Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Some Far Out Vibes
4/5/2010

Customer review by Georgie21

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by Georgie21
by Georgie21

If good old fashioned rock 'n roll is what you dig then this is the CD to go with! I was amazed at all of the many great hits there were on just this one CD. Lot's of great music for a really affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Georgie21
Tarpon Springs,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/17/2010

Customer review by PhilliesFan6601

2.0 stars 10/17/2010 by PhilliesFan6601
by PhilliesFan6601

I didn't realize when purchasing this CD that it contained newer versions of a lot of the songs. I had been looking for just the original versions.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhilliesFan6601
Williamstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
2/23/2011

Customer review by mommy2noochie

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by mommy2noochie
by mommy2noochie

We are having a Luau to kiss winter goodbye and welcome spring and wanted beach music to play at the party and this will be PERFECT!! It has 30 songs so it will play for awhile and who doesn't love the Beach boys?!?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy2noochie
Pgh. Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
9/7/2011

Customer review by seniorzen

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by seniorzen
by seniorzen

I'm very happy with this CD. The music is clear and in stereo. The Beach Boys music I purchased on line digitally was not in stereo.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seniorzen
Stafford VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Brings back so many memories, 8-)
1/6/2013

Customer review by Lavenderkid

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Lavenderkid
by Lavenderkid

I originally bought this for background music for my daughter's surfing (pic) CD. Who better reflects the theme? Growing up during the 50's & 60' it was really awesome to have so many great flashbacks of that era & listeneing to the Beach Boys, you can visualize all of the surfers too. This CD is now in my vehicle where I listen to it everyday, 8-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lavenderkid
Palm Bay, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great CD
10/29/2011

Customer review by sniffs

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by sniffs
by sniffs

What a great CD. Every time I listen to it it brings be back to my childhood. I ordered on line through ship to store. What a great way to shop. No standing in long lines to checkout. Quick in and out. Looking forward to future purchases online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sniffs
Rochester MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Beach Boys - Sounds of Summer (Greatest Hits)
1/24/2015

Customer review by GRM48

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by GRM48
by GRM48

Doesn't get any better than these HITS!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GRM48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Old Music
10/7/2007

Customer review by CDBaby

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by CDBaby
by CDBaby

We are very happy with the CD version of the Beach Boys. It sounds much better than our old records.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CDBaby
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Sounds of The Old...Only New :)
11/21/2008

Customer review by sumfight

5.0 stars 11/21/2008 by sumfight
by sumfight

The old songs that I love and they sound so great on this album.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sumfight
Roseville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day