Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A great product
5/12/2008

Customer review by jjobin

5.0 stars 5/12/2008 by jjobin
by jjobin

This is a replacement unit for one that I wore out. I played the last unit I had so much I broke the switch. This new unit appears the same but the output video level is slightly more dim then my original. Should you be technical, you can take remove the cover and turn up the video level. I recommend this game for any person looking to play these types of games. I love having it shipped directly to my local Wal-Mart for free. While it did take a few days longer, it saved me $7 dollars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjobin
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
4/27/2008

Customer review by Diva

5.0 stars 4/27/2008 by Diva
by Diva

Love this little joystick packed with the good old arcade style games! It's so much fun just to plug it into your tv and fire away! It's nice that you don't need an extra game box or anything, it's compact and stores away easily. It's a great value for the price. The big bonus is Pac Man of course, as who doesn't love Pac Man?! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diva
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun old school product
7/27/2008

Customer review by sswhynot

4.0 stars 7/27/2008 by sswhynot
by sswhynot

I have had a lot of fun with this product. Brings back memories of when we played these games as kids. Great value!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sswhynot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun
10/6/2007

Customer review by Tundracat

3.0 stars 10/6/2007 by Tundracat
by Tundracat

This is a nice little machine. If you're expecting the same feel as the big game in the arcade - well - you'll be disappointed. The joy stick works fine, but doesn't give the same reaction as the big game. For the size and price, this is a fun game to have in your home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tundracat
Brunswick, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
PAcman video Game
4/18/2008

Customer review by TomEC

3.0 stars 4/18/2008 by TomEC
by TomEC

Game was pretty much what I expected, with the saying as it goes, "you get what you paid for". The pacman along with the additional games are authentic looking, but the joystick doesn't have the same motion as the original. Therefore, it makes it slower and less responsive. It is also hard on your hands while holding the box and working the joystick

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TomEC
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
plug in
8/27/2008

Customer review by tdstarr

3.0 stars 8/27/2008 by tdstarr
by tdstarr

the games is good but the joy stick is lousy,poor control

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tdstarr
p pines ,fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
no patterns
3/13/2008

Customer review by oscar8

3.0 stars 3/13/2008 by oscar8
by oscar8

We bought this brand because we had read that this style had the original "anti-die" patterns but we found that not to be true- this is the same as the Jakks Pacific brand that we got for christmas. I guess we will just have to try to find the original Atari with the original games... sometimes the vintage stuff is better...I have never gotten motion-sick on Pac-Man like I do on the new action games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oscar8
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year