.
2/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm a fan of all OGX products. I have particular post-surgical needs that causes my hair to be thin and fine, and dry as a bonus. OGX products in general seem to do a good job of keeping my hair looking as good as it can under the circumstances. I like how my hair held up all day long, clipped back out of my face, but still blown around in the breezy day. It seemed to be easier to comb out (GENTLY!), and still feels soft against the pillow as I write. I'd buy it again. It's got a mild scent that doesn't hang around you, cloying and overpowering like that fancy stuff you can only buy on TV. I think for the money I'm saving, I got as good of an outcome as that fancy stuff by that famous stylist.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for dry hair
6/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This conditioner is great for fine, dry or damaged hair. Leaves hair soft but not greasy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
12/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My hair feels super amazing!! I use the shampoo as well and I love it! My only complaint is that this doesn't detangle, so I put a smidge of my favorite detangling conditioner on the ends of my hair after applying this. I let it sit for a few minutes and rinse and my hair feels as soft as feathers! It also seems more cooperative when styling.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Only product that works for me
1/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have extremely thick hair that has since I can remember had a top layer of very damaged, breakage-heavy hair. No other hair product has ever had any satisfying effect on my hair, and neither has treatments like coconut oil masks done anything. Bought this conditioner 2 weeks ago and noticed the difference after first wash - my hair was silky smooth and had a nice sheen to it and I no longer had any disasterously dry top coat to worry about! The conditioner has a very nice, although strong fragrance too, and feels like my hair absorbs it right away as I apply it. I use the Coconut Water shampoo alongside this, and also love the shampoo as it doesn't leave my hair feeling oily or heavy and smells wonderful.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Again love this!
6/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought the shampoo & this & Root Blast. I'm singing it's praises!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent conditioning
3/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the way this product conditions. I use it twice a week. along with the product shampoo, makes my hair feel and look so good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
12/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640679, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-