Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Seat for the Price
8/16/2013

Customer review by BeatriceIII

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by BeatriceIII
by BeatriceIII

I bought this booster seat for transporting my grandchild a few times a week. I did a lot of comparison shopping in the under $60 range. This seat won in a comprehensive (Target, Amazon, Sam's Club, Walmart, etc.) online search. On my way to picking up the car seat at my local Walmart I went through the car seat aisle and recognized some of the seats I'd considered in the $35-$45 range. There was literally no padding beyond the cloth seat cover and they looked really cheap and I decided that if this seat turned out to be of the same quality, I'd return it. So I was relieved when I opened the box and found a perfectly satisfactory, attractive, and adequately cushioned car seat. Best yet, it collapses into a boxy shape I can easily store in the trunk. All in all, I am satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeatriceIII
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good booster seat
7/26/2013

Customer review by testingmama123

4.0 stars 7/26/2013 by testingmama123
by testingmama123

We purchased this recently and I am happy with the purchase. The booster is lightweight and looks nice. The headrest is great for when they fall asleep because it catches their head and prevents sore necks. However, when they are not sleeping, it does restrict their view. My son (5) was fine with it when I told him it would be good for when he sleeps but other children may not like the fact that they can't see out the window well without leaning forward. It does fold easily. The only thing I don't like about the construction is that the back does not remove. I got it anyway because by the time I want my son to be in a backless booster, his older brother will be out of his and he can use them. My son loves that the cup holder can go on either side and also pivots. This seems silly but the fact that he can pivot it to the middle when he is sharing a cup with his brother makes him very happy. Overall, it's not the sturdiest of boosters but we like it and would recommend it. I have not had to clean it yet so I can't comment about how the cover washes.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
testingmama123
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great seat!
12/12/2013

Customer review by OnlineShop4Eva

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by OnlineShop4Eva
by OnlineShop4Eva

Plenty of room and soft. The head piece is deep which I like. The best part is that when I have friends in the car, I can fold the seat down and put it in the trunk. Love it!! I love the foam too. I feel like my kids are really safe in this seat and they love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShop4Eva
Germantown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to install and take out and fold
3/3/2014

Customer review by homewithmythreesons

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by homewithmythreesons
by homewithmythreesons

Fits nice in smaller cars, fits son well and holds his head when he naps.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homewithmythreesons
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a roadster car
7/8/2014

Customer review by Fady

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Fady
by Fady

My 5 year old loves the seat. the Back/headrest adjust to height for comfort and safe positioning of the seatbelt. It also folds easily to throw in the trunk and still room to spare!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fady
Waterbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Very soft and comfortable my 5 year old loves it
1/1/2014

Customer review by Jennylin921

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Jennylin921
by Jennylin921

This is a great booster especially for the price. My son loves that he can move the cup holder to either side. We also love the support around his head area makes me feel he is more protected. Also keeps his head from going forward during naps. This is the perfect seat especially with me being so nervous about finally moving him out of the 5 point harness. This was a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennylin921
Boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!!!
3/24/2014

Customer review by Latunia

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Latunia
by Latunia

Great product!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Latunia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Travel Option!
12/11/2014

Customer review by MGatewood

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by MGatewood
by MGatewood

I purchased this seat because my husband and I are tired of lugging our daughter's car seat through the airport:p This was cheaper than renting a seat with a rental car agency, and was super easy to put together and install. Love that it folds up and has an easy carry handle. This is our first booster and I was a bit nervous that it doesn't tie into the car with latches as our main car seat does, but after using it I feel very comfortable with how secure my little one is. Highly recommend for travel and as a second car seat:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MGatewood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Booster Seat
8/5/2013

Customer review by Justthewayiam

4.0 stars 8/5/2013 by Justthewayiam
by Justthewayiam

Positions the seat belt perfectly. Looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justthewayiam
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fit for a Prince or Princess
3/26/2014

Customer review by goodolegranny

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by goodolegranny
by goodolegranny

This is the second portable booster I purchased because the first was not at all sturdy. This fits the bill to a tee. My grandson gave it a high 5 when I asked how he liked it (the first one not so much.) It gives the support needed without making the child feel like they are still a baby. High Five for this seat!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodolegranny
cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for travel!!
6/11/2014

Customer review by Gypsyboggsie

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Gypsyboggsie
by Gypsyboggsie

We're traveling a lot with our 2 year old this summer & you can't always count on a rental car agency to have rental seats available, so we got this one to carry-on on flights so we have one once we reach our destination. It works great! It's under the 45" carry-on dimension and only weighs about 20 lbs. It's easy to set up & easy to pack away again. We bought a bag to carry it in & just looped the handles around the handle for our luggage...good to go!

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gypsyboggsie
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
3/27/2014

Customer review by Amims

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by Amims
by Amims

Very easy to assemble and very comfortable! I was very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amims
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this chair!
3/23/2014

Customer review by dredrose

4.0 stars 3/23/2014 by dredrose
by dredrose

I brought this chair for my grandson. It's beautiful and so handy. Can't wait to take it on my trip!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dredrose
Jax Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great folding booster
7/24/2014

Customer review by Nycmamma

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Nycmamma
by Nycmamma

We needed a booster for our almost 3 year old that folded since we live in the city, don't own a car and would only use this occasionally in rental cars. The assembly is straightforward and it folds nice, and our daughter liked sitting in it, so overall a win-win for us. It does just utilize the shoulder seat belt to hold the baby in the booster, but I guess this is normal for booster seats. Our daughter seemed secure and happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nycmamma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
overall good product
3/30/2014

Customer review by NotatypicalWMshopper

3.0 stars 3/30/2014 by NotatypicalWMshopper
by NotatypicalWMshopper

overall a good seat, although still cannot seem to figure out if it attaches to the actual seat in car. Doesn't seem very safe to me if it doesn't attach.

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotatypicalWMshopper
Hainnes City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No more moving car seats from car to car!
6/12/2014

Customer review by CW2SAD

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by CW2SAD
by CW2SAD

We've moved in with our daughter who has three children under 5-years old. We were constantly moving car seats from her truck to ours. Not anymore!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CW2SAD
Frederick, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great comfort for long distance riding.
8/28/2014

Customer review by NovieT

5.0 stars 8/28/2014 by NovieT
by NovieT

Item arrived very timely. I like the fact that this full booster seat can be folded and stored in the cargo area when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NovieT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
harmony folding booster car seat
7/28/2014

Customer review by loveline

4.0 stars 7/28/2014 by loveline
by loveline

great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to install and Use
4/13/2014

Customer review by Pegasus72

4.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Pegasus72
by Pegasus72

First of all our old Booster Seat expired so we were in the market for a new one and this one also matches our vehicle so it is a win win for us. It was easy to install, and easy to fold up when not in use. My daughter just loves it she is 6 and my oldest daughter loved it so much she is buying one for my oldest grand daughter for her vehicle. I love that there is more head support and the place where you put the seat belt through is the best I have ever seen. The seat belt stays put and I don't have to worry about it slipping out while driving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pegasus72
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.