Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 46 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Best diapers on the market, so glad they came back
12/28/2012

Customer review by KryssyNArkansas

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by KryssyNArkansas
by KryssyNArkansas

I used these 8 years ago on my oldest two children and neither got rashes, leaked, had any trouble with them. My youngest is now 19 months old and I'm so excited to not have to spend $35 a box on his diapers (Huggies) anymore. These have proven to be wonderful again. His diaper rash is gone after 1 week being on them. I've not had to wash his bedding after 2 hours of a nap. Thank you White Cloud and Walmart for bringing these diapers back and saving a disabled Mommy that extra $20 every two weeks.

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KryssyNArkansas
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for disposibles.
1/3/2013

Customer review by MomToThreeFourAndUnder

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by MomToThreeFourAndUnder
by MomToThreeFourAndUnder

As a cost considerate mom of 3, I was pleasently surprised by these disposible diapers. We primarily use cloth diapers on our children. However, I decided to grab some disposibles for a Christmas road trip to avoid doing diaper laundry in a house with 12 people in it. These diaper did not stink (as, in my opinion, most disposibles do) and were up to the task of containing even the most icky breastmilk poo diaper on my 3.5 month old. Plus, they were about $3 less than huggies or pampers. They get two thumbs up from me, and I would purchase these again in a similar situation. :).

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomToThreeFourAndUnder
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
One of the best diapers I've found
1/12/2013

Customer review by NavyMamaof2

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by NavyMamaof2
by NavyMamaof2

We love these diapers. They are breathable (hot air goes thru but all the liquids and messes stay in.) This makes for fewer blowouts out the back, front, or legs from mess following air. Cute prints. The cottony inside next to baby's skin is super soft, softest I've seen in a diaper. It's not very moisture wicking though. The diaper has no problems holding liquid and doesn't leak, but the inside definitely feels wet after he goes. I could foresee maybe having rash issues in the future with extended use because of that, but we haven't seen any rashes yet and we've gone through a whole package already.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NavyMamaof2
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply a great diaper, great value!
12/3/2013

Customer review by Mipao

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Mipao
by Mipao

I purchased skeptic a small package of these diapers size 2 since they are hypoallergenic and fragrance free, I had payed a lot of money for an expensive earth friendly brand and received as baby shower gift two different more known diaper brands. With all of them, we had major blowouts or leaks, and my son got a really bad diaper rash, even changing him more frequently with all three. But the White Clouds Diapers have performed better than expected, we haven't experienced any leaks or blowouts, my baby sleeps through the night, before I had to change him in the middle of the night once or twice so he wouldn't get a rash or he would wake up from the wetness. They run a little big but it's a plus for me because they fit my chubby baby just fine. The interior of the diaper is very soft, and the exterior part is not tough and scratchy. I would recommend them to any parent who has a baby with sensitive skin. They are very good quality and not as expensive as others.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mipao
Attleboro, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOVE, LOVE these & awesome price
1/14/2013

Customer review by lizardladypeapod

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by lizardladypeapod
by lizardladypeapod

Buy these! ---- They are super soft inside, have all the features of expensive diapers, no leaks, and you can't beat the price. I've used FOUR other brands and they are my fav. So glad to find these!! I'll use these exclusively.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizardladypeapod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most economical fragrance free diapers
3/1/2014

Customer review by OldBleepityBleep

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by OldBleepityBleep
by OldBleepityBleep

We looked at all the "Natural" brands and were disappointed by the high price, much higher than regular disposables. We'd been using other White Cloud products for years and found them to be a great value for high quality products. So we gave these a try. They're only available online in our area, so we ordered a carton, keeping our fingers crossed. They fit great (like Pampers) These aren't just a great "value" diaper, they're great diapers period. Buy them, delivery is free if you buy four cartons (as of 3/1/14). These are significantly lower in price than the major brands, on par with the store brands.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldBleepityBleep
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I was hoping for
1/8/2014

Customer review by Clifimo

2.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Clifimo
by Clifimo

I had a friend years ago swear by White Cloud diapers. I have been using Luvs for some time and the last few times I have been to Walmart they were out. I saw the box of White Cloud and it was a good price so I went ahead and bought a box. I have never wished for my child to go thru diapers so quick. The tab that closes the diaper tears very easy. If you have a kid that moves around a lot you need to be careful or you will end up tearing these off like I have. I have wasted about 1/3 of the box. The seem to leak on my child more than any other diapers we have used. In the mornings the diaper smells almost like a bad litter box. I am all for a good value, and I had hoped that these would work out better for me, but sadly they have not. When he runs out of what we have I will most likely never buy these again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clifimo
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Left lint!
5/23/2013

