Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 65 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Only product that works for me
1/16/2017

Customer review by coraline

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by coraline
by coraline

I have extremely thick hair that has since I can remember had a top layer of very damaged, breakage-heavy hair. No other hair product has ever had any satisfying effect on my hair, and neither has treatments like coconut oil masks done anything. Bought this conditioner 2 weeks ago and noticed the difference after first wash - my hair was silky smooth and had a nice sheen to it and I no longer had any disasterously dry top coat to worry about! The conditioner has a very nice, although strong fragrance too, and feels like my hair absorbs it right away as I apply it. I use the Coconut Water shampoo alongside this, and also love the shampoo as it doesn't leave my hair feeling oily or heavy and smells wonderful.

coraline
Helsinki, Suomi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Leaves hair waxy feeling
12/22/2016

Customer review by Caliart19

1.0 stars 12/22/2016 by Caliart19
by Caliart19

I love the fragrant smell of this line, it smells like designer perfume... a fresh floral garden and that's about it. It's says it's supposed to help with anti breakage, which is what my hair needs. Unfortunately I will not be using this product long enough to see if it actually works. After rinsing and air drying, my hair was left with waxy residue left on it. I feels sort of greasy, heavy and weighed down. I have a good bit left in those bottles that I will not be using again.

Caliart19
Richmond, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Fantastico
1/5/2017

Customer review by Anii

5.0 stars 1/5/2017 by Anii
by Anii

Deja el pelo maravilloso, muy suave y brillante...

Anii
Santiago, Chile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Really, really effective
9/21/2016

Customer review by wow this conditioner

4.0 stars 9/21/2016 by wow this conditioner
by wow this conditioner

I have very long hair (27+ in.) that gets super greasy near my scalp but super brittle and damaged beyond that. What I love about this product is that it's not greasy *at all* - my hair absorbs it right away in the shower and I barely have to wash out any excess. It combats chlorine damage like nothing I've ever seen, and my hair has become so silky that ponytail holders actually start slipping off! My only complaint is the strong scent. I'm not really a fan of the smell, and it's strong enough to set off my asthma if I'm not careful. But if you're looking for soft, shiny, full, tangle-free, and unbreakable hair -- not even salon brands can compete.

wow this conditioner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Beautiful, pure luxury.
10/20/2015

Customer review by Fluffy

4.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Fluffy
by Fluffy

This conditioner is my second favourite from Organix, it is absolutely divine! I have very fine damaged hair and use extensions which get very dry after about two months. I spotted this conditioner and as it sounded perfect for looking after my real hair which is prone to breakage I decided to give it a try. The texture is lovely and bright white, it reminds me a little of ice cream! When I rinsed it out my hair was soft as silk. I couldn't stop touching it! You don't need much, a little goes a long way. Styling was effortless, my hair felt absolutely gorgeous and was shiny and sleek. It was so easy to manage and didn't feel at all "waxy" or weighed down. I hate that heart sinking moment when you try a new conditioner and when it's time to dry it your hair you realise it feels "producty" and remains limp until the next wash. That doesn't happen with this! The only problem, which occurs with alot of heavy conditioners, is it made my hair oily quite quickly which is why I knocked off one star. I think personally it is worth it as it treats breakage specifically which is very important to me. But I can understand why other ladies with oily hair might feel it s not suited for them. I adore it and will continue to use as a weekly treat.

Fluffy
United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best conditioner hands down!
6/9/2016

Customer review by Blondehairdontcare

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Blondehairdontcare
by Blondehairdontcare

I absolutely love this conditioner! I've been using OGX (well, Organix) for years now. I recently switched from the Argan Oil to the Keratin Oil, and wow what a difference! After the first wash, I felt how soft my hair was and it looked great! It works perfect for my hair type, and I am so glad I tried it!

Blondehairdontcare
Milford, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Makes my hair feel greasy and waxy
4/1/2015

Customer review by Krissy

2.0 stars 4/1/2015 by Krissy
by Krissy

First off, I love OGX products but this is the first experience I have had using the keratin oil conditioner and I am not happy at all. I have tried a few others and love them but wanted to switch it up a bit. The Keratin Oil conditioner makes my hair feel like it has a waxy film all over it and like I need to wash it again. I have tried leaving it in for less time but still the same outcome. Will continue buying OGX products but not the Keratin Oil Conditioner anymore.

Krissy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
GREAT mending conditioner
2/12/2015

Customer review by theresa

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by theresa
by theresa

My son and I both have long (often dry) hair. We were having breakage issues and had tried several other brands and weren't having success. Some of the other brands were quite pricey - but that didn't make them effective. But this Keratin oil conditioner REALLY did work for us !!!! We were so pleased with the results of OGX Anti Breakage that we began trying some of the other OGX formulas as well. So happy we switched to this brand!!!! It's great stuff!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

theresa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Soft, silky, HEALTHY hair!
2/8/2015

Customer review by Joaiko

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Joaiko
by Joaiko

I first used this product half a year ago and have since been using it! Within the first week I noticed a difference. My hair was softer and had a beautiful shine to it! My hair went from dull to glossy without making it greasy. I have oiler skin and similar shampoos seemed to weigh down my hair and leave it oily. Not so with this one! I can't use any other conditioner! The keratin oil is the one for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Joaiko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best conditioner, smells and works great!
8/20/2015

Customer review by Tina Parker

5.0 stars 8/20/2015 by Tina Parker
by Tina Parker

I have been using this product for a few months now. I have tried most of your others as well but this one is my absolute favorite. I have thick, course, natural wavy hair and it makes it shine and feel so soft. Please tell me you're working on a line of body products to go with this shampoo and conditioner!!!!

Tina Parker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Scent!!
8/1/2015

Customer review by reillyk8

5.0 stars 8/1/2015 by reillyk8
by reillyk8

I bought this at the beginning of summer simply because it smelled GREAT and had Keratin in it. so basically it was a win-win situation for me. I straighten my hair everyday and even after I straighten it you can still smell the scent of this conditioner which I love. I would definitely recommend

reillyk8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING IN JUST ONE WASH!
1/22/2015

Customer review by eril4786

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by eril4786
by eril4786

This product is simply amazing! After going light blonde (from medium brown), my hair was hating me. Its been a struggle to brush it! I just bought and used the keratin shampoo and conditioner and the transformation is amazing! No snarls, no dryness, silky texture. I am so WOWED by this wonderful product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

eril4786
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great smell. Excellent conditioner
2/12/2015

Customer review by Curl gurl

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Curl gurl
by Curl gurl

I have been using this product for 6 months and my hair has improved in texture. My hair is much healthier now and NO SPLIT ENDS!!! As a bonus, it has an excellent fragrance that lasts. I no longer use the expensive salon conditioner that was 4 times the cost! Love this product and recommend it to all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Curl gurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
To greasy
7/25/2015

Customer review by HeatherF

3.0 stars 7/25/2015 by HeatherF
by HeatherF

I bought this abut a month ago and I only wash my hair 1-3 times a week. got it because I dye my hair and have been having a lot of breakage and snarls while it does help with those it leaves my hair looking way too greasy. I am really disappointed.

HeatherF
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Amazing!
9/19/2015

Customer review by Amy Lovelady

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Amy Lovelady
by Amy Lovelady

I have been using this product for a while now and it has done wonders on repairing my damaged hair! I use it daily! I highly recommend it! Valley Grande, Alabama

Amy Lovelady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
its smells great
5/31/2015

Customer review by stacey girl

4.0 stars 5/31/2015 by stacey girl
by stacey girl

Just bought this yesterday as i just colord my hair i understand that some people complain that it made there hair to dry and brittle i recomend to use this at least 2 or 3 three times a week because proteen goes along way

stacey girl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Product!
1/22/2015

Customer review by Lauren7

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by Lauren7
by Lauren7

I bought this conditioner a few weeks ago, as well as the shampoo. I am trying to make my hair healthier, and this conditioner is helping it so much. It smells great! I will buy this again and try the other things in the collection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lauren7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
amazing
1/13/2015

Customer review by Ashley

5.0 stars 1/13/2015 by Ashley
by Ashley

This is an amazing product. You can't get any better than this. It makes my hair so soft. Much Co workers love playing with my hair and running their fingers through it. All I hear is How healthy my hair looks and How soft it is

Ashley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
gives you soft, silky hair
2/11/2015

Customer review by Rinatoosweet

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by Rinatoosweet
by Rinatoosweet

omg!!!!!! i love this conditioner so much. it makes my hair so soft, that i am able to detangle it with no problem. i have relaxed hair and so this is perfect. all my friends in college love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rinatoosweet
Gender:Female
Great product
2/13/2015

Customer review by ashley201

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by ashley201
by ashley201

I just bought this conditioner and it's been so wonderful for my fine hair. I don't feel like I"m coating my fragile hair with harmful chemicals and that's great for me. And it smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ashley201
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews