Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/13/2013

Customer review by Belleotheball

4.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Belleotheball
by Belleotheball

Cute shoes, nobody would think they cost just $12. Bought my regular size - 8.5 and they fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Belleotheball
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and comfy shoes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Earthangel39

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Earthangel39
by Earthangel39

My 1st time getting shoes from WalMart so was pleased to find them to be stylish and still feel good after an 8 hour workday.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Earthangel39
Ocean Shores, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I like these! very comfortable, great price I wish they came in more colors!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
bakersfield ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cheap ballet flat
8/16/2013

Customer review by futuremrsslp

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by futuremrsslp
by futuremrsslp

I love these! They have lasted almost four months of pretty much everyday wear. I may have to retire my pair soon but for $12 they were well worth it. They are comfy, stylish, and easy to match to a lot of different outfits. I have gotten compliments on them and no one believes they came from Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
futuremrsslp
Newton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/18/2013

Customer review by Greymouse

4.0 stars 5/18/2013 by Greymouse
by Greymouse

I normally wear a 6.5, got a 7. the 6.5 fit, but I liked how the 7 felt better. very cute, wore them to work twice and got compliments both times. I have to admit that I'm not really wild about the material/texture change on them - I don't usually like the "cap" toe shoes. the color is neutral, even with the material change, they work with almost any outfit. my feet did hurt a little after wearing them and my toes felt slightly cramped, but honestly think that had more to do with working 9 hours on my feet than the shoes themselves. would buy them in another color if they had them. might pick up a second alternate pair if/when they go on clearance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greymouse
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty!
5/24/2013

Customer review by Shopaholicgirlwalmart

4.0 stars 5/24/2013 by Shopaholicgirlwalmart
by Shopaholicgirlwalmart

Its exactly the same what shows in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopaholicgirlwalmart
San diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute shoes!
5/14/2013

Customer review by E921

3.0 stars 5/14/2013 by E921
by E921

The shoes are really cute and the size is good, however, I have gotten blisters on my ankles from them, i'm not sure if it's because they're new or what because they feel comfortable in the size... For the price, I do think they're very good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
E921
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal!!!
5/18/2013

Customer review by FLBRAT2013

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by FLBRAT2013
by FLBRAT2013

I love these shoes, ordering another pair for me and my Mom. The fit is true to size and they look great with everything. I get lots of compliments at work and my Boss just ordered a pair too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLBRAT2013
Sarasota,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nude flats
10/16/2013

Customer review by Moggiesmom

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Moggiesmom
by Moggiesmom

These flats fits well with trouser socks, any heavier socks and you will have to size up a half a size. color is wearable all year round. Comfortable I wear a size 6 1/2 and they fit just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moggiesmom
Stoughton, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2013

Customer review by RPLUM

4.0 stars 9/7/2013 by RPLUM
by RPLUM

I WAS VERY PLEASANTLY SURPRISED . THE COLOR WAS JUST WHAT I HOPED IT WOULD BE FROM THE ILLUSTRATION AND THE FIT WAS PERFECT. DELIVERY WAS EXACTLY WHEN PROMISED.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RPLUM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute shoes but were tight.
8/30/2013

Customer review by BlueCat2012

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by BlueCat2012
by BlueCat2012

I purchased these cute shoes online for a great deal at $9. It was a smooth transaction and it was here in five days to a week. This is the first time I ordered shoes online and I have to say that I am satisfied. The shoes are a tad bit darker than the picture of them (it may just be my computer) but the color of them in the video is spot on. A nice beige color. The quilted part is matte, the cap toe is shiny and lighter in color then the rest of it. Now, I tried them on when I received them and they were tight! Oh my was I disappointed! I was really looking forward to them and I thought faded glory is a good brand so they'll be good quality. (They seem like they will last awhile but a few threads on the inside are coming out where it is sewn, but the stitching is tight so hopefully they will last.) Anyway, they were tight at the heel and in the toe area but I ordered my normal size 8. I immediately thought oh, I'll have to take them back...The only problem was that I really liked them and had high hopes for them so I worked with them until I was pleased. My feet borderline wide width, so sometimes regular width shoes fit good sometimes not so much. Also, I usually buy consignment shoes so I figured maybe I just need to break them in since they are new. So I used the ice water method to help quickly loosen the toe area: (You fill a sandwich bag half way with water, seal it up tight, place it into the toe area of the shoe and pop it in the freezer. Let the ice freeze completely overnight or 7 hours, take them out and see if they fit better. Water expands when it turns into ice so it expands the shoe's material too. It works and does not damage the shoe in any way whatsoever!) After I got them out of the freezer and tried them on I was surprised that they actually fit better. As far as the tightness of the heel, I used the plastic rod it came with (instead of buying a shoe stretcher) stuffed 2 pairs of socks into the toe area and fit the rod tight into the shoe long ways. I then left them there to stretch for three days and viola! They finally fit good. :) They may end up needing a foam insert for me but overall the comfort of them is good now. So I am overall happy with these beauties even though it took me some work/time to get them to fit me right I feel it was worth it. (I wore them to my interview and got the job!) :D And I would recommend that you try them out, they are such a great price, are lovely and will match many outfits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueCat2012
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like the color match with every all fit.
9/8/2013

Customer review by griega

4.0 stars 9/8/2013 by griega
by griega

The first time I wear them it feel tight, but after few times are very comfortable. I used almost every day. Match with every all fit. Good price, and color. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
griega
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.