Customer review by mealybugsmom

1.0 stars 5/23/2013 by mealybugsmom
by mealybugsmom

I was all excited to use these diapers with my newborn. I will be honest and say that I liked them 10x more than the Parents Choice diaper. The WC diapers have the wetness indicator and were so much softer. They were stretchier and fit better. They also contained all the blowouts, Wahoo!. But. . . They did not seems to absorb the wetness. My son hates feeling the wetness of a diaper next to his skin. The average time in one of the white Cloud diapers was barely an hour. My bigger issue was the lint. I thought at 1st it was the vaseline used to protect the circumcision that somehow formed a gunk on parts. After everything healed and we were not using vaseline, the stringy gunk was still there. It took a few changes to see the problem. THE DIAPER LEFT LINT! I changed my son about an hour after being dried from a bath and there were tufts of the cotton stuck to him. I thought this is weird, but a few more changes (one being a different brand) and that is what it was. I tried Luvs and have not had that problem since the switch. Totally disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mealybugsmom
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great diaper
10/6/2013

Customer review by LaurenLO

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by LaurenLO
by LaurenLO

Great diaper, good fit and very soft on little ones sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaurenLO
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Diapers
4/21/2013

Customer review by yllen

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by yllen
by yllen

I received a sample of the White Cloud diapers and was very impressed because this are actually very good diapers! They are soft, fit very nice and the pattern is very cute. I gave them 5 stars because even though they're not as extremely absorbent as for example, Pampers Cruisers (my favorite), they hold up pretty good, specially for being $6.97 diapers against $9.47 Pampers and Huggies (before current rollback). The only complaint I have is that the diapers have to be ordered online and I for instance have several $1.00 off coupons that won't be able to use because the Tampa stores don't have them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yllen
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hands down......GREAT diapers!!!!
2/14/2014

Customer review by plc3

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by plc3
by plc3

Hi everyone! Ok my daughter had been using luv and parents choice, they worked fine! But my daughter developed a bad rash, im not sure why we had been using both brand since birth. Well i seen that white cloud is hypoallergenic and they REALLY are her rash went away! She is 18 months and a heavy drinker and wetter, the size 4 fit her she is 27 pounds & tall she a little chunky . They hold urine great, and loose bm ok. I will never buy any other diaper brand, ill try white cloud pull ups soon with her !!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plc3
Elkhart, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Diapers
8/11/2013

Customer review by browsingaround

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by browsingaround
by browsingaround

Much better than diapers I was using. Recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
browsingaround
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great diapers
3/18/2013

Customer review by Lawd35

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Lawd35
by Lawd35

I would highly recommend these diapers to anybody! These are wayyy better than parents's choice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lawd35
Tupelo,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Im so glad I found these diapers
4/29/2013

Customer review by GypsyMagpie

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by GypsyMagpie
by GypsyMagpie

They keep my toddler dry and they don't irritate his sensitive skin. What a great value!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GypsyMagpie
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Glad to see them return
11/18/2013

Customer review by MemawT

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by MemawT
by MemawT

I used white cloud on my youngest daughter-13 years ago. Now with my 3rd grandchild they finally came back. We love them and use them on the two youngest (18months and 2 months). They both have sensitive skin and have had no problems.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MemawT
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/2/2013

Customer review by Brimamaof3

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by Brimamaof3
by Brimamaof3

I love these diapers they are cheap and they work better than the expensive diapers!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brimamaof3
Waukegan, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great diapers for the price!
5/22/2013

Customer review by mlabbe20086

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by mlabbe20086
by mlabbe20086

I got these diapers in newborn size. They fit slightly bigger than huggies or pampers so that is something to keep in mind if you have a tiny baby. they dont have that baby scent of the brand names and are a little bit more papery. Overal they are great and dont leak!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlabbe20086
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Inexpensive&Awesome!
3/1/2014

Customer review by LovingMommy101

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by LovingMommy101
by LovingMommy101

I don't usually write reviews, but I always read them. Lol. I must say I LOVE THIS BRAND! The diapers literally feel like cloth. I know my daughter likes the comfortability. I would only recommend getting one size bigger for bigger babies.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingMommy101
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Whitecloud diapers
2/26/2013

Customer review by grammaluvsgrandson

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by grammaluvsgrandson
by grammaluvsgrandson

in 1999 I had my son & 2013 I became a gramma to a 7lbs baby boy. I had used whitecloud diapers on my son & I was impressed with the price which was less than the better brands like "huggies & pampers" & had reservations because they were cheaper but didn't know about the quality. I bought a small pack to try them and was impressed with the quality of the diapers, which were as good as the good brands on the market. When my grandson was born i had recommended Whitecloud brand diapers to my daughter but could not find them at any Walmart stores & I was thrilled to know that she came across Whitecloud at Walmart online. You see, I have been pre-ordering a great supply of Pamper brand for my grandson because I know how costly they are & how much babies go through them. My daughter had been wanting to try Whitecloud brand and so upon finding Whitecloud diapers I ordered a small supply for trial & my daughter is very pleased with the brand too- inexpensive & great quality!! So I purchased a large supply because I don't know if Walmart carries the brand on a seasonal basis. I highly recommend these diapers to all mothers & grammas out there.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammaluvsgrandson
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's like huggies
6/26/2013

Customer review by Jingjingli

4.0 stars 6/26/2013 by Jingjingli
by Jingjingli

This is exactly like huggies diapers

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jingjingli
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews