Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 270 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

270 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

270 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
247
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 269 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 269 total reviews
1-20 of 269 reviews
Galaxy Note II is the best!
12/5/2012

Customer review by WittyGirl21

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by WittyGirl21
by WittyGirl21

This phone is incredible! It's gorgeous over all... the screen is huge & brilliant! You can customize so many things such as colors displayed on the screen (more natural looking, more vibrant ect) to commands that you can use your fingers or S pen to Swipe across the screen as a shortcut for a particular action! Super fast processing, fluid browser, smooth transitions everywhere! The S Pen is incredible & has so many productivity options & software as well as fun/arty software apps that pop open when you take the pen out! You can do so many things that are outside of the box! If you have only had a regular phone or a regular smartphone.. this phone will blow you away!! This phone isn't just smart, it's a genius!! :-) I have had mine a week & I love it!!!! (and it fits in my front Jeans pocket too... yes, even the skinny ones!)

Was this review helpful? (143) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WittyGirl21
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeds expectations
3/8/2013

Customer review by santman

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by santman
by santman

This phone is absolutely gorgeous! I've had it for 2 weeks, and I could not be happier. The size of the screen is exactly what I was looking for. All other phones I had before were always too small to do internet surfing. It has a lot of applications that I have not had a chance to try them all. The display of graphics is just outstanding whether one is watching movies, pictures, net surfing or just playing games. The video and picture quality is really good as well on both, front and back, cameras. I have not gotten to play too much with the S-pen, but the few things I have tried, seem like they have endless possibilities. I do not mind at all the size of the phone either when I get calls, but it took a couple of days getting used to holding it on my hand at first. Now, all my old phones seem and feel tiny. I would certainly recommend this phone to everyone if you like high-tech gadgets.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
santman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Where is the competition?
3/19/2013

Customer review by Kue2086

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by Kue2086
by Kue2086

I have had the Note II since its release and still, there has been no challengers. Galaxy Note II has everything I ever wanted in a phone. I have jumped from phone to phone each year but have yet to find another phone that would trump this one. Great Job Samsung! You may have made be a Note II user for a very long time.

Kue2086
Ga
Expertise:Intermediate
Nothing short of AWESOME!!
3/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Awesome cellphone! Iphones.... don't make me laugh. Big, crystal clear display but still lightweight. Amazing battery life. All the features I was looking for in a phone. Keep it up Samsung.

An anonymous customer
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
The Best Phone I've Ever Owned
3/22/2013

Customer review by 77wabbit11

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by 77wabbit11
by 77wabbit11

I love everything about this phone. My favorite feature is the 5.5 inch screen. People ask me if my phone is on steroids! It is so fast, it is great at multi-tasking. The help features are great and it was easy to learn. You can customize it to fit your life style. The last 2 vacations we went on, this is the only device I took - I could email, use facebook, play words with friends, take and share pictures, watch movies, listen to music, shop - everything I used to do on my laptop I can now do on my phone. People ask me - is that a tablet or a phone and I always respond - it is BOTH.

77wabbit11
Findlay, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
AMMMMAZZZINGGGG!
2/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this phone! The battery is awesome, the screen size is perfect and the quad-core processor is ridiculous! No wonder Samsung wins all those loyalty awards! Great product!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Great Phone
3/16/2013

Customer review by DekePhone

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by DekePhone
by DekePhone

Great phone! Iphone5 doesn't even compare. Huge display but still lightweight. Amazing battery life. No other phone is even close

DekePhone
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Love my Baby
2/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the coolest phone ever. There is nothing not to like about it, and you can never get bored. I love doodling with the SPen too! My only complaint is the back cover creaks and chipped a little but I have a case on so its not at all a big deal. I recommend this phone to anyone!

An anonymous customer
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy it for the S-Pen
2/24/2013

Customer review by gigantor

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by gigantor
by gigantor

Best reason to buy this, the s pen. if it weren't for that, it might be too big, but because of it, everything is just right.

gigantor
Love this phone!
2/15/2013

Customer review by antny1979

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by antny1979
by antny1979

I've had the Note 2 with Verizon for over a month now and I love this phone. The screen looks great and it's super speedy. I haven't had any issues with lag. I've finally been taking advantage of the s-pen and can't believe how accurate it is and how much detail I can get when drawing.

antny1979
Expertise:Intermediate
Terrific Phone
2/28/2013

Customer review by chrisoxford

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by chrisoxford
by chrisoxford

Terrific screen, great OS. Multitasking is very useful, but I wish the user could choose the programs to multitask , not only the limited choices they offer.

chrisoxford
oxfrod, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Best Phone Ever!
3/14/2013

Customer review by PCXR4U

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by PCXR4U
by PCXR4U

Ok, the first phone was defective, a known issue with the display not coming out of the sleep mode. It happens. Next phone volume way too low, but It corrected itself after OTA update. Now the phone is absolutely the best phone/tablet ever and in fact, I sold my Nexus 10 because the phone is so good and the screen so big, who needs a tablet? Thanks Samsung, all your products are excellent! LjG

PCXR4U
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Perfect for business use
3/13/2013

Customer review by CFSalb

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by CFSalb
by CFSalb

I've grown very fond of the note features for all of my business uses.

CFSalb
Annapolis, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Best phone i have ever had
3/21/2013

Customer review by sammam2

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by sammam2
by sammam2

Being a guy that loves technology I have had a lot of different kinds of phones. The samsung galaxy note 2 is by far the best phone i have ever had. It is super fast and is the best multitasking phone on the market. It has a beautiful screen and the best user interface i could ask for. I am so pleased with this phone i will never get rid of it....until the next one comes out that is!

sammam2
North Dakota
Expertise:Expert
this substitutes a phone, mp3 player and kindle
3/26/2013

Customer review by mistysue

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by mistysue
by mistysue

I spend a lot of time in waiting rooms, I can read books on this thing, watch TV shows, get my work done and it all fits in a pocket. Yes, it actually fits in my pockets which was the most surprising part. When you get used to it, suddenly it doesn't seem so big once you realize it fits everywhere. The battery lasts forever and this is the first phone I've had that the speakers are loud enough to use in crowded spaces and still hear. (I'm not a jerk, I do pull out headphones when appropriate)

mistysue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Awesome
3/13/2013

Customer review by VCDJR

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by VCDJR
by VCDJR

The performance is excellent. Features are awesome. I'm still in learning mode, but I love it.

VCDJR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Galaxy Note® II
3/7/2013

Customer review by sashuey

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by sashuey
by sashuey

The performance is excellent. Very responsive. The screen is awesome. I use it for so much more than just a phone. So many features I still haven't tried them all.

sashuey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Phone
3/20/2013

Customer review by ray1984

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by ray1984
by ray1984

This is the best phone I have ever owned. I have tried the Iphone 4s and the Iphone 5. After 3 months of owning the Iphone 5 I was board and needed something that I could customize to fit my life style. The Samsung Galaxy Note 2. is the best phone hands down! This phone is bulit for business and pleasure.

ray1984
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Best phone to date
3/14/2013

Customer review by mad33man

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by mad33man
by mad33man

I have owned a smartphone from every company that makes one. This phone is hands down the best I have ever used.

mad33man
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Best phone I ever owned! :)
3/12/2013

Customer review by Ceva321

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Ceva321
by Ceva321

Proud owner of this amazing phone. It does everything and then some that i required in a cellular phone. I went from a very good Galaxy SIII to this back in December and I never looked back. This phone is more like a mini computer in my hands, I can't live without it now.

Ceva321
Delray Beach Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
1-20 of 269 total reviews
1-20 of 269 reviews