Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awful material. Nothing like they used to be.
3/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

They have completely changed the material. Don't expect them to be like they have been! Barely stretch anymore and not comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/31/2013

Customer review by Ballitus

4.0 stars by Ballitus

I thought these cami's were just what I was looking for. One thing I'd recommend is ordering 1 size larger than you usually take. Order them & you will be satisfied. Ballitus

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ballitus
Brewster,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice!
4/19/2013

Customer review by InMyPerspective

5.0 stars by InMyPerspective

I tried a cami that looks identical to this one (which I really like), so I let my sister try this one. The only difference appears to be the sizes. This is what I wrote for the other cami: “This is a good quality cami, but it doesn’t seem to stretch very much, not a big deal. It is slightly longer than I am used to, but it looks great! I love that it has padded cups for support and the lace trim on the top and bottom adds style. The straps are adjustable and it comes in different colors! Overall, very nice.”

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
InMyPerspective
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Staff sparks
Top 100 contributor
Looks awesome!
6/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Wow, these are just what I wanted, and holy cow are they flattering. Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fits true to size
9/16/2013

Customer review by Avalon27

4.0 stars by Avalon27

I bought these a couple sizes too big thinking when i washed them, they would shrink. They must have been pre-washed, because they are still way too big for me. Good thing i know how to alter clothes =) Its a good deal, good quality,the lace trim is sturdy but cheap, but you probably expact that for the price you are paying. I also really like that they easily convert from a regular tank to a racerback with an easy clip.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Avalon27
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT DEAL
11/5/2013

Customer review by PrincessJade

4.0 stars by PrincessJade

Super cute, super comfy. Love the racerback option. Has inserts in the self bra, but they're made to be removable, thank goodness! The lace at the bottom has some stretch to it, a problem I've had with previous "lace" shirts is the lace not having any give and then ripping. Longer length

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PrincessJade
portland, or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/18/2013

Customer review by sweetgrammy

3.0 stars by sweetgrammy

Because of my age and where I live - I wear long sleeves whenever outside. These are perfect to wear under a light weight shirt. The less layers the better in 95 degrees. Not being a junior for decades I was unsure of the size so I bought 1 in store - a little snug [I am apple shape], I then ordered online the next size up. They are too large - I will be taking in the sides and reshaping cups. I love the first one bought and it has loosened up just a tiny bit to make it perfect. I don't have time to separate cups from garment to wash and dry - so I tacked them in and have machine washed and dried it with good results. I have ordered 2 more sets in the original size. I wear 14/16 shirts depending on cut - the 2x fits best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sweetgrammy
orlando fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too long
8/2/2013

Customer review by themonkboughtlunch

2.0 stars by themonkboughtlunch

These things are really long, almost dress length. They would be okay for wearing over leggings but I bought them for wearing around the house with shorts and they are too long for that. The material is kind of cheap too, it doesn't stretch well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
themonkboughtlunch
scranton pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never