Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

99 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
57
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 97 total reviews
Great product for organizing a child's toys!
11/11/2013

Customer review by BusyWorkingSingleMother

5.0 stars by BusyWorkingSingleMother

I purchased the cube organizer, along with 9 bright pink ClosetMaid Cubicals Fabric Drawers to organize my daughter's toys, and it works perfectly. The organizer was easy to assemble with the instructions provided. The price all together with the fabric drawers was the best I found. The organizer is quite sturdy once assembled. It looks great in my daughter's room and her toys are no longer scattered all over the house. My daughter loves being able to go to her room and grab the cube of toys she wants to play with. This is perfect for organizing a little girl's things.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BusyWorkingSingleMother
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Sewing Room
2/25/2014

Customer review by Svelt1

5.0 stars by Svelt1

This item was purchased for my sewing room. I am using the bookcases to stash my fabric, but I have a number of other items that I wanted displayed and be readily available. This was an item used in many different ways by other sewers from looking at Pinterest.com. Great height, goes together easily...it is highly recommended for sewers, crafters, children's rooms, so many uses that one could find a place for it anywhere in their home.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Svelt1
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great addition to my craft room.
4/8/2014

Customer review by suffernny

5.0 stars by suffernny

This was an inexpensive alternative to buying a craft work station. A piece of tempered glass (1/2" thick) was placed atop the cubicles making it a perfect place to store supplies and to work on some of my messier crafts (painting, etc.).

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
suffernny
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for price
12/18/2013

Customer review by BamaGurl83

4.0 stars by BamaGurl83

This looks really nice all put together. The only issues I ha e with it is some pieces were chipped during shipping. They should pack better. They give little covers for the screws andthey are great but they should use flat head screws with this. Over all great product..looks great in daughters room. Sturdy. Will most likely purchase another one.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BamaGurl83
foley, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to put together
5/2/2014

Customer review by GettingOrganized31

5.0 stars by GettingOrganized31

I bought 2 and I love them!!! The perfect size, very good product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GettingOrganized31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy assembly!
5/14/2014

Customer review by Lpbwlr

5.0 stars by Lpbwlr

Really nice organizer that was very easy to put together. I've spent more on similar organizers but this one is better than expected for the money spent.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lpbwlr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT! HIGHLY RECOMEMEND
11/8/2013

Customer review by carmichaelmomof3

5.0 stars by carmichaelmomof3

It's amazing and very sturdy. I transformed a room into a "kid cave" aka playroom with this unit. It looks great and is very sturdy. I shopped several places before deciding on this unit and know I made a great decision. The price is unbeatable! Dollar tree has great boxes that fit inside the cubes as well. With everything having it's own spot my two year has an easy time cleaning up. Soon we will buy another one and attach the two.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
carmichaelmomof3
sacramento ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing!!
7/17/2014

Customer review by lifeofchaos30

5.0 stars by lifeofchaos30

I just bought two of these and was absolutely happy with what I got. Even being 6 months pregnant I was able to assemble with ease. I used one in the kids craft room to easily store all their stuff and keep it organized and the other went into my daughters room to store/organize books and toys. Seems very sturdy, not cheap and flimsy. Worth the buy!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lifeofchaos30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cubicles
7/30/2014

Customer review by Desk01

5.0 stars by Desk01

Great for storage.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Desk01
Cleveland ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
8/3/2014

Customer review by ttteacher

4.0 stars by ttteacher

I was planning to stack them, they are a bit too fragile for that.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ttteacher
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sturdy
3/11/2014

Customer review by momof1andahalfwith1otw

5.0 stars by momof1andahalfwith1otw

After reading some of the other reviews, I was skeptical to purchase this. After searching and looking at several others, the prices seemed way too high for something going in a play room for toddlers. We agreed on buying 2 of these as well as the large fabric drawers that fit in it. I had my husband put them together, but it seemed very easy to assemble. I was really satisfied with how sturdy they were. Each also came with a little brace to attach it to the wall, which is perfect for kids. I had been worried that most of the toys would not fit in there, but I was wrong. It was so exiting to have all the toys organized in them. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momof1andahalfwith1otw
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CLOAETMAID CUBEICAL
1/8/2014

Customer review by halosmom

5.0 stars by halosmom

THIS IS THE SECOND ONE I HAVE PURCHASED, I LOVE THEM IN MY CRAFT ROOM.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
halosmom
licking, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent piece for the price
8/1/2014

Customer review by kbev214

4.0 stars by kbev214

This is a decent piece and at $40,the price is right. It did have some damage to it, but nothing anyone would notice. It was easy to assemble. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kbev214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shelving for storage
9/6/2014

Customer review by Mapleleaf1

5.0 stars by Mapleleaf1

Shelving was easy to put together, easy to follow directions. They suggest to read through directions first which is a good idea. I bought six of them for a sewing room. They are great for storage of fabric, supplies and certainly help with organization and look neat. Quality is decent at a very reasonable price. They are rather heavy so if you have to move them up stairs after assembling, you'll need help.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mapleleaf1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for toys
3/22/2014

Customer review by Mhaga81

5.0 stars by Mhaga81

My son is autistic and loves to set of disney scenes using toys, snow globe and games. we were using plastic shelves but decided to upgrade. They add style and space. We bought four.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mhaga81
Manchester, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Craft Room Magic
2/6/2015

Customer review by KarenC

5.0 stars by KarenC

I got two of these after seeing them in my friend's sewing room. I like them best for showing the many fabrics I have for doll clothes in a neat organized fashion. I love them for yarn. Each little section holds 15 or more skeins, and I can see immediately what colors and sizes I have. The available fabric bins are perfect for glue guns and other miscellaneous items. I'm pretty sure I will want more. They are very sturdy and easy to assemble. I put mine together with no additional help. Some comments are made about the pegs going all the way through on the side piece assembly. They do very quickly go all the way through to the outside of the piece if hammered in. The directions need to specify that the pegs need to be tapped in lightly, not hammered in.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KarenC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Satisfied
5/27/2014

Customer review by HappyInIndiana1

5.0 stars by HappyInIndiana1

I am so impressed by this product. it was easy to put together. Good sturdy material. Packaging was very well done.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyInIndiana1
Indana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Luck of the draw?
12/7/2014

Customer review by Growing2Boys

5.0 stars by Growing2Boys

It sounds like the review of this item is dependent on the delivery. They don't ship it in an external package. It comes in the regular store shelf box. My box was destroyed on arrival, but the product wasn't damaged. It took me about 30 min to assemble. All of the pre-drilled holes lined up. I'm notorious for sending a screw or nail through these types of products during assembly & I didn't with this. It's very sturdy. My only complaint is that the "screw covers" don't stay on & they only give you enough backing to cover 5 of the cubbies. I am using it to store Lego masterpieces & if that means I have to push it right up against the wall to keep them from being pushed out the back on accident by the kiddos. I'm here to order 2 more. Fingers crossed they aren't destroyed in shipping. IMO the price for this item is fantastic

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Growing2Boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
1/14/2014

Customer review by Muffie129

5.0 stars by Muffie129

Bought this for storage for my sewing.... All I can say is it is perfect. My son set it up for me and had no complaints! Looks great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Muffie129
Baltimore, maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a bad set
7/16/2013

Customer review by NMOutlaw

4.0 stars by NMOutlaw

As I didn't have the necessary room to lay the unit down when I build it, it got shaky.. It went together real easy. I would recommend this unit for others. It looks good, it hold two large bins nicely. My wife is using it for a craft locker. She puts her material into a size above shoe box container and then stacks two per cube. Does an excellent job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NMOutlaw
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 97 total reviews