Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great for the price!!!
4/3/2013

Customer review by howdy101

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by howdy101
by howdy101

I just got a new bob haircut and didn't want to spend $25 dollars on the salon styling stuff. Later at Walmart and saw this product and I dabbed a little in my hand. I noticed it had the same textured as the expensive stuff from the salon. So I took it home and tried it an I liked it. It smells great too!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
howdy101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Only product that makes my hair look great!
6/24/2014

Customer review by ainelexi

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by ainelexi
by ainelexi

I love this product. It is the only one that will do what it does! I get shine and natural looking curl all in one easy stop.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ainelexi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product
2/21/2014

Customer review by Tkbeau

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Tkbeau
by Tkbeau

This product made my hair look and feel so healthy. The only problem now is I cannot find it anymore at the stores in my area. I definitely recommend this!

Tkbeau
Niagara, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My go to styling product
4/15/2014

Customer review by maltamia

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by maltamia
by maltamia

This is the best product for my hair. I like the smell of this newer version better than the older version. But best of all I love that I can do whatever I want with my hair. If I want curls, waves or straight styles, this product does it all!

maltamia
Ballston Lake, NY 12019, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best!
4/16/2014

Customer review by jennieinlove

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by jennieinlove
by jennieinlove

Pantene is the number one product I love the way it makes my hair feel!

jennieinlove
Mount Vernon, MO 65712, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the balm
4/15/2014

Customer review by bridge

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by bridge
by bridge

i love this product when i'm on the go and need to style my hair quickly. love this product

bridge
New Orleans, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrible!!
12/24/2014

Customer review by regretit

1.0 stars 12/24/2014 by regretit
by regretit

The new smell irritated my nose and smells like burnt plastic. If you are used to the original and/or the previous balm this is not the same so don't bother wasting your money as this is a whole new product. The only thing that's the same is the name.

regretit
Would recommend to a friend? No