Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 207 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

207 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

207 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
104
4 stars
45
3 stars
27
2 stars
12
1 stars
19
1-20 of 207 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 207 total reviews
1-20 of 207 reviews
It is ok
11/27/2013

Customer review by Linds0522

2.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Linds0522
by Linds0522
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The box it can in appeared to have been ripped open and taped back up. There were chips and scratches that for the most part I could hide by putting those sides in the back. The covers for the screws were a joke and when placed on the bottom just make the whole unit rock. The holes should be drilled so the screws can be tightened flush with the surface. I wasn't thrilled with the over all organizer but it's for my son's playroom so it will do.

Was this review helpful? (38) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linds0522
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product!
7/5/2013

Customer review by annieINtheSKY

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by annieINtheSKY
by annieINtheSKY

Price was important when choosing this item. At the price I paid, I didn't expect much. I am actually impressed with the item. good quality, appears to be very sturdy. it arrived with a couple of scratches but not to much of a big deal. the item has 9 cubes but only brings 5 backs instead of the full nine. I decided against the backs. it was very easy to assemble, I have an electric drill and I put it together in 10 min max. if you are using a screw driver it will take longer.

Was this review helpful? (114) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
annieINtheSKY
Highland park, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great storage solution
9/22/2014

Customer review by Miloandme

3.0 stars 9/22/2014 by Miloandme
by Miloandme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was very heavy and my husband did have to help with lifting and had to use a drill with a screwdriver bit to get the screws in. But for this price it offered a great storage solution for my fabrics which were just sprawled out on a bed. I even found a kitty when I organized them(ha ha). Now I can see everything.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miloandme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!!
9/12/2014

Customer review by Legalbeauty

4.0 stars 9/12/2014 by Legalbeauty
by Legalbeauty

I've had this organizer for almost a month now. The assembly was easier than I thought it would be ( especially since I'm not the handiest person). I even have my 42" inch tv sitting on top. No problem! This product exceeded my expectations, I just wish it was a little bigger is my only complaint.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Legalbeauty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks good
8/24/2014

Customer review by 1Luci1

4.0 stars 8/24/2014 by 1Luci1
by 1Luci1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Using it for our son's play room. The material is cheap but will do its job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Luci1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son love it !!!
8/13/2014

Customer review by Franrx05

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by Franrx05
by Franrx05
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble, perfect color... I couldn't ask for anything better... Love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Franrx05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks good in my living room
6/2/2016

Customer review by barginbuys

4.0 stars 6/2/2016 by barginbuys
by barginbuys

I really like this cube organizer because combining it with some of the fabric drawers I was able to really clean up our family room. The cube areas are all the same size and only some of them have an opening at the back. This is nice for ones that have something in them like a game system or candle that needs to be plugged in. Otherwise you can use a drawer to hide that the back is open. My only complaint on this is that several of the pre-drilled screw holes didn't line up right. So when we put this together some of the screws punched through the piece we were attaching it to. I didn't want to spend the time taking it apart to drive clear back to the store and exchange it so we just covered the bad spots with fabric drawers. On the overall it's nice and solid and looks great from plain view.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barginbuys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'll try again
5/26/2016

Customer review by Mmarsero

2.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Mmarsero
by Mmarsero

I love the concept of this item. However, I had the item delivered and the box was torn up along one side, and taped back together with what looked like packaging tape. Despite the tape job, the corners were still wide open. When I opened the torn side to check for damaging there was significant breaks in the wood, and even a whole corner broken off and missing of one piece. My hope is to exchange for an undamaged item. Unfortunately, my local WalMart does not have this item in stock and it will be shipped again. I will have it shipped to store this time, in case it was caused by my local delivery service. Update will follow

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mmarsero
Would recommend to a friend? No
Missing pieces
7/28/2016

Customer review by Momof5

3.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Momof5
by Momof5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Couldn't wait to receive this product .Then When it arrived the box was taped up it was missing pieces and instructions ..Smh! Now I have to make a trip to the store to Return it after ordering it online. Not A Happy Mom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just perfect
7/28/2016

Customer review by Josette

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Josette
by Josette
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was easy to assemble the parts and when it was all set up it looks beautiful and very stylish. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Josette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
7/26/2016

Customer review by Jess

4.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Jess
by Jess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a good product for the price. It has helped my daughter become more organized and it looks really cute in her room. Not too hard to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9 drawer cube orgranizer
4/24/2016

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Debbie
by Debbie

used this in my grandson baby room for clothing and other baby/toddler items in cloth drawers put together real easy and all pieces were there, bought other item that thought would work n had to return 2 items that would not go together do to missing parts which was frustrating. That or it took a genius and dozen tools to put together. This is very sturdy unit and can set things on top of organizer also. Can buy different sizes and stack units or put side by side to make bigger or smaller come in 3 cubes all the way to 12 cubes per organizer and range in price and colors depending on manufacturer. Love this unit was considering buying a 3 drawer dresser and for the price and space glad we chose the 9 cube organizer instead of 3 drawer dresser cube organizer is much more versatile. And price I inexpensive compared to dresser.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy!
7/23/2016

Customer review by HappyCustomer

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by HappyCustomer
by HappyCustomer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use it as a book shelf and I absolutely love it! I assembled it in about 30 minutes or so, all the instructions were pretty easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ClosetMaid Cubeicals 9-Cube Organizer, Espresso
7/2/2013

Customer review by tjmesa1

4.0 stars 7/2/2013 by tjmesa1
by tjmesa1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As a beginner piece of furniture, you can't beat the price. If constructed properly, by taking your time & having an extra set of hands, this piece goes together rather quickly. In addition, to the provided supplies, I also used wood-glue, on exposed seams & dowels. Just have a damp-cloth for any excess. If you also purchase the Closetmaid Fabric Baskets (Drawers) they fit very nicely, into the slots, as they are made for this unit, or anything ClosetMaid. The color of this piece, isn't a true flat-black. It is what it says it is, "Espresso," a darker-brown. Again, for the money, you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tjmesa1
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beat up
7/15/2016

Customer review by Kolly

3.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Kolly
by Kolly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These packages arrived in less than perfect shape to say the least Thr edges were beat up and the finished product was not as sturdy as i wanted it to be. If I hadn't needed them right away, I would have returned them. I think I should receive some compensation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kolly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/22/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

PERFECT FOR WHAT I WANTED IT FOR, SMALL APT SO MADE AN ENTERTAINMENT CENTER OUT OF IT

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
ROCKFORD IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for what I needed
7/18/2016

Customer review by mamamia69

4.0 stars 7/18/2016 by mamamia69
by mamamia69
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamamia69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!
7/16/2016

Customer review by Femc

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Femc
by Femc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's perfect for storing my daughters toys that way her toys are no longer everywhere!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Femc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fine Nine
7/16/2016

Customer review by Reesi1967

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Reesi1967
by Reesi1967
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered it. I came on time. It was very easy to put together and I am using it already.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reesi1967
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great piece of furniture to keep toys reachable &
11/5/2013

Customer review by LinMon

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by LinMon
by LinMon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great piece of furniture to keep our toys reachable for the children and organized

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LinMon
Greenville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 207 total reviews
1-20 of 207 reviews