Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 121 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

121 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

121 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
27
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 stars
8
1-20 of 119 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews
Great product for organizing a child's toys!
11/11/2013

Customer review by BusyWorkingSingleMother

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by BusyWorkingSingleMother
by BusyWorkingSingleMother

I purchased the cube organizer, along with 9 bright pink ClosetMaid Cubicals Fabric Drawers to organize my daughter's toys, and it works perfectly. The organizer was easy to assemble with the instructions provided. The price all together with the fabric drawers was the best I found. The organizer is quite sturdy once assembled. It looks great in my daughter's room and her toys are no longer scattered all over the house. My daughter loves being able to go to her room and grab the cube of toys she wants to play with. This is perfect for organizing a little girl's things.

Was this review helpful? (43) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyWorkingSingleMother
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great addition to my craft room.
4/8/2014

Customer review by suffernny

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by suffernny
by suffernny

This was an inexpensive alternative to buying a craft work station. A piece of tempered glass (1/2" thick) was placed atop the cubicles making it a perfect place to store supplies and to work on some of my messier crafts (painting, etc.).

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suffernny
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Sewing Room
2/25/2014

Customer review by Svelt1

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Svelt1
by Svelt1

This item was purchased for my sewing room. I am using the bookcases to stash my fabric, but I have a number of other items that I wanted displayed and be readily available. This was an item used in many different ways by other sewers from looking at Pinterest.com. Great height, goes together easily...it is highly recommended for sewers, crafters, children's rooms, so many uses that one could find a place for it anywhere in their home.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Svelt1
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for price
12/18/2013

Customer review by BamaGurl83

4.0 stars 12/18/2013 by BamaGurl83
by BamaGurl83

This looks really nice all put together. The only issues I ha e with it is some pieces were chipped during shipping. They should pack better. They give little covers for the screws andthey are great but they should use flat head screws with this. Over all great product..looks great in daughters room. Sturdy. Will most likely purchase another one.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BamaGurl83
foley, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to put together
5/2/2014

Customer review by GettingOrganized31

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by GettingOrganized31
by GettingOrganized31

I bought 2 and I love them!!! The perfect size, very good product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GettingOrganized31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT! HIGHLY RECOMEMEND
11/8/2013

Customer review by carmichaelmomof3

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by carmichaelmomof3
by carmichaelmomof3

It's amazing and very sturdy. I transformed a room into a "kid cave" aka playroom with this unit. It looks great and is very sturdy. I shopped several places before deciding on this unit and know I made a great decision. The price is unbeatable! Dollar tree has great boxes that fit inside the cubes as well. With everything having it's own spot my two year has an easy time cleaning up. Soon we will buy another one and attach the two.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carmichaelmomof3
sacramento ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy assembly!
5/14/2014

Customer review by Lpbwlr

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Lpbwlr
by Lpbwlr

Really nice organizer that was very easy to put together. I've spent more on similar organizers but this one is better than expected for the money spent.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lpbwlr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
8/3/2014

Customer review by ttteacher

4.0 stars 8/3/2014 by ttteacher
by ttteacher

I was planning to stack them, they are a bit too fragile for that.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttteacher
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing!!
7/17/2014

Customer review by lifeofchaos30

5.0 stars 7/17/2014 by lifeofchaos30
by lifeofchaos30

I just bought two of these and was absolutely happy with what I got. Even being 6 months pregnant I was able to assemble with ease. I used one in the kids craft room to easily store all their stuff and keep it organized and the other went into my daughters room to store/organize books and toys. Seems very sturdy, not cheap and flimsy. Worth the buy!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lifeofchaos30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CLOAETMAID CUBEICAL
1/8/2014

Customer review by halosmom

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by halosmom
by halosmom

THIS IS THE SECOND ONE I HAVE PURCHASED, I LOVE THEM IN MY CRAFT ROOM.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
halosmom
licking, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cubicles
7/30/2014

Customer review by Desk01

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by Desk01
by Desk01

Great for storage.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Desk01
Cleveland ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sturdy
3/11/2014

Customer review by momof1andahalfwith1otw

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by momof1andahalfwith1otw
by momof1andahalfwith1otw

After reading some of the other reviews, I was skeptical to purchase this. After searching and looking at several others, the prices seemed way too high for something going in a play room for toddlers. We agreed on buying 2 of these as well as the large fabric drawers that fit in it. I had my husband put them together, but it seemed very easy to assemble. I was really satisfied with how sturdy they were. Each also came with a little brace to attach it to the wall, which is perfect for kids. I had been worried that most of the toys would not fit in there, but I was wrong. It was so exiting to have all the toys organized in them. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof1andahalfwith1otw
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent piece for the price
8/1/2014

Customer review by kbev214

4.0 stars 8/1/2014 by kbev214
by kbev214

This is a decent piece and at $40,the price is right. It did have some damage to it, but nothing anyone would notice. It was easy to assemble. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbev214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great organizer for the price.
3/28/2014

Customer review by GrammieJ3

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by GrammieJ3
by GrammieJ3

No issues putting it together. All parts were included. I wish Wal-Mart would carry the fabric bins in the store or have more of a selection online.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammieJ3
Myerstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Craft Room Magic
2/6/2015

Customer review by KarenC

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by KarenC
by KarenC

I got two of these after seeing them in my friend's sewing room. I like them best for showing the many fabrics I have for doll clothes in a neat organized fashion. I love them for yarn. Each little section holds 15 or more skeins, and I can see immediately what colors and sizes I have. The available fabric bins are perfect for glue guns and other miscellaneous items. I'm pretty sure I will want more. They are very sturdy and easy to assemble. I put mine together with no additional help. Some comments are made about the pegs going all the way through on the side piece assembly. They do very quickly go all the way through to the outside of the piece if hammered in. The directions need to specify that the pegs need to be tapped in lightly, not hammered in.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KarenC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not a bad set
7/16/2013

Customer review by NMOutlaw

4.0 stars 7/16/2013 by NMOutlaw
by NMOutlaw

As I didn't have the necessary room to lay the unit down when I build it, it got shaky.. It went together real easy. I would recommend this unit for others. It looks good, it hold two large bins nicely. My wife is using it for a craft locker. She puts her material into a size above shoe box container and then stacks two per cube. Does an excellent job.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NMOutlaw
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheeply made
7/4/2014

Customer review by termitewolf

2.0 stars 7/4/2014 by termitewolf
by termitewolf

fit not so good. the backing should be one piece not 5, and cover the whole back.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
termitewolf
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
1/14/2014

Customer review by Muffie129

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Muffie129
by Muffie129

Bought this for storage for my sewing.... All I can say is it is perfect. My son set it up for me and had no complaints! Looks great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Muffie129
Baltimore, maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for toys
3/22/2014

Customer review by Mhaga81

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Mhaga81
by Mhaga81

My son is autistic and loves to set of disney scenes using toys, snow globe and games. we were using plastic shelves but decided to upgrade. They add style and space. We bought four.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mhaga81
Manchester, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Satisfied
5/27/2014

Customer review by HappyInIndiana1

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by HappyInIndiana1
by HappyInIndiana1

I am so impressed by this product. it was easy to put together. Good sturdy material. Packaging was very well done.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyInIndiana1
Indana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews