Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

smells great
12/24/2009

Customer review by lovegivinggifts

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by lovegivinggifts
by lovegivinggifts

i have cool water for women and love it. my nephew wanted coolwater for men. it smells great too! we have good taste! its not a harsh smell, a little will do ya and it lasts awhile on you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovegivinggifts
long island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Bad Shipping
12/11/2008

Customer review by LD11

1.0 stars 12/11/2008 by LD11
by LD11

I love the smell of this, but the shipping is aweful. There was a small piece of paper in the box marked fragile. Well, by the time I received it, the bottle was in pieces. Shipping standard needs a lot of work. Just go to the store and buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LD11
Would recommend to a friend? No
Smell's great
12/15/2009

Customer review by jenny614

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by jenny614
by jenny614

I love this cologne on my hubby! It is an manly invigorating smell, wakes you up, & shakes you up, if you are the significant other, lol! Smells sexy, I can't get enough of him when he wears this! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenny614
Jackson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
No problems at all
12/7/2009

Customer review by beablay

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by beablay
by beablay

I had no problems with this product or the ordering process. The order came earlier than expected (site to store), my husband loved the cologne, and the price was pretty good as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beablay
Desoto, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice
11/10/2007

Customer review by fili

5.0 stars 11/10/2007 by fili
by fili

The price was very nice compared to other store that carry this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fili
North Richland Hills, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2008

Customer review by sweetangel127

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by sweetangel127
by sweetangel127

I bought this for my father for christmas. This was a little pricey for this size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetangel127
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOOOOOOOVE!!
8/28/2012

Customer review by COLOMBIANCUTIE

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by COLOMBIANCUTIE
by COLOMBIANCUTIE

THIS IS MY FAVORITE COLOGNE EVER FOR A MAN!! SMELLS SOOO GOOD!! THERES NO COLOGNE BETTER!...ALWAYS REMINDS ME OF THIS GUY RASHAM FROM BACK IN THE DAY! NOW MY 2 HANDSOME BOYS USE IT!..RECOMMEND!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COLOMBIANCUTIE
MADISON NJ!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day