Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 52 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Great Product!
2/1/2016

Customer review by Rosie

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Rosie
by Rosie

I have been using the shampoo and condition for over a year, and my hair is longer and straighter than ever. Plus the cleaning and conditioning of the products is excellent. Would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
4/19/2013

Customer review by Jenesaisquo

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by Jenesaisquo
by Jenesaisquo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This conditioner is AMAZING! My hair had gotten dried and damaged from coloring and the hard water we have. I condition like crazy, and nothing was helping. Tried this product on a whim, because keratin is supposed to be good.. this product blew me away! My hair felt instantly smoother and silkier the very first use! Seriously! I def recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenesaisquo
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/11/2013

Customer review by momz68

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by momz68
by momz68

I had severly damaged hair from a chemical straightener. I purchased the shampoo and conditioner and after 1 use noticed a big difference. I love the organix products, but this is the best I have used, so far.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momz68
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great for everday conditioning.
12/3/2013

Customer review by DayH

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by DayH
by DayH

I used Organix's Macadamia Conditioner for a while and fell in love with it! I have thick, kinky, curly hair and I'm always looking for good conditioners that have great slip so I can detangle while co-washing. The Keratin Oil Conditioner did wonders for my hair. After two weeks of use my hair feels and looks a lot stronger and also hasn't broken off as much from detangling. It also left it feeling soft. I would suggest this product to all my friends! The smell is also great, a little stronger than the Macadamia conditioner, but still smells great!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DayH
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for those who dye their hair alot!
2/2/2013

Customer review by 41109campbell

4.0 stars 2/2/2013 by 41109campbell
by 41109campbell

I dye my hair alot and i end up having alot of hair breakage and stringy hair that snaps and breaks, the first time i used this conditioner i noticed my hair felt stronger and healthier hair that doesn't snap or break. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE!

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
41109campbell
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
i so love this stuff
4/19/2013

Customer review by Thilton

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by Thilton
by Thilton

great for my hair i have thicker type hair that is ethnic hair.. and it tames this stuff great... i love organix

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thilton
37658
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What was I thinking...?
12/18/2015

Customer review by zsraven

1.0 stars 12/18/2015 by zsraven
by zsraven

This is a general statement for all y'all out there... I have fine, crazy curly, often frizzy hair. I keep it short for just that reason. Well I've been letting it grow out & figured I'd try to find a way to just go with the curls instead of fighting them. Read the reviews. Does nothing to make your hair soft. Put it this way, no silky feeling to run your fingers through. Now for the common sense part; if you're a woman and have ever cooked ANYTHING... What happens when you put ANY oil product and heat together? Yep, it fries. Enough said, DON'T be stupid too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zsraven
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beautiful, pure luxury.
10/20/2015

Customer review by Fluffy

4.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Fluffy
by Fluffy

This conditioner is my second favourite from Organix, it is absolutely divine! I have very fine damaged hair and use extensions which get very dry after about two months. I spotted this conditioner and as it sounded perfect for looking after my real hair which is prone to breakage I decided to give it a try. The texture is lovely and bright white, it reminds me a little of ice cream! When I rinsed it out my hair was soft as silk. I couldn't stop touching it! You don't need much, a little goes a long way. Styling was effortless, my hair felt absolutely gorgeous and was shiny and sleek. It was so easy to manage and didn't feel at all "waxy" or weighed down. I hate that heart sinking moment when you try a new conditioner and when it's time to dry it your hair you realise it feels "producty" and remains limp until the next wash. That doesn't happen with this! The only problem, which occurs with alot of heavy conditioners, is it made my hair oily quite quickly which is why I knocked off one star. I think personally it is worth it as it treats breakage specifically which is very important to me. But I can understand why other ladies with oily hair might feel it s not suited for them. I adore it and will continue to use as a weekly treat.

Fluffy
United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
4/15/2013

Customer review by lovesanyo50

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by lovesanyo50
by lovesanyo50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

gives the hair back the luster you may have lost.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovesanyo50
IowaPark,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great!
4/28/2013

Customer review by normugh

4.0 stars 4/28/2013 by normugh
by normugh

im still in the process of using it to see if it really strengthens my hair but with the first wash i could just feel the softness that it bought :) getting the shampoo today

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
normugh
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Again... Amazing!!!!
9/22/2013

Customer review by LindaRose613

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by LindaRose613
by LindaRose613
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My hair is finally perfect! Great conditioner, easy to wash out and doesn't leave you with that waxy feeling. I put a LOT of heat to my hair because I have naturally curly (small curls) and frizzy hair and I like wearing it straight more. This product (paired with the shampoo) has healed my split ends, heat damage, and taken away frizz. I will never use anything else on my hair again.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindaRose613
United states
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/12/2013

Customer review by Scorpion61

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Scorpion61
by Scorpion61
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just love using this product, it makes my hair healthy and shinny..

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scorpion61
NMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
9/19/2015

Customer review by Amy Lovelady

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Amy Lovelady
by Amy Lovelady

I have been using this product for a while now and it has done wonders on repairing my damaged hair! I use it daily! I highly recommend it! Valley Grande, Alabama

Amy Lovelady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great conditioner
2/5/2014

Customer review by Rskilly

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by Rskilly
by Rskilly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a thick and creamy conditioner with a very nice smell. Can tell the difference already in the improvement of my hair

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rskilly
MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shampoo
10/23/2015

Customer review by Makeup

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Makeup
by Makeup

This shampoo is just as nice as any professional shampoos I've used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Makeup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best conditioner, smells and works great!
8/20/2015

Customer review by Tina Parker

5.0 stars 8/20/2015 by Tina Parker
by Tina Parker

I have been using this product for a few months now. I have tried most of your others as well but this one is my absolute favorite. I have thick, course, natural wavy hair and it makes it shine and feel so soft. Please tell me you're working on a line of body products to go with this shampoo and conditioner!!!!

Tina Parker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Keeps hair soft, even on a windy day.
2/2/2015

Customer review by HStiletto

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by HStiletto
by HStiletto

I'm a fan of all OGX products. I have particular post-surgical needs that causes my hair to be thin and fine, and dry as a bonus. OGX products in general seem to do a good job of keeping my hair looking as good as it can under the circumstances. I like how my hair held up all day long, clipped back out of my face, but still blown around in the breezy day. It seemed to be easier to comb out (GENTLY!), and still feels soft against the pillow as I write. I'd buy it again. It's got a mild scent that doesn't hang around you, cloying and overpowering like that fancy stuff you can only buy on TV. I think for the money I'm saving, I got as good of an outcome as that fancy stuff by that famous stylist.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HStiletto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Dry, Coarse, or Treated Hair!
2/26/2014

Customer review by Kschone

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Kschone
by Kschone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I first purchased the shampoo because the conditioner was out of stock and I was very impressed with the moisture it left in my hair, even using a standard conditioner afterward. I was so excited to finally receive the back-ordered conditioner, and it didn't disappoint! I have long growing-out blonde hair. It is thick (lots of individual strands), but also fine hair (the hait shafts themselves are small in diameter. It is naturally blonde with highlights, and also has a strong wave pattern, especially in the back. It's difficult to find a set of products that can thoroughly moisturizer my "Minnesota-dry" hair in the winter, without weighing it down due to its fine texture. But this is wonderful! It takes me FOREVER to dry my mid-back length hair thoroughly to control the weird, uneven waves in it, without frying my ends, but these products are up for the challenge. The small is wonderful, but a little heavy for me, which is the reason i gave it 4 stars, BUT I gave a hyper-sensitive sense of smell, so others will probably not mind it at all! Great products -- shampoo AND conditioner!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kschone
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Scent!!
8/1/2015

Customer review by reillyk8

5.0 stars 8/1/2015 by reillyk8
by reillyk8

I bought this at the beginning of summer simply because it smelled GREAT and had Keratin in it. so basically it was a win-win situation for me. I straighten my hair everyday and even after I straighten it you can still smell the scent of this conditioner which I love. I would definitely recommend

reillyk8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
To greasy
7/25/2015

Customer review by HeatherF

3.0 stars 7/25/2015 by HeatherF
by HeatherF

I bought this abut a month ago and I only wash my hair 1-3 times a week. got it because I dye my hair and have been having a lot of breakage and snarls while it does help with those it leaves my hair looking way too greasy. I am really disappointed.

HeatherF
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews