Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Smells amazing
4/8/2013

Customer review by ishopatwalmarteveryday

4.0 stars by ishopatwalmarteveryday

But really doesn't leave my relaxed (afro hair type) feeling heavily conditioned. Maybe if you like a very light conditioner with a nice perfume smell this is for you.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ishopatwalmarteveryday
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Misleading Product Description
7/14/2013

Customer review by ArmyGirl82

2.0 stars by ArmyGirl82

This product is a condtioner that should be used after shampooing. I thought it was going to be a moisturizer that can be used daily. You dont know its a rinse out conditioner until you get it in the mail and read the directions on the back.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ArmyGirl82
Bagram, Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Really is a great product!
12/1/2013

Customer review by GreatGrandmaCA

5.0 stars by GreatGrandmaCA

I started using this a few months ago! I ruined my hair experimenting w/ color & bleaches! It broke off & this product help strengthen my hair a reduce my hair loss! It also smells great too & it leaves my hair shiny too! I recommend this whole line as I use it all! I am a very happy customer!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GreatGrandmaCA
Cottonwood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little goes a long way
4/5/2013

Customer review by Robinson2013

2.0 stars by Robinson2013

this product smelled amazing but it wasn't much direction. I would advice to use less depending on you hair length, it left my hair dry(i probably used to much) but be prepared because results may vary.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Robinson2013
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/21/2013

Customer review by Cricket1313

1.0 stars by Cricket1313

I have course thick hair that can be on the dry side. I used this and my hair was not soft and had a straw like feel. I tryed it agian and put no product in hair thinking mabey that was what making my hair feel like straw but it my hair was still dry. I gave it one more try and still bad results.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cricket1313
ocean springs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Product
2/14/2014

Customer review by BrittTATTED

4.0 stars by BrittTATTED

I have used this product twice now. You used it as a conditioner after you shampoo. I leave mine on my hair while I'm washing off & shaving, with a shower cap on my hair. I rinse off in cool water, never hot/warm water. It leaves my hair shiny, non-frizzy, fuller & has mended my ends. I recently got my hair lightened & colored & this product has worked well with me with just two uses. I have several Organix products and I'd recommend every single one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BrittTATTED
Millwood KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
short lived miracle
10/1/2013

Customer review by ArmyWife31210

4.0 stars by ArmyWife31210

Split ends vanish but you almost have to use it daily to maintain the 'miracle'

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ArmyWife31210
tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
3/17/2014

Customer review by Karinita

5.0 stars by Karinita

My hair is soft and manageable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Karinita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
She loves it
2/19/2015

Customer review by pitogordo

5.0 stars by pitogordo

My wife loves keratin oil and this is a good price for the item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pitogordo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product
1/5/2015

Customer review by Girlonfire

5.0 stars by Girlonfire

My hair is very long and dry from coloring regularly as well,as heat processing ( blow drying, straighteners & curling wands. This deep treatment conditioner gives it life, bounce, smooths frizziness and adds shine, my hair looks & feels silky & healthy again.

Girlonfire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect to stop breakage on my relaxed hair
1/22/2015

Customer review by ogxlover84

5.0 stars by ogxlover84

It stop all my breakage around my edges and nape which was always breaking off do to dryness and tension from different hair styles but after I use it completely stop it works great on my relaxed hair

ogxlover84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
3 minute MIRACLE
2/10/2015

Customer review by Mercedes 721

5.0 stars by Mercedes 721

I bought this product along with the shampoo and conditioner. But this 3 minute conditioner miracle is my favorite part. It really works wonders..My hair is very full with loose curls. Straightening it without this product is so much harder and takes longer. So it makes blow drying easier in half the time. I would highly recommended you try this

Mercedes 721
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Strength
1/25/2015

Customer review by ToriHardy

4.0 stars by ToriHardy

Ive been using this for about 4 weeks now and my hair has strengthened dramatically. It has even promoted hair growth.

ToriHardy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
2/11/2015

Customer review by OGXstacy

4.0 stars by OGXstacy

Love this product. Leaves your hair moisturizer and smelling great. Your hair is never thirsty with this product

OGXstacy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